When I am confused (questions and answers)

3 19
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago
Topics: Answers, Questions

Good evening Readstars and happy Sunday. Today was awesome to me and I hope we all had a beautiful Sunday too. I saw this interesting questions and answers from @Probinsyana earlier today and I loved it. These are my entry answers with respect to the questions provided. Have fun as you read

Have You Ever Been in Love?

Well, when it comes to being in love as in the case of relationship, I was once into a guy that treated me so nice but I wasn't enjoying the relationship. It didn't last long, sorry to say but I think I made the right choice and am so happy with that. It wasn't even that complicated but I had to go and that was in my year two. Ever since, your lady (me) have been enjoying her single life working to achieving her utmost goals. So, I was once in love but it didn't last.

Have You Ever Felt Lonely?

Yes I have, and I learnt some life lessons about being lonely too. It not always good to be alone but if I may say, it is actually nice to be alone sometimes. Apart from this, I have been at home with my dad recently. Anytime he goes to work, I am left lonely doing my activities for the day. At some point, I needed someone to talk to and play around often times with, that was when my cousin sister came to stay with us and ever since, I have been enjoying her company. Loneliness is good but not always good.

Have You Ever Trip Overseas?

No, not really. I have dreams of visiting so many interesting places overseas and visiting numbers of country as well for a trip. I would love to visit Japan and if not for anything, it would be for their local dishes like; Sushi, Sashimi, Tempuras, etc.

Have You Ever Talk to Stranger?

Talking to strangers is not new to me. I run into them in the streets almost everytime I go for jogging. If not that they are asking questions about direction, it would be just to stop and talk with me. I don't really spend long time with them because as my mom said "stranger danger" hehe!

Have You Ever Ate a lot of ice-cream?

No no no. I like ice-creams and take occasionally, but I never has much of them to my deep thirst. Even when I go for ice-cream evening with my roomies and friends, I just take a cup and I am okay with that. I don't think it something to take too much, might be good but I like it moderate. Not more than a cup for a day.

Have You ever had Siblings fighting?

that in my kiddies and I remember hitting my elder sister with my tooth brush. She hit back angrily with hers and it broke. That turned to a fight that if not for my elder brother, she would have painted me with slaps. Ever since, I haven't recorded a siblings fight again and I try to stay away from fighting as well. Maybe because I don't have that strong energy to fight, lols!

Have You Ever Been Dumped?

my least expectations in life. I was the one who walked out of my relationship myself without argument. Anything I do,I try my best to be careful and observant with every situation. I have friends who have been dumped as mentioned and I felt so sorry for them. To some of them, I tell them what would happen but they were so carried away and couldn't give me listening ears. It feels bad to have such experience as a lady and I wouldn't wish that for anyone.

Have You Ever Make a Joke?

Wooa! Joke! I laugh hardly everytime I see comedies or get entertained by comedians, but one thing I wouldn't even attempt is to make a joke. Yes, people would laugh at me instead of the joke, lol! In a family conversation, I can be the jester and make my siblings laugh so hard but aside that, call me a listener. Like where do I even start from if I am to make a joke. Hehe! the idea must be a joke itself. lol!

Have You Ever Unplanned Stuff?

I would say yes to that, bit I don't do them intentionally. Let's say I have a meeting to go or somewhere else to be at evening, and towards evening it starts raining till night. I would coincidentally die off my plans It could be for any other reasons but I wouldn't just unplan stuffs intentionally.

Have You Ever Watch Movie Alone?

This is one if the things I do to keep busy when am lonely. Apart from that, I have been watching my movies alone with my phone and nobody else. Sometimes, I enjoy watching alone without anyone in the parlour.

Have You Ever Felt Confused with life?

Seriously gotten confused that I don't know what to think of in particular. That day, I was like; what is happening? how come? why all these and more questions popping in my head. To be confused is absolutely unhealthy and a personality disorder I must say. It like riding a car with all the four tires moving in one direction and at a point, the tires became confused and try to go different ways in confusion and the car stops. The result is always being at a point and not making a move. Confusion is really a force to reckon with.

Check out my awesome sponsors

Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading dearies, I humbly appreciate my readers and subscribers. I am also thankful to all my sponsors as well. Thank you guys, thank you READLAND.

@Gianna-B, 2022

Lead image source: unsplash.com

8
$ 2.27
$ 2.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @Jumper-01
+ 3
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago
Topics: Answers, Questions

Comments

Lucky you don't get bored when watching alone sis, anyway thank you for mentioning me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gianna forgive if this is too forward but reading all of these makes me a bit curious about .. and I want to get to know you as friends outside this platform ..cool ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love ice cream a lot and today I really ate to the extent I started having stomach ache but it's gone though... I mostly take ice cream when I'm alone at home and everywhere is boring

$ 0.00
1 year ago