Teens Pop (part 1)

2 13
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

Who wouldn't love to look nice, with a sweet scent, nice and beautiful.i want to be a spec that will create chaos and jealousy among my fellow ladies. When I was growing up, I use to see different makeup and dressings as I walk to school. Sisters will always call me just to ask me how they look and the same answer they expect me to give is what I have been saying all time. Then, it was me vs all my sister's. I don't have my makeup box, not because I couldn't afford it but because I was too young. But come to think about it, who wouldn't love to look good in paints and crayons with cute dresses. Is looking good not for the young's? Or is it a thing of the adults and teenagers?

My name was the sweetest thing in their mouth, they call at me, shout at me , all be because I wanted to look like them using their makeup kits. For so many times, I was warned to keep off but called to tell how they look after dressing up. No way, I keep saying to myself but soon after that, I see myself doing what they want. Lols! 😂. Soon it will be my turn and I will become legal, a proud teenager....

Now, I am grown and in my teens too. I have my own place and privacy. I live my life to my taste under my guardians. I see, I learn and practice from them. I look good the way I want and put on my dress in my lovely way. I have arrived at my taste, now I can look for what I want and go for what is mine.

In my seventeen, I have recorded so many men approaching me for a date. I have turned down so many advances and have enjoyed my single life forever. All of a sudden, I came to imagination, the kind of man I want. The man that I would love to call mine and be in love with and just like every lady: tall, handsome and rich.

One evening, I went on dinner with my siblings downtown. We had food in the house but because we were grown ups, we wanted a taste of another thing for the night. Downtown happens to be a new spot for us. We were there and dinning when after, someone who's unknown advanced to pay our bills. He did cleared our bills and introduced himself to us. We talked at length but he asked to spend more time with me.

He was talk, fair and handsome. He's rich and lovely, all women's spec to say. I spoke with him, he asked couples off questions that I answered and threw back at him. By that, we came to know ourselves the more. We soon exchanged contacts and chat all night long. I saved his phone number with his name. Everytime my phone rings, I feel like it always him calling. If it happens to be him, my heart skips and my goose bump appears, he speaks to me in sweet tone and I replied in an honorable voice too.

After a while, he advanced to visit. At first, I declined but later agreed. From the first day he visited, he continued visiting in a while. I enjoyed his company. My sisters knew him already and he knows them too. We were all cool.

One night on the phone, he asked to go for another dinner together which I was happy to accept. That day, I wore my makeup and dressings with my perfect hair. He came to pick me up and in a taxi, we drove to dinner. To make it a short story, I said yes! For the first time ever, I have seen a man who could take care of me, a man who is loving and respectful.

Photo credit: unsolash.com

Before this time, my sisters made disses at me, telling me that my man is calling just everytime my phone rings our loud, but even though I keep telling them we weren't a thing then, they couldn't believe me. "You go out together, you spend so much time with him, no way! You just don't want to let us know about it" these and more is what I get from them everytime we talked about it.

Now, he's mine and I am his. He calls me babe and cares for me all day. He has since before now been inviting me to his house but I have always declined him. All because we then didn't have a name. Now I found him and he found me.

To all my ladies who are loved, in love and is loving, I wish you all well and happy relationship. Try your best to make the best in your relationship. Be with your man, take care of him as he takes care if you. Pray together and play together. Spend some time and cook together, take picnic and have a healthy lifestyle. Exercise together too and protect each other with love, respect and loyalty. This is my teen pop and sensation.

Copyright ©️ Gianna-B, 2022 and all rights reserved.

Lead image credit: Taken from unsplash.com

Gianna-B. Single and perfect

thanks for reading.

2
$ 0.31
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

Comments

Yieeee I will be there for him sis☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieeee I will be there for him sis☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago