Promt. Get spanked or get slapped?

1 18
Avatar for Gianna-B
2 years ago

It a new week lovelies, gentlemen, cuties and lovelies, Good morning all and happy new week! Pleasures. It always cold here in the morning and because I am having a free time today, I woke up late. No early morning jogging out today as I chose to be lazy over that and maybe chill with my body in myself and kinda start my plans for the week in a low key. This days as people will always say that time flies faster than the birds of the air, I think this morning I am moving the motion because this is the third month and the fourteenth day as well. Let just say that halve of the new month is gone. Month waits for no man. Today, I will be participating in a prompt article “SPANK ,ME” by @JonicaBradley . let have our morning coffee with that and brew in the happiness and goodness fun of the day!

Get spanked or get slapped?

Well, I go for getting SPANKED: Yes because, I have seen slap on other persons face and believe me when I say that the person who received the slap mentioned something about seeing stars. Shiny bright stars . This means that all slaps are not the same. Well, I think she received a hot one. For SPANKING, you can spank me hard and still, the feeling will always be bearable and sometimes playful unlike slap which always apply in serious and mean times mostly.I would take a spank for the world!

Eat too salty food or eat too spicy food?

This is really a smart question to me. SALTY and SPICY. Ouch! This two are enjoyable but as it stands now, am making a choice over one and my choice goes to SPICY. Dear readers, salt is a good combination in our diet and we consume of it daily but, have we tasted a salty soup? Salt is good and eaten with some fruits but I would go for SPICY. Spicey to me is better because it sweetening and even contains salt. One could possibly get food spiced up in the absence of salt and it goes so yummy and tasty delicious, Spicy over Salty dearies.

Be in love or someone in love with you?

Dear readers, no long assumptions here, I choose someone in love with me. When I love someone it cool and worth it but the feeling for someone to love you is a slightly big difference. When someone loves you, You feel so much adored and appreciated with value in a more special way more than when you yourself love someone, This is practically a truth with evidence. Both ways are cool but in choosing for myself, I will and always go for to be loved by someone.

Hate someone or someone hate you?

Damn! For me Gianna-B, I could point out reasons not to like someone, don’t blame me it a human nature though. But despite that and to be honest with words here, those reasons highlighted cant and won’t make me hate you or hate someone. This reason is because I have my faults and imperfections too. So, I know very well that someone out there might have seen my flaws and do not like them and this I might not know, so instead of hating someone, I choose someone to hate me. Hating someone could make you sad at sight but when people hate you, you don’t even know and keep your dice rolling.

Have a job you hate but make good money or a job you love but not make good money?

Wow! This is like passion and sacrifice. Hating a good paying job here is like forcefully sacrificing your time and energy because of something in return. You have the money but not the happiness and it just like you traded one for the other. Money cant buy happiness, everyone knows this truth. There are possibility that the money is there but you don’t enjoy them. As for me, I chose the job I love, the job I have passion and feeling for. Happily wake up on the morning and get ready for work with a smile on my face. Money can never be enough! So even the world richest people seek for more. I chose enjoy the less I have with happiness because I am doing my passion and that id the joy.

Be the caregiver or be taken care of?

I love to be cared for, making my request and having them all fulfilled is a thing of joy and good feeling. But when you are the caregiver, it means you don’t lack and give from the enough you have. It could be the ones you no longer need that you are giving out. When you receive and it finishes, you will probably ask or beg for more. I choose to be the caregiver and take care of people or things. Hardwork and laziness don’t have the same height. If one day there is by chance no one to take care of you what happens?

Live alone or be surrounded by crowds of people?

This time I will check on the advantages and disadvantages of any choice I am to make. I will consider my studentship and will not need crowd to live with because of times for myself and studies. Crowd could be noisy and pissing off. I choose to live alone here.

Swim with sharks alligators/crocodile?

I choose to swim with sharks. Ocean divers are regularly seen playing and creating a lovely scene and memory with sharks. This beautiful, harmless and welcoming big creature sometimes protects the divers. As for crocodile that does not smile or laugh with its zigzag teeth sampled out always, I can’t even imagine staying ten meters away with it come to thinking of going to a swim with it. Going swimming with crocodile or alligator is like self-sacrifice. Donating your entire body for lunch or dinner for the long teeth beast.

Be too hot or too cold?

This reminds me of the weather now in my city. Warm weather, hot by the day and warm at night. No doubt that when you are hot, you are restless and worrisome. Sweating and body imbalance is so frustrating. The two is a complaint but am choosing to be too cold. In terms of attitude or behavior, I choose to be too hot. No time to tolerate bullshit from anywhere.

Be too hungry or too thirsty?

The two scenarios has happened to me often times. Anytime I am too hungry, and I know quit very well that food is not available, I fill my stomach with plenty of water. Thus makes it possible for me to stay longer without food with the effect of urinating frequently. I can’t possibly fill my tummy with food and not taking water. I might choke on the process and it could be harmful. I choose to be too hungry.

Be dominant or be submissive?

The goal from day one has been dominance. I want to make dominance my attitude, I want it to be part of me and control me. Having the authority and standing on it thereby exercising it really means something to me. Submissive is cool but dominance will always dominate.

I choose to be dominant over submissive and I hope that doesn’t make me stubborn person. Thank you!

Shout out to my lovely sponsors..cute guys!

Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading my prompt and if you wanted to join just follow these simple rules:

  • .Join the Promptly Jonica community

  • Write anything about bad habits

  • Write 100% original content

  • Write at least 600 words for Rusty to be happy

  • Submit your article to PromptlyJonica

  • Tag me @JonicaBradley

@Gianna-B, 2022 and All rights reserved. Image credit: all images from unsplash.com

2
$ 0.72
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
2 years ago

Comments

I'll go for get a spanked heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago