"Never have I Ever"..prompt

2 18
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

April 23, 2022

Good evening readers, happy midweek. Everyday is a new opportunity to keep going. Up and doing, slow and steady wins the race. As we all are back to our activities, let the day bring us favors.

Dear readers, this is an interesting continuation of "Never have I ever: School Edition'' from @meitanteikudo . A series of questions about school and they are more interesting to me. Have fun as we go.

Cheers to you all my lovely sponsors

Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty

Been in the bottom 3 of my class?

no. I have always avoided that. Those days at secondary school, I use to have a friend that we both sit at the front line always. We agreed that on no reason should we agree to any sitting arrangements that will take us to the back. We fronted the class till we left the school. Even though the sitting was arranged by height, the front seat still is a competition. I only go to the back to read when there is no lectures ongoing.

Unsplash.com

Hit someone with chalk?

For countless times, I did playfully throw some little pieces of chalk at my school mates. I remember I was the chalk keeper in on of my class. I use to open fire with chalk always. It for fun but that was not good a play though.

Had a serious injury in school?

I played a lot but had nothing like a serious injury. Just that one Day students were rushing down from the stairs and because I was smaller and had no bigger person with me, they tried to push me by the side as they rushed down . Me being so careful not to fall from the stairs, I clinged my small hands to the stair case and never let go off the iron. That would have been a serious injury of I fell from there because I remember Three students go badly injured by that stampede incident.

Impress someone who dislike me?

This is somehow funny to me because I don't even know who dislikes me. Doesn't mean I don't read writings on the wall but I just don't want to know who that person is. So, I have no reason trying to impress you at all when I don't even know you dislike me or my friends. I just be neutral and live my life with consciousness.

Acted cool to get attention?

Yes I have. On several occasions, I don't remember all but that how I relent to get my attention. Sometimes I don't need to follow an argument or a boring talk especially when it directly at me. I just have to be cool and quiet not replying the situation to make it shorter. Often times I do this, I get immediate attention.

Image source: unsplash.com

Won in Sports?

yes, I have won severally in some sports. Some for fun and some for medals. My most significant wining is winning a trophy with my school team in females football team. We took the school to the finals and we won the trophy and a gold medal. I was the goal keeper and I conceded no goal in that final match. Still in my fresh memory. I have also won a swimming competition at the end of the year pool party. It was fun and a little token was given to me. I love sports and I wish to continue winning as I train hard.

Image source: Unsplash.com

Had a Water fight?

My favorite fight. Always at the swimming pool. I think every swimmer should try it. Water fight is fun and water doesn't hurt the skin either. It a fun in its own playing with the water. I love water fight and there is a time I and my friends taker the fight in the swimming pool. It not that simple though, it has a skill and has to be practiced before learning it. I remember when I didn't know how to throw a water splash on people. I was attacked by my friends without a defense skill and I had to leave the pool first till the last winner. Well, not now again because when it comes to that, I can be a bully in the pool.

Image source: Unsplash.com

Threw ink to someone?

Not really, the first time I did something like that is in primary school days. Lots of crazy students in my class and we would play with anything at hand. I probably threw pen and pencils at my playmates. Ink could stain our clothes, so we avoided it.

Thanks for reading and have a wonderful week.

"To all my sponsors, I say a very big thanks. Words can't express my heart feeling. I am indeed so grateful for your support, they are immeasurable. May God continue to bless you and more that is in store for you"

Copyright @Gianna-B, 2022 and all rights reserved

Image credit: all pictures from unsplash.com

7
$ 1.40
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Theblackdoll
+ 2
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

Comments

I guess you love sports 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a good sports person I see :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago