My Definition of Perfect Life (Questions and Answers)

2 12
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

Holla guys! Hope we all had a good day. I'm in good company and I hope you all are too. Here in this article are random questions and answers from @Probinsyana

Been a while since I shook the table with questions and answers, thanks to Probinsyana for taking a part in this. I saw them from her post and as always, am making my own entry. It's fun and cool to read and I hope you will be pleased. Here we begin with emotion..

What quality in a person do you fall in love with?

Just like a sapiosexual is attracted to mental qualities, I look not only at the physical but more on the internal qualities. Every healthy and happy relationship has some mental qualities that make it outstanding. I would look at some qualities like hard work. I will love to have a thing with a hardworking partner just like everyone else. Another one is faithfulness, though this quality is always unseen at the beginning, I'll give in what it takes to find out this quality in a person before falling in love. Physical quality applies too, I love tall, lively and handsome personalities. Hehe! I might have many things on my head but I know what I want. Falling in love is a serious thing to me and it can lead to anything in the future.

If “hello” were to be replaced by another word as a greeting, what word would that be?

Enough of cracking my brain 😂.. I think"hey" and "hi" are perfect replacements. Both can be used in place of "hello" and it fits perfectly fine. Say something like "Hello, how are you doing? "Hey/hi" how are you doing today? It could be an answer or a reply too. In the context of greeting, one can perfectly say "hi good noon" or "hey good evening".

What is your definition of a “perfect life”?

I think a perfect life is a rare one that is at peace, peace of mind with absolutely nothing to worry about. When someone is living peacefully within an outside shelf, I can say the person is living a perfect life. If you ask me now "hey Gianna, are you living a perfect life?" My answer would be yes! That doesn't mean I don't have things I am working on and worrying about. I can say that I am at peace with myself and my family, friends and all around me. I sleep and wake up soundly and spend my day successfully. No one is perfect at last.

Unsplash image

What ability do you possess that you’d think others would find amazing?

It will be beautiful for people to give less attention and time to things that make them sad and can change their mood thereby taking away their happiness. People should learn how to take the positive side and see positivity in negative things. Hearing and reading news about people being killed and how others were treated bad everyday will only take a smile away from you. Fill those times of reading bad news with something else that will make you happy. When you see a bad heading, don't take too much time reading it trying to understand everything. There are good headings too and they require your time to read them and smile. If people reduce their interest in things that can change their mood and make them feel bad, I'll always find it amazing.

When you were growing up, which superhero was your favorite, and why?

When I was growing up, I began to hear about spider man to the extent of growing like it even when I haven't seen the movie. All the boys in my class made the drawing of this super hero, everyone was just talking about it. That was how I got to join the parole and even draw the spider man I had never seen before. Funny days!

When was the last time you said “I love you” to someone?

That should be yesterday, I said that to my lovely nephew on a phone call. Besides that, I say that not everyday but always. It's like a compliment to me these days because I keep getting them online from my admirers.

What would you do if your parents did not approve of your partner?

Having a partner means I am truly into the person. I have seen all the qualities I want and a future with the person too. My parents not approving of him must be for a reason. I know they wish me well and always want the best for me, but that wouldn't be a problem if I do the following: First, I will know the reason why. Like I just mentioned, there's a reason why my parents should not approve of my partner. I'll ask for the reason why, after which I will evaluate the reason to know whether it's worth it or not. If truly it isn't worth it, I'll have the job of making them understand who my partner is. It'll be my job to change their mind for the good. This is not always easy as said though. There are so many couples that have similar problems of approval from both parents.

How judgmental are you?

I am a great judge in thinking and I have my court in my mind. I'm good at being rational at premises. I don't just take the first part in an argument, I bring them into my courtroom for analysis before having something to say. On a scale of 10, I am 5.🤗

Thank you for reading, I hope you found this interesting.

Lead image taken from unsplash.com

@Gianna-B

4
$ 0.90
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

Comments

Usually the parents didn't approve the man we choose co'z they see something unusual. Thank yoy for mentioning me anyway.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another one is faithfulness, though this quality is always unseen at the beginning, I'll give in what it takes to find out this quality in a person before falling in love

And love oftentimes comes before noticing this quality in a guy. Before you'd be able to notice it, you've fallen in love already😂.

Let me join the list of online admirers. I LOVE YOU 🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago