If Time Freezes: (Questions and Answers)

2 19
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

Good day Readlanders, how is the new week going? This Monday reminds me of the weekly sit at home in my city. Every Monday in my city is a total lockdown and this has been happening since last year. No movement in the streets or the major roads to avoid disasters. This rule was forcefully administered by the ESN (Eastern Security Network) in my country. I am from the East and so, this sitting at home involves me.

Well, despite the dislike by the easterners, this rule is strongly adhered to because there have been victims these days. Some people's vehicles were burnt to ashes and offenders beaten to pulp including burning of business that opened on Mondays like this. Everyone is just doing good by sitting at home thereby preventing the negative outcome from disobeying this group of security networks.

Today's topic..

I took some screenshots last week from @Itsfarah 's post who tagged @Lazysnail , it was a couple of questions and answers that picked my interest which I just decided to do favors to now. Some of these questions can be psychic especially the first one. I hope you find my answers interesting and nice, hehe! Let's get down to business..

A portal to another world open in front of you, you don't know how long it will stay open or if you'll be able to go back after you get through, what do you do?

"Hmm! Funny enough, lead us not into temptations is much better than deliver us from all evil. When something like that comes to my experience, I would stand firmly in my world (earth) and maybe peep or look closely inside the new portal of another world to capture its descriptions and looks. I wouldn't be pushed to go inside of it because it is strange and might be dangerous for my kind. If it stays long, maybe I'll take some cute pictures and videos of it and have so many things to write about. I might step inside and get lost for centuries like time travel and come back when everyone around my age has become old or something else, lol! This is just what I would do in my opinion, thank you".

Do you prefer to watch movies in the theater or in the comfort of your room?

"I prefer the theater to my room because watching it alone in my room can be boring and not as lively as a theater that has so many viewers. With a friend by my side feeling the screen effects together is better than telling the story alone. I will always prefer the movie theater because it is more lively"

Time freezes for everyone but you for one day, what do you do?

"Wow! This is so important to me personally, I need this time to freeze for me a whole day. These days, I have lots of schedules but I end up catching up with a few. When time freezes for me, it will be an opportunity for me to make up for what I already missed and put things in order too. I wish it could just freeze now even though they say that "time waits for no man" lol! I would write articles and get them ready for read, I would revisit my check book and do favors to all I have skipped, when I am done with all I am supposed to do, I would dance and wait for time to start ticking again as I would flow with it, 😂"

What is the most disgusting habit people have?

"When we talk about disgusting habits people display, it's more or less personal to the individual . To me habits I see as disgusting are when one litters trash in a public place . especially on tarred roads, slippery peels of bananas can cause accidents . If there are no trash cans there ,wrap whatever you want to dispose of very well and wait till you see a trash can then you can dispose of it. "

What do you do, when you're bored?

"I don't leave myself up to the point of getting bored because I always have a list of 'what to do activities'. Before the day breaks I pull out my diary on the shelf and pencil down the activities for the day. It is always like a routine to me everyday so at times I get bored and when I am , I go swimming with my childhood friend Finna, she is such a darling . Finna always has something interesting to say and after that we go to see a movie together . After the movies, we go to the gym later in the evening for workout."

This is the end of this section dearies, how was it? I hope I put some smile in that beautiful face hehe! Thank you for reading and have a blessed week, see you in my next post and bye for now.

Thank you @Amjad_Ali_Waince for your continued support. You give me reasons to continue even when my passion is running low. Thank you all!

@Gianna-B, 2022.

Lead image source: unsplash.com

3
$ 0.58
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.02 from @King_Gozie
+ 1
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

Comments

Right, throwing trash on the roads or any other public places is not a good thing. I enjoyed reading your answers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me my friend sometimes I felt bored if my partner has a duty became I am alone that's why I watched movies or series so that I didn't get bored.

$ 0.00
1 year ago