Free plane rides or free Uber ride?

4 18
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago
Topics: Questions, My own

Hello everyone, good evening and happy midweek. Today I visited and subscribed to a user @Usagi and I saw this questions and answers while scrolling through.

City or countryside?

City is a place to live, a place to rock and roll. I just love city life and trends around the suburbs. I would prefer to live in the city and from there, visit the country side for fun and interesting engagements.

Good health or lots of money?

Health they say is wealth. I believe that with good health, you can be anywhere and do anything. Health is really wealth. I go for good health. Lots of money; another blessing, but having the money and not enjoying it is a perfect definition of vanity.

Live with your parents or grandparents?

This is a very important question. It is a life lesson and experience to live with your grandparents. So many things justifies this. I am an example of that. Grandma and pa will tell you what you can never be taught in school till they kingdom come. The old and stories full of life lessons they will tell you and even the proverbs and adages they use when speaking is something so valuable. Living with parents is also good, very good per say. The love and care and teaching and protection is very much appreciated but I think you kill two birds with one stone by living with your grandparents. Who is with me? Thumbs up from Gianna!

Club or house party?

Clubbing all the way! Can't even wait to lift my cup and dance with my friends one more time. House party is cool but cannot be compared to club party. Hehe! It is what it is, the fun, sight and stage is crazy awesome. It just so unfortunate that people club in the night only. That why It difficult for me to make out time for club.

Swimming or yoga?

Eehm! We do swimming first and yoga later. Anything aquatic sports makes me feel so good and lovely. I love to swim and I love going to beaches. Yoga in the other hand is awesome. It another amazing form of exercise.

Free plane rides or free Uber rides?

Take me to heaven and come back on a free plane ride. A dream for every citizen of every nationality. I really haven't been in a plane even when I chose transport by bus over flight. (My sister still nags me till today because of that choice I made) . I chose bus because I love to see the natural environment and places I drive pass. When it comes to an offer like this, I am going for a free plane. Here in my country, it takes months to process a Visa so, free plane is heavenly divine. This is a funny question though. My cousin would say "get behind me Uber" when asked.

Cleaning or cooking?

This two things goes together for me daily. If not for cousin sis, I would have done today's cooking alone and cleaning too. When it comes by choice, I would go for cooking because; it is at a spot and all I need to make my food is ready inside the kitchen. I could also be doing my cooking and be freely doing any other thing I wish to do, but if I am cleaning, it just the stress of moving from a position to the other with my hands busy. Cleaning a big house can be stressful for the world.

Good at sports or music?

Sports all the way. I try my best to keep fit and I take people along too. I have a group of friends I workout with and some of them pay me small tokens. I just love sports and if there was anything like sports breakfast, I would be the first to eat it because I dedicate my morning to sports (indoors)

Late by an hour or early by 30 minutes?

What a question we got here. In whatever that has already started, by an hour it should have deeply gone. If it was a church service, some service ends in an hour and if it was a meeting, anyone coming attending after an hour is as good as not coming at all. You know what I mean here. Right here in this question, the popular saying "better be late than never" does not apply. Early by 30 minutes is so much better than not coming at all. That aside, I still wonder why my Africa has their own time which by name is "African time". Lols!

Check out my lovely sponsors.

Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading guys. I appreciate your time and support. Love you all.

Šī¸ Gianna-B

Image taken by me

#ClubbrokeBCH

Lead image credit: unsplash.com

8
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Usagi
$ 0.02 from @Jumper-01
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago
Topics: Questions, My own

Comments

thanks for joining this prompt! I like your answers sis. looks like you want to live your life to the most healthy way!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Since I didn't know how to swim so I'll go for yoga heheheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How does your African time work? Our Filipino time here for example is when we planned to arrive at 10 in the morning and most of the group arrive by 12 or worse 1pm HAHAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So Nigerians do yoga ? Like for real ? The real yoga ? 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago