Crazy kiddy Habit

3 16
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

Shout out to everyone! This is a cool evening here, it always cold nowadays even without raining. Staying at home with the lights fixed is so lovely, a job for a lady whose school has been on strike since last six months. Sleep, wake up, exercise, read and cook. That's my daily routine now..

Yesterday put a smile on my face, rusty visited and made my spirit lively again. Happily while READING, I came across @Probinsyana 's post and saved it to put an entry to it . Just a couple of questions that makes me cool while answering.. let's go down dearies..

Do you yell at the TV? When people are being stupid or when watching sports or both?

For so many times I have. This is always when a character is playing dull or trying to be calm in a situation they should react. . I get pissed off when characters can't speak for themselves and allow others to do them bad. I always react by shouting at the screen and yelling at the lazy character. Lol! So unfortunate that they can't hear me and have been instructed to play so. Same thing I do while watching sports especially soccer. This is a game that people must yell and shout at players for now playing their expectations. I shout as if I am the coach of the screen. Haha!

Source: unsplash.com

What was the craziest thing that you did as a kid?

My kiddies my fun, my happiness and my freedom! My childhood days was so memorable. I can still remember so many things I did, both good, bad and fun. One of the craziest is; As the second to the last, my elder siblings will always take things before me. Everytime there's fruit to eat, they take before me and leave the smaller sized fruits for me. I decided to find a way of putting that feeling in check and I outsmarted them by being the first to wash the fruits before eating. I take the fruits to the bathroom and hid the bigger ones there, bringing out the other ones. I guess you knows what happened next. Lol! Childhood my hobby

Would you ever eat bugs?

I am not a type of person that eats what I see. Bugs! Hia!! Who does that? I can classify bugs as insects and I am not a consumer of such tiny and small creatures. No, I won't eat bugs.

Would you be embarrassed if someone looked at your Google search results? elaborate..lol

I wouldn't even feel Nasty about that. Anyone can look at my google search history and fill their eyes with training videos and fashion pictures that interests my fantasy. So, I wouldn't be embarrassed a thing because if I were to be embarrassed, I would have used my incognito mode to surf my internet, so simple.

What items would you grab if you had to leave your home for an emergency?

I will be okay with my phone and my purse which contains my IDs. With this alone, I could be ready for an emergency report. My phone to communicate and my IDs in my purse for my personal safety and guide should Incase needed.

Have you ever made a TikTok video?

Lol! I don't even have a tick-tock account. I have myself on camera when I am dancing and twerking alone or with my cousin sister, a normal girls thing. I am not that a good dancer to make tick-tock videos yet.

What is your favorite sweet treat?

Banana flavour, those days, I buy banana flavored chewing gums in packs and keep them for myself. I love banana juices and drinks, preferably more than apple or other drinks.

Source: unsplash.com

How are you in high pressure situations?

To be honest with words here, when I am badly pressed, I act like a computer and shut myself down. When it is high on me, I love to be alone and fill my head with sweet lyrics from my playlist. Making a decision is what I try to avoid because anyone have a high chance of making wrong Choice in situations like that.

What was the last thing that made you very anxious?

That was when my cousin sister was at home and didn't make any food for the family to eat after a stressful day. I came back home hungry and discovered we were out of gas and that was what made me so anxious. Hell feeling!

Source: unsplash.com

Have you stalked an ex on social media?

BIG NO, I am not in a relationship. I think people who are in relationship do that in some freaky ways.

Thanks for reading dearies and have a lovely time ahead.

@Gianna-B, 2022 and all rights reserved

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Gianna-B
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gianna-B
1 year ago

Comments

Childhood memories is indeed full of fun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Childhood memories is indeed full of fun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many times I also yell at the TV especially when there's some intense scene like action movies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago