Hello Readers.!

9 102
Avatar for Giandrei
3 years ago

Introducing myself: My name is Giancarlo Andrei and I'm happy to still be alive in 2o21 and happy to be here on Read.cash. I'm not a block-chain or cryptocurrency expert but I've been involved and learning for nearly 3 years now. I started on Steem and then found out about Cent where I earned some sweet Ethereum. Since then I've always enjoyed earning some crypto on games like Bitcoin Bounce or cloud mining with apps like Phoneum and Pi Network.

I love animals.. at the moment I live with 5 cats. I left my 9 to 5 job almost a year ago.. the first week of March 2020 and I've been trying to earn enough online so that I never have to look for a job again.. that's my dream. During this pandemic and lock-down I discovered my unknown passion for art.. let me tell you how.

Twenty years ago Artificial Intelligence was still science fiction, stuff that you would only see in movies like Terminator and I Robot..

I knew that big companies like Google and Apple and also the latest smartphones were already using AI.. but imagine my surprise when I found out that AI technology was available for free online for any one to use. I was shocked.!

Immediately I did some research on all the different AI tools and applications available and became particularly interested in making art with AI. I started experimenting with neural style transfer and deep dream techniques and fell in love with the results.

Without noticing I embarked myself on this wonderful art journey & it has just begun.. now I just want to go deeper into art and learn new styles and techniques. For now I'll be sharing my creations here with You. I hope You like them.!

9
$ 1.30
$ 1.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Macronald
Avatar for Giandrei
3 years ago

Comments

Greetings friend, I need an orientation, when I try to put the community to introduce you, it does not appear in the community obtions that I follow ... So how can I publish in that community?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. A nice intro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to us in read.cash. I am also a newbie in this platform!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you & Welcome.! hopefully we will be earning some BTC cash soon.!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's hope for the best,Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great introduction. I am one of the moderators for Introduced yourself community and I welcome you in read.cash The admin and I are also from steemit before we found read cash. I also wish to be able to earn online so I would not have to work again and focus on doing things that I like to do. Currently, I fall into doing smartphone photography and making my persona quotes out of it. You can find some of them in SYT: creative smartphone photography.

If you like drawing, do give a visit to our community SYT: Creativity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your warm welcome.! I will be joining the communities now and posting an article. I use photography to create style transfer artworks.. I'll be explaining the process.!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome and thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago