Upvote

1 20
Avatar for GheliAce
3 years ago

Hi, I am GheliAce and I am new here in READ.CASH. My brother told me to create some articles to earn and also to share some ideas to some people here on read.cash.

Yesterday, I posted an article titles "Dog Ways of Communication". It is all about how our dogs try to communicate to us.

I dont have any subscribers yet so I didnt expect that someone will upvote my work. And thanks to @TheDINO I received an upvote from him/her ☺️ I really appreciate it.

To those who wants to visit my post just click this "Dog Ways of Communication" ☺️ I hope it will help all of you on how to communicate and know what your dog wants to say to you.

Here is my other post 😃 just click the link

"How to Make Flowers Made out of Ribbon"

Please Subscribe, Like and Comment 😅☺️

Support my work

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheDINO
Avatar for GheliAce
3 years ago

Comments

subscribed, good luck with your writing 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago