The hardship of life

25 44
Avatar for Geyzee
Written by
3 years ago

Hello friends trust you're doing good?

I took this picture some days ago while passing through a street and I was greatly touched by this lovely tired boy. That I had to take the shot, thereafter woke him up to purchase some cucumbers which I didn't necessarily need but I was moved by the poor boys state.

I started talking to him asking him why he could carelessly sleep just by the road side he further replied that all through the week he has been hawking and working hard for his aunty who would stress him for long hours anytime he finishes selling and returns back home. He further added that he has not had a perfect sleep for 2 days and he needed to rest so badly. I was deeply touched by what my little friend said.

Dear friends we can make the world a better place for the needy, We shouldn't always negotiate over little things we buy from street hawkers. They pass through a lot.We can't buy happiness for them, but we can do things for them which makes them happy. Where there is human there is room for kindness.

Hawkers deserves every human care too.

Be kind to hawkers out there, even if you have nothing to give them, always give them a cheerful smiles. It goes a long way 💯.

Have a Lovely day ahead.

34
$ 0.00
Avatar for Geyzee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

One kindness shown to someone can change that person's life forever

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear.... thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 4 sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not only in the family but in the streets and community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We need to help some certain people in our family

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All will be well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May God reward those that hustle to make a living in abundance way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

where there is human there is room for kindness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello there where are you from? It's nice that you supported him even if you didn't need the cucumbers and even nicer that you took the time to ask him about sleeping outside like that. We need more people like you. While I might have shown him the same support, I'm more of a shy person who like to stay in my lane. I might not have even asked him any questions. But you my friend, are great. Good job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm from AkwaIbom state 😊. Where there's human there's chance to show forth kindness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh great, not to be rude but it would have been much easier for me if you said Nigeria, but cool.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really sad... The poverty rate is growing terribly 😕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very touching God should help us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This life is really difficult God will help us

$ 0.00
3 years ago