Kitchen Photography

20 46
Avatar for Geyzee
Written by
3 years ago

Hello my beautiful and handsome #read.cash friends, while at the kitchen yesterday doing some cooking. Series of creativity began to flow through my head. I decided to use an Egg with a fork as my kitchen model and I was amazed of how amazing the results turned out to be.

Here, I just decided to place one of the fork in an upward direction and one downward then supported the ends with a ceramic plate.

This second picture was taken by simply placing 2 fork in an upward direction then placed the egg on top

Camera Used : Xaiomi Redmi note 8 Camera

Editing Application :Adobe lightroom

Thanks for visiting my blog.

Which is your favourite?

23
$ 0.00
Avatar for Geyzee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

That's what I call creativity, nice captured.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It'really great picture ...carry on bro...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great idea, keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so amazing man..... kudos to you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wawu, creativity at its finest, nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow this is very perfect 👌 pgophotography 📸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a really nice photograph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a brilliant photograph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a lovely phone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shots you've here. So creative of you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes the picture is very captivating photography 📸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Guy I don't believe you can cook but as for the pictures they are one of the best and I like the styles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely shot... You really tried

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Adobe is my favorite

$ 0.00
3 years ago