Week 46...

21 44
Avatar for George_Dee
2 years ago

I hope you wouldn't see me as a clown if I said that the last Saturday didn't feel like a normal weekend because something was missing, I wouldn't deny the fact that I had the chance to do other things and was very productive online but something was missing I felt its absence.

Before I go fully into that, I will like to take a glance back at the week.

Sponsors of George_Dee
empty
empty
empty

Meet my sponsors, they are wonderful people that you can learn from. Don't hesitate it visit their blog.

I had a few challenges this week, I guess my blood pressure decided to play a fast one on me and it made me feel very tired at every little stress I go through. It is not always like that but this week was definitely something else for me and many people can testify through my engagement here. I expected it though because I am trying to catch up with targets online/offline which made me kind of exhausted and I hope things get better in the coming week.


Despite the things I called challenges trying to pull me behind, there are lots of things to celebrate.

My new fishes are one month old.

When I got the fish.

I guess some of the users on the platform remembered when I got the fish in October, I share the story here and I have been excited since then because it would be the first time I would be doing something of such figure.

How big they have grown.

I still have the big ones as well which I plan on disposing of during the festive period, there will be a higher demand for them then so I sell them for a reasonable price because their feed is becoming expensive every day as a result of inflation.

I settled in for the SmartBCH project full time.

After much unseriousness, I decided to take the SmartBCH project seriously. I had my wallet set up from the onset but I didn't take things seriously.

I didn't know how the coin I invested in were doing so I spoke to @Valourabout it and he guided me on what and things to do in which I did and I can see my coins growing gradually, it made me wish I never joked with the project.

Crossed 3500 subscribers on noise cash.

The number doesn't justify the engagement on my post but it still makes me happy to see that I am growing daily on the platform, I looking to have more subscribers that would influence my post positively.

Back to the present...

I am sure you will like to know why I said last weekend doesn't look like one, it is nothing serious so I wouldn't want you to be too serious while reading the article.


Football brings a different vibe for me on weekends and I have lived my life like that for a while now, parties or outings are not for me except it is very important that I can't skip.

Most times I spend my weekend alone because my sibling can't keep up with my indoor lifestyle. I would rather stay indoors and relax than put myself under so much stress all in the name of fun and hanging out with friends. Since I am indoor, football is the major thing that makes the weekend fun filled, and with the English Premier League fantasy game, I feel more alive with football because it is competitive despite being fun.

Some matches went down last weekend but they were country matches and I am not really into them, except if it is the nations cup or the world cup. Those are the only international competition I can't ignore because it comes with a lot of excitement and the competition is real, I love it when my legs are moving despite watching from the screen.

Do you see why I didn't take last Saturday to be a normal weekend?

This weekend came in style for me, I was eager to see the league resume and the Premier League didn't disappoint me.

I missed some of the matches because of some unplanned task that came up, I was tied to the task until 2 pm and I had to go and change the ponds water immediately after the task was completed so I was out until around past 6pm.

Sunset image I captured when I got home.

I tried watching the match but the network wasn't stable and it didn't allow me to enjoy the matches so I just took my mind off them.

I got home before the kickoff time for Liverpool vs Arsenal and I was really happy about it, I was nervous at first because of Arsenal's recent performance but I had confidence in my team and they didn't disappoint me.

They went on to trash Arsenal 4 - 0 and that's a huge victory for us after a disappointing outing we had before the International break.

Full time result.

Other matches that went down in the league today also gave fantastic results in terms of goals. Manchester United gave another disappointing performance and I wouldn't blame the players anymore because the board seems to have turned a blind eye towards the club's club terrible performance.

It is the start of a new week in a few minutes and I am wishing everyone a great week. Love you all.


Thanks for reading.

Lead Image.

10
$ 3.48
$ 2.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of George_Dee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for George_Dee
2 years ago

Comments

Liverpool isn't doing bad this season, especially with Salah firing on all cylinders. The league is between them, chelsea and City. I'm happy to hear that you are doing great in all aspect, your fish business will keep on booming by God's grace. Here too, my Dad plan on giving out and killing the ones left (our turkey). The money we spend on their feed is getting too much everyday.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Animal feed has grown in price, it is really not easy and I was thinking of quitting with the last batch but my mom won't agree. I say amen to the prayers, thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Despite the ups and downs, you are able to do something, I believe you're good this morning.

Wahu, your fish is really improving, and sure this is enough to give you joy, wish I could learn how to rare fishes too, easy said than done ...lol.

You've taken a great step trying to build your smartBCH, since you made attempt to take the step, believe everything will work out perfectly, me too I've been longing to do this, but I guess my preparedness have not met with my readiness,... silly me.

More wins and make re success to achieve..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are better at learning and I believe that you can achieve a lot with SmartBCH,

The ups and down in life happen for a purpose, it has to do with our growth. The fish are growing and I am happy about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will start from the latter aspect. After the man u match, I guess the board are now interested in the case and it is evident in the urgent meeting that was summoned so we anticipate a new man u.

Beforehand, Arsenal can only try against Liverpool but their performance before the break was enough to cause panic.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The game is getting more interesting every day and I love the fact that Liverpool is doing a great job in the league.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo, what you people did wasn’t fair naw, 2-0 is also winning, why make the goals many

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you an Arsenal Fan? You know goals count sometimes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As I was scrolling through the platform, I saw your article and a bell rang in my ear after reading your name. As I finish reading the article, I knew it was you, the @George_Dee that I always get to interact in noise. So glad to see you here. Anywya, whatever you've been through these days know that it will come to pass, better days are coming.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello my good friend, it is great uniting with you here. Thanks a lot, the challenges keep us on track and it makes us stronger to continue the race of life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So grateful to see you here as well. Yes, so let's have the courage to continue and never give.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm familiar with your fish George. I think I saw it already. I don't know if I'm sure. Take care always George.🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You must have seen them since we do interact well on noise cash. Thanks for checking on me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy weekend George.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wishing you a great week, enjoy yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arsenal tried n their first half but really messed up in the second half. A big kudos to Mohammed salah, he is a great player and deserves the best.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salah is doing a great job with the team, I initially thought that Arsenal would be up for a real fight but they were outpowered.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅😅liverpool is too strong to pull up a fight with them. Arsenal is small for them, only Chelsea and Man city can face them for now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a resounding victory for Liverpool and I have no sympathy for United any more nor Ole Gunnar Solskjaer. They deserved what they are getting.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I guess Ole is gone because I saw the news earlier, I hope to see Manchester United return to their right form.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That might take a while because of the effect that poor form must have given to other teams. They would always want to attack United early now and grow in confidence against us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago