Nothing inspires me better than...

17 37
Avatar for George_Dee
1 year ago

Motivation for me is something I usually don't run out of but there are times I do choose to be lazy, and this made me arrive at the conclusion that we are the biggest motivation for ourselves or is it not true that no one can inspire you except you choose to inspire yourself?

I have always believed that every human is a motivation to themselves because no matter how much motivation you get from people, it will be useless except you choose to make the move that will change your life for good. I am not a fan of many motivational speakers because many of them do not see beyond their world and allowing myself to depend on them for motivation will be a big mistake.


I have always been my motivation, nothing inspires me more than myself. You do be wondering what inspires me about myself, these things are tiny little seeds that I am nurturing and hopefully will become things I can be proud of in the future.

My dreams; these part of me never fails to inspire me and I can say my dreams are the biggest reason why I haven't given up in life till now, if by mistake they are taken away then there wouldn't be any reason to keep fighting in life. I have a long list of dreams so I will just keep the article as simple as possible.

What are these dreams that keep me going in life?


Family

Family is everything to me and giving them a wonderful life has been my biggest dream, it is very simple. These people have been there for me throughout the ups and downs I have faced so far in life, giving them the best life they have always dreamt of gives me the motivation to always keep grinding in life.

Just a bit of flashback at the things we have been through together inspires me a lot, it would be terrible of me not to be able to repay the things they have sacrificed for me to be here today. It doesn't end with my siblings and parents, I will someday have my offspring, and I have always prayed that they do not face a pinch of the challenges I have been through in life.

Just praying isn't enough, I have to work hard ahead of their arrival, and thinking about the kind of happy family I want to raise motivates me a lot as well.

The need to LOVElulate

You might be wondering what to LOVElulate is, the definition is in the Dreemport dictionary. To save you the stress of searching for the meaning, I will just tell you as defined by Dreemsteem. It means to spread love and happiness to people, one of the things that hurt my heart a lot is to see people suffering.

I sometimes can't stand the emotions I get from the things I see at times, it is so disheartening to see a fellow human in some conditions. It has always been a dream for me to be able to affect lives positively and that motivates me a lot as well.

I have always believed that the wealth we acquire in this world isn't just for us alone, there is more to the reason for your wealth than just living a good life. It involves lifting and raising the people who are in need around you. The need to LOVElulate is one of my biggest motivations in life, I have always imagined what the world would look like if we all see the need to spread love and happiness the best way we can.

My Career.

I am currently into blogging and farming, aside from my love for both, the farming project was started to fulfill a big dream in my community but there have been natural and human factors setbacks that are holding things down which haven't made the dream come to reality but I know that the Almighty God has set the foundation and he won't let us down.

I am committed to these two jobs and I look forward to making them something big in the nearest future, these require a lot to achieve and the will to make them happen drives me a lot. Looking at how far I want to take my blogging and farming career inspires me to keep working hard since now is the best time to do it.

I know these jobs will give birth to other businesses that will help me fulfill all other dreams so the need to grow in these fields is a big motivation for me as well. I wouldn't want to bore you any longer with my long list but I hope you can understand why I said I am my biggest motivation?



As long as I can dream, there always be a reason for me to keep pushing for greatness in life. We all don't know how long it will take us to reach that point we have marked as a success and I pray that the Almighty God will always give us to support our motivations.


Lead image.

10
$ 1.39
$ 1.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Sponsors of George_Dee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for George_Dee
1 year ago

Comments

Your dreams and the things you look forward to are wonderful, all for the sake of good and happiness for you and those around you. You are amazing! Indeed, you will not find greater motivation than yourself because what you have is incomparable

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am totally agree with you, we are our own biggest motivation, as our dreams, goals, and dedication can make us to move ahead with full courage.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's right buddy, if we don't push ourselves then nothing will.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is my family too that inspires me to keep going. I know life for is really so hard but I have to move forward day by day to achieve what my heart desires. I hope someday, all of what I aspire would come true and I just hope that my motivation to keep going would not die in a blink. Thanks for this nice article George.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Your dreams will come through buddy, I believe it will as long as you keep grinding hard to make the miracle happen for yourself.

The sky is your starting point, the world is yours to explore.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I love your line about the sky as the starting point and the world is mine to explore. This is so powerful george. Glad to have bumped with you. Perhaps dreams are for free and that what we only need is the passion to keep going.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think although you don't believe to motivators, but sometimes you need a spark. A spark to lit you to be motivated once again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I believe in motivators but I think the people around me motivate me better than a motivational speaker will do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Family is a huge motivation. We start and end with family. We always want to be successful for them...to put them in a better position. It's a thing of pride.

Helping others motivates me too. It makes me want to be successful so I can help because I hate it when I am unable to help. It makes me feel sad.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Family is an awesome boost because their motivation doesn't end with mental inspiration, a well to do family will help you in other ways as well.

I feel terrible not being able to help, I feel very bad about it

$ 0.02
1 year ago

God will help us. God will crown our efforts and everyhting will work out so well for us, my brother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In life we need to have a source of inspiration, and most times, it is always our family. I do tell people of your immediate family doesn't motivate you to do better, then think of your future family

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Family will always motivate you except if you choose not to be motivated, if not your immediate then the future will do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All I keep telling Mom, is to make her proud of me. They my woman out there has done tremendous job over me, I just pray I pay to her someday!! No matter how people inspire you, you have to make it happen my inspiring yourself as well

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Trying to pay back should serve as an inspiration for you, just keep grinding. The Almighty God will crown your effort soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's always family that comes first

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's right, family comes first for me as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago