Noise cash made the difference clear.

16 54
Avatar for George_Dee
2 years ago

A year ago, something great struck the social media world. A lot of people didn't believe that it will stand the test of time because of how it tends to operate by rewarding its users and promoting Bitcoin cash which is the future of Cryptocurrency. I thought it would be a temporary thing but it turned out to be the platform that gave me the best experience since I have join the social app world in 2009.

It is not about how far or how long the platform has been in existence, age is just a number and I confidently say that noisecash has offered more than what the big names out there have offered for over a decade now.

I joined the platform a month after it was created and this month marks my eleventh month on the platform.

The experience has been awesome and the memories are worth keeping forever.

Noisecash has offered me a lot of things which includes:

Bitcoin Cash: This is the financial reward I and hundreds of thousands of users get on the platform for interacting with one another on the platform, earning for engagement is one of the best experiences a social platform can offer you.

Noisecash has been very supportive and played a vital role in the lives of many users across the globe especially when the world was struggling in the hands of Covid-19, lots of people were able to live well just by giving quality engagement on the platform.

I got to know about Noise cash when I honored @PatsKy8135 invite to Readcash, and without her, I might not know that there is an amazing platform as sweet as this.


Knowledge: They say, knowledge is power and I wouldn't doubt that because Noisecash has helped me acquire so much knowledge that has helped me make some decisions that gave beautiful results.

This knowledge range from life lessons, cultural values, crypto knowledge, and lots more, you have enough of this knowledge because there are lots of experts on the platform that can give you first-class knowledge of whatever you are seeking.


Opportunities: there are lots of opportunities on the platform and I see lots of people get jobs like graphic designs and others. The opportunities on the platform are countless and priceless, all you need is to connect, build a proper relationship with other users and show everyone what you are capable of achieving.


Friends: I have made lots of friends on the platform even though I haven't met any in reality except in virtual stories but the connection is real.

These friends have impacted my life even more than the people I have called friends in reality, it is a long list if I go on mentioning names so I will just say thank you to everyone for making my Noisecash journey a happy and beautiful one.

A short testimony.

I am sure a lot of people know I am a fish farmer and I share a lot of progress on the project here since Uptrennd crashed.

Some months ago, a tragic occurrence happened and it almost kicked me out of the business.

I got a call as early as 5 am that one of my ponds burst and the fishes escaped into the canal nearby because the drainage from the pond leads directly into the canal.

The damaged pond and renovation.

I rushed to the farm and all I could do that morning was cry as I picked a few of the fishes that refused to go, more than half of my investment was gone in a flash. I felt it would be the end but I remembered that I have some money which Noisecash blessed me with that can help me rise again and when I am back on my feet, I can return the earning back to where it belongs.

I decided to use my earning to support the business which turned out well, it could have been the end of the road for me with the fishing project but Noisecash came to the rescue.

I have seen lots of users post their testimonies too and that should be enough to see how Noisecash has impacted lives.


I want to say a big shout out to everyone that has contributed to the existence and survival and maintenance of the platform, may God continue to bless you as you touch lives positively across the globe.

Happy Anniversary, Noisecash.

Thanks for reading and have a wonderful Christmas celebration, love you all.

15
$ 10.38
$ 9.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @esmeesmith
+ 11
Sponsors of George_Dee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for George_Dee
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations to you boss and a Happy first anniversary to noise cash. This best platform I have ever come across this year, more years to live noise Cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noisecash hs been a huge blessing to us, I am even typing right now with one of the blessings I got from noisecash (my phone 😆). I still bless the day I came across that platform, it's now a very important part of my life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

To be since, I've never seen a blogging site that lasted this far, not with financial deposit from users and they are paying users hugely. I've wondered how it survived this far but I'm sure the brain behind the platform is just extraordinary

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The experience is always different when the organizer has pure intentions and have learned from other platforms mistake.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas my dear friend. More success in the next year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations George. We have been blessed so much here and I am glad you were able to rise again after the incidence. All because of noise.cash

Let us keep working and saving too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, saving is really important my Princess. How are you doing and what's the Christmas atmosphere like?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a really nice platform that made us meet great friends

$ 0.01
2 years ago

There are lots of good people I have met on the platform and I will forever be grateful to God and noise cash for sending them my way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is indeed a great platform and has provided many people so much benefits including a the ones you mentioned. I could leave a job that was killing me because a very toxic environment thanks to read.cash and I will be forever grateful to it, just like you. That's so cool you were able to recover your fish investment thanks to read and noise!

💞Merry Christmas dear, I wish you happiness, and joy, and many more blessed years!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the cake 🥰. Have you checked your previous article?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though i'm a starter on read.cash , but i will register the noise.cash today since it's very advantageous. Thanks for the information, Boss🙇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a blessed Christmas sir. You nailed it noise.cash makes a difference to everyone who joined the platform. It's a big help to everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One year worth of staying here has changed me a lot too. I just hope to convert this BCH into local currency some day and hope that my life changes. Noisecash has definitely changed my life :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noisecash is more than a social media to me, it's a family...

It connects the world in it's best possible way

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I age with your claims, Noisecash has brought lots of people together to become a family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago