Month of may is another opportunity

6 24
Avatar for Gently
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Happy New Month

Each day is another beautiful opportunity to give a try, there's no success without taking actions.

Thank God is another opportunity to give a try, a try with hope that our faith would not fail us and that God would not fail us, with God all things are possible and there's nothing that is impossible with him, as with are moving forward and trusting that the month of May would be more productive than the past month because I believe that later days shall be more greater than the former days, everyday we are expecting more and more blessings and as we are thinking forward so as our expectations are getting bigger every day, every week and every month.

The month of April is gone here is the month of May which is another chance to wax strong and soar on high like an eagle, becoming higher than we use to be before, and changing our level of earning to a new level, taking a greater heights, working in abondance and moving with supernatural speed of success and increase in all ramifications, and also to escape every temptation and problems that will come our way on a daily basis. Not that we always pray for all these but since there are part of life, they come unexpectedly.

The month of April was a great and a successful months, which so many people have testify about the the month already and I believe more are yet to sing their own sweet melody, the was overflow and full of blessing and favor to a lots of people here on read.cash platform and in some other business places, but most especially I am really sure of the one I have seen in read.cash let me keep aside others, seeing is believing let me talk about the one I have witness and I am so excited about this good and amazing testimonies by many friends.

I become the most excited people in the past month though people will never still understand it, but I must testify, I was the most happiest person in the past month because that was my birth month, where everyone were celebrating me in the way I could not expect that such could happen and it was a very big surprise to me, to see people celebrating me even when I don't deserve it, there made me feel important and feel special and comfortable throughout the month and even beyond.

The month was really a great month and I mean it because if we did not make profit in any where at least we have make profit through the the finish work of Christ on the cross, it was the month of victory, the month of love the month of peace and all this are profit that we have gain through Christ our saviour, so when i hear some people testifying about the month and I know that it was really a fantastic month because even me I have also witness it and I am also a beneficiary of the fruitful month.

I am here to appreciate the read.cash platform because this great platform has become a light in my part way, it has become a light it my the darkness night and a supportive friend, it's has expand my thought and my intellect, it's has pave a good part for me and has given an opportunity to express my thought without paying money for it yet I am gaining through it free of charge, why would I be happy with such great privilege.

And I wouldn't fail to thank The RandomRewarder who never get tired of visiting my post, he has become a good friend by coming around to see how I am feeling right away and through his reaction I have also summoned courage and move forward hoping that one day would be a day of great triumphant to me and everyone in the platform.

Thanks my sponsor who sees the reason to support my writing journey which am praying deeply praying everyday for more success and blessings upon her life, my thanks to those wonderful friends who always encourage me by upvoting my articles, l all so pray favor for all of you, givers doesn't lack, none of you will run scarce, and also thanks to those that always stop by to read and drop a comment on my post I really appreciate you all, I know word wouldn't be enough but my heart is feel with joy always because of you.

Less I forget I met with success, prosperity, happiness, joy, favor, peace, good health, blessings, good surprises, they were looking for a place to elevate their structure and I directed them to all my friends on read.cash,I remember that this is the address I gave them, once again happy new month of May to everyone on the platform, you are so important to me without you I wouldn't be here.

Thanks for reading.

Lead Image from source

4
$ 0.56
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
Sponsors of Gently
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gently
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Happy New Month

Comments

Happy new month to you and nice meeting you . I have been seeing everyone talking about the random rewarder and I have seem him or her tip many articles please can you tell me more about this person .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright friend you are welcome, random rewarder is the robot that tip interested post, unlike here you can see at the like bottom of this post where you see the money figure then click the first round green circle it will take you to much explanation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month of May to you friend, I am also hoping that God will definitely see us through this month all we have to do is to take all our trouble to him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome friend yes that's my believe all on God he will surely see us through.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am expecting them soon enough..happy new month friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same wishes to you friend stay safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago