"Who would have thought"

31 26
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Who would have thought that i am now a crypto lover and a HODL.

I am just this simple, and an introvert girl who loves being alone before I discovered crypto world.

Never thought that it will change my perspective.

I was once a K-pop fan who loves spending my time watching k-drama. And yet I also love online games.

I think this is my first MVP,where i only killed 5 enemies hahhahah

One of my favorite was PUBG (PlayerUnknownBattleGround), this is a battle royale shoot with two genres. Action-adventure and battleground. I really love this and I can spend a lot of time playing though most of the time I failed 🤣.

This game taught me how to fight for survival.

I also used to play Heroes Arena, cooking fever, Candy Crash and Clash of Clans.

Somehow I used Facebook for updates, Messenger and WhatsApp for my chatting and calls.

Instagram, TikTok and YouTube for Vedio's and fun.

And then one day, I felt bored with those apps and finds something new in play store. I was just wandering the app, without any point of destination.

Until I hit Bitcoin Blast by Bling. I thought this was just as ordinary as Candy Crush but a different version. When I read the reviews it's says that we can earn free bitcoin by just playing for free.

Out of curiosity I downloaded it 😄.

I really don't have any idea about bitcoin, so after I download the apps I play and hit the button withdraw. But it says I need Coinbase account for my withdrawal. So I download Coinbase.

My curiosity starts to getting wider, so I do some research and found out that Bitcoin can be converted into real money. I found it very interesting 😜🤣. So i went to Facebook and search for more.

I was surprised that there's more token to be earned for free.

While searching, all that's comes to my mind is free money. Earned free money from the internet. Like wow!🤣😜

I feel so excited to earn more. And then I saw a post from someone who is inviting people to join her group chat to earn money for free.

I immediately do a comment and that person added me to her messenger group chat.

And that was the beginning of my journey with crypto as she introduced me to noise.cash..

It was march this year when i first joined noise.cash. That time the earnings was easy. But after a few weeks the sites stop giving free tips so we all stop using noise.cash.

Bitcoin cash was the second token I knew and it was because of noise.cash.

I decided to go back to noise cash last June. I was convincing my group mates to go back as the site's was paying again but they don't listen. So I keep my journey by myself.

From noise.cash user's I've met different kinds of token because of the link's that they've posting.

And from them I learned that there's this thing called "AIRDROPS".

That was the beginning of my new journey in Twitter and Telegram.

I was starting uninstalling my online games as I needed more space for my new apps.

From there I started installing different kinds of wallet apps.

Coinbase, Coins.ph, Trust wallet, Faucet pay, Binance, Latoken, Bitcoin.com wallet, Eijin wallet, Free wallet, PDAX, Coinflex and Metamask

Day by day I was slowly learning about trading. Somehow I learned how volatile the crypto world was, it goes up and down from time to time or goes dip day by day. Trading is not just investing money, but it also needed some investment of time and patience. Considering the money that you use for investment wasn't necessarily needed.

And who would have thought that I'm now starting to count my blessings as I am now also part of this site.

Virtual friends are growing and the knowledge as expanding.

I can't tell if how far I'll go. But I am looking forward to learning more and I'll be ready for what's coming next.

Closing thoughts:

Hello reader's and writer's, this was actually my first article for this month of October and I was actually planning to publish this last night. But i failed as I am having hard headache last night.

I was supposed targeting 30 articles to be published for this whole month. But who would have thought that I'm going to be failed from the first day 🤣😅.

So now I won't set any goals to avoid disappointment. As even, I, I can't promise to myself that I'll be able to make any accomplishments for a day.

Anyway I'm not sure if I'm still making sense so I'll cut this article from here.

❤️Thank you for reading ❤️

Lead image source:

https://emumusic.com/products/who-would-have-thought

Written by yours truly;

GarrethGrey07

October 02,2021 05:30

8
$ 3.49
$ 3.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.04 from @Jane13
+ 5
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

Dati ako sissy wala akong mga alam sa crypto, noise.cash lng una kong natutunan at bch last end of January then start na noon mejo natutunan ko na din ang mga croto games pero sa noise lng ako ngtagal at lately d2 nga sa read.cash

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako sis dumaan talaga ako sa laro laro ng bling.. hahahhaha buntis pa ako nun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy noon nilaro ko din ung parang may bote ng soda sa bling hehe pero dko na nilalaro ngaun wala n halos oras tpos ung efast bfast pa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na touch ako Sissy, kasi nagsimula din ako sa mga earning application, sa Bling din ata ako una naka earn ng bitcoin, but sobrang liit pala ng value hahaha, until napadpad ako dito kakasearch

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahaha oo nga sis..naka 500k plus ako ng satoshi dun pero ung value nya 9 pesos lang..hahahahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

KAya iyan.. laban lang! Wala pang natatalo sa taong lumalaban at higit na walang taong sumusuko kapag palaban🥰🥰🥰🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban!! Ikaw din go lang ng go..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming games yan, sis ah hehe. Di ko yan forte kaya ok na muna ako sa blogging at trading hehe. Push lang, sis habang may mga paying sites na na ganito :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dati pa un sis, nung hndi pa ako mommy, ngaun kc mommy na Kaya wala ng time maglaro..😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, looking at how you have grown from the first time you said you stumbled upon the crypto world, I’d say you are doing well 👍🏾

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you ☺️ and i really hope I'm doing well..🤣🤣 anyway thank you for dropping by. Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag di ka makapublish ng isanh araw sis pwede ka magcatch uo the next day or if kelan ka free.

By the way, nag clash of clans din ako dati.. Ahahha.. At meron din ako nyang mga bling games till now.. Tatlo atang bling games ang nilalaro ko pero kapag bored na bored lang ako..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Meron pa din ako bling games sis .pero hndi ko na halos mabuksan..hndi na kc halos mawala paningin ko sa anak ko..lageh pa gusto maglaro,at wala nman siyang ibang kalaro kundi ako lng..kaya Di na makayanan ng oras..sayang di na ako nakakapag earn Ng btc sa Coinbase ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din sis bihira na.. Hehe.. Pag bored na bored lang saka ko nabubuksan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No one can really predict with what tomorrow may bring, even I didn't thought that I'll be part of these site and I actually wasn't sure why am I here as until now I haven't published any article yet . I was mesmerized with how you all do it. But I still wanted to try to write. I just need enough time .. anyway keep going, it ain't yet late to achieve your 30 articles.,as the month just started.. good luck.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you,that was a nice word from you.. you must also start working and yet it ain't late too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahilig din po ako before sa kdrama pero nung nalaman ko si read cash at noise,hindi na po ako masyadong nanonood hehe btw good morning po😊God bless po:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako nga sis totally hndi na nakapanuod.. hahhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang daming wallet sis ha, ako mejo noob pa pagdating sa ganyan, noise at read lang ginagamit ko, pagdating sa airdrop totally wala ako alam😅 Sana dumami pa free earnings natin:) Good morning!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Impluwensya lng yan ng mga ka group mate sis.. dami kc invite kaya nalaman ko yang Airdrops.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami dami ko nga nbabasa pero mahina talaga ang pick up ko jan sis, sign of aging 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aging talaga sis? Mas matanda pa nga yata ako sau..🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha! malalaki na mga bebe ko sis, wala na din ako sa calendar but I’ll be forever young at heart,😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah aper sis wla na din ako sa kalendaryo..buti ka pa nga malalaki na babies mo..sakin 10 month's palang pwera usog..😅😅tapos di na yata to magkakaron ng kapatid.😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! nakakaloka kasi ung ibang users dito mga bata pa, pero nakakatuwa at the same time kumikita na kahit bata pa, good job talaga sila dun. Sa ngayon focus muna kay bebe mo, malay mo next year masundan, hahaha! yung akin magkasunod kaya isang alagaan lang, pero nakakamiss din ang baby parang gusto ko na ayaw😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its okay .hihi just continue publishing articles hehehe😁 kaya yan, go lang ng go ✌️🤩🤩🤩

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana makayanan po..hahaha anyway nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodmorning bhe..magdouble article ka na lang sa isang araw paraachieve pa rin kumpletoin ang articles mo this month.. Paturo ako sa binance dm nalang sa tg hehe huwag muna ngayon magpagaling kapa hehe.. Ang dami mo namang dinownload na wallet hehe..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pag nkayanan bhe.. hahhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still a congrats sis. Just keep grinding.. I know you can do it. It is okay to fail as long as you are willing to start over again. Hehe😊 God bless you sis.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you sis..❤️❤️ Good morning

$ 0.00
2 years ago