"When they always got their parents back"

21 32
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone it's me again, yesterday I failes to write an article as I am not in the mood to finish my draft article. Well it was maybe because of what happen to my Free tips in Noisecash, I am feeling so sad as it immediately went gone. I don't know what did I've done, and yesterday I never received any refill again and so I was really bothered. I thought it will stay for a month but it didn't. Maybe I abuse the power of my Free tips, and so the admin take it away from me. So sad.

Anyway let's forget about it, it's still too early to get sad. Charrr . So now let me express myself with the observation that I have made here in our community.

We've been here for almost five months, and we already have some observations and impressions about the people in our neighborhood. Most specially their kids behaviour and attitude.

From the kid's in my neighborhood, I have noticed that nowadays some kid's by the age of eight years old are already master and a pro, on spiting of bard words. Some of them are even more younger than seven but they already knew how to fight back on throwing bad words to other kids. This is actually alarming, most specially that I also have a child.

I am not judging them anyway, I am just worried as I am a mother as well. I am not judging their parents either, but who are the responsible with this kid's behaviour?

So yesterday morning while I was busy typing with my content for Hive, I got distracted by our neighbors kids as they keeps on shouting and yelling around. I can't concentrate with my topic, as I got annoyed by the word's that I have heard from them. The words that I never spit when I was at the same age as them. I also felt disappointed and I can't believe that they are saying some words that I can't imagine how they learned them, as those are only for adults. They are still young, like 7-10 year's old, so how they learned those words? From their guardians/parents? Perhaps maybe from the internet?

The parents of those kids are both working and the only guardians that they have at home during day time, are their older siblings. I guess their older siblings are busy with their personal stuff as well, and so they are unaware with the behaviour of their younger siblings outside their home.

This is actually the disadvantages if both parents are working, as they can't give a proper disciplinary actions for their children's bad behaviour.

Furthermore I still tried to concentrate with my writings but I suddenly heard a loud noise under our roof, and it literally startled me. Seems like someone throws a big stones and so I went up and from our window I checked who made the noise and I saw that it was those kids 🤦. I have seen that they are attacking the house of our other neighbor with those stones and I have heard that our neighbor becomes mad.

Honestly I wanted to stop them but I can't, as I don't like conflicts. Their parents are tolerating their children's bad behaviour.

One time, one of our neighbor complain to the parents, about the behaviour of this kid's as they are really disturbing. However with my disbelief, the parents only say's, "They are just a kid's, and they are just having fun. Why your making it as an issue?"

That is one of the reason why I can't say anything about those kids behaviour, as for sure they will only misunderstood me. I don't like conflicts.

I was like, what?????? So now I understand why this kid's has the guts to make some troubles as they always have their parents back 🤦.

I know they are just a kid's, I've been there. When I was a kid, I always wanted to have fun, but I never makes any troubles. Because if I do and someone came to complain, for sure my parent's would punished me. But this kid's they are already disturbing someone's peace isn't it still an issue?

Parents are the responsible for their children's actions, and they must do something so their children's won't become the communities problem. So their children's would know how to respect the neighborhood. If parents would keep on tolerating their children's behaviour then they will grow up without manners.

Anyway this is too early for rant's, I'm sorry.

Lead image was edited using Canva app

9
$ 1.02
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Hello my dear.. regarding the Ft1ps on noise, you're not the only who's sad about it, I've experienced the same.. I believe there's this ups and downs too hehe. Just do not worry about it --it will be back to normal just keep on noising.. hehe

Anyway, working both parents is a big issue for me.. kids needs guidance. Especially at the influence of some kids or what they will have learned outside. We knew kids loves to explore but they must be disciplined. I do hope you're feeling good today. ^_^

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, kid's actually needs time and attention from the parents.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kids nowadays are very different to our generation before. Mat takot pa rin pero yung iba ngayon, baku wala na sa vocabulary nila ang word na takot. Mejo nakakabahala lang kaso san ba nag mumula yong natututunan nila at na eaapply nila sa sarili nia ldiba. Maalmang sa loob din ng bahay. Aigooo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga, possibly din naman sa internet baka napapanuod.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayun lang ang mali jan. Yung mali na nga, dedepensahan pa ng parents. Jan ako naiinis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga, kaya lalong nagiging sutil kasi tinotolerate ng mga magulang. Naku kung makikita at maririnig mo lang mga sinasabi nila ay malamang mahighblood ka din 😅.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life has really changed from the way it was back in the 90s. During my time, yeah we made troubles especially playing ball in our compound when it's not allowed. we got beaten by Neighbors and parents, I can't count the number of times my dad destroyed our football due to stubbornness. But the children of these days...you will fear on things they do. I met a boy of 11years at a lounge close to my house and when I got talking to keep myself company, he said a lot of things like if he has money, he'd use it to take a cheap pr*stitute💔

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, before even neighbor can discipline someone's child but now you really can't or else they will summon you. I feel so sad that kids are becoming trouble nowadays.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The life of the children whose both parents are on work in day time the life of children becomes difficult

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I noticed it too nowadays. There are children who are very aggressive and spitting mouthful words. I hope these will be guided accordingly. Parents must be aware of their child's condition.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Diba? We knew that they are the next generations hope, but with those kind of behaviour are they still our hopes? Hopefully parents should know what's best for their children's.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeahh, along the Tejero, there are so many stray kids eh. One time, may isang batang namamalimos tapos kapag hindi mo na rin nabigyan. Mumurahin ka pa talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh this is the most I hate tolerating the children in makkng mistakes. I don't know why that there's a parents like this.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakaka disappoint nga sis eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi yan napalaki na dinidisiplina ng mga parents sis kaya ganun yung mga bata walang respeto at sa age na yan grabe na magsalita. May kakulangan yung mga parents.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yung mga magulang kasi ng mga batang to ay both nagtatrabaho tapos hindi pa nila itinatama mali ng mga anak nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah ganun pala friend. Sana kung free time nila tas they spend their time sa anak oras yun para disiplinahin yung bata.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parents should be the first one who teach their children a good values and right conduct. The parents should be aware that its not having fun because they disturb and make trouble to someone. They should not justify their reasons that they are "just kids". This happens often at school, kids who mess around like they own the school that they are capable to do something bad to others because their parents are like what you mentioned in your article.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Truth, parents should know the difference between having fun and being disturbance and disrespectful. I just can't believe how this parents raise their children's. If this kid's are my parents kid's, for sure they will get some punishment. The worst part of this kind of parenting is they also allow their kids to hear their childish reason, one of the reason why this kid's got the guts to disrespect elders.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You just said it all, parents decide how their children will become. Either respectful, annoying or just funny creatures.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed, parents has the biggest responsibility on raising their children's into a good citizen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago