"Try harder"

18 26
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Topics: Randomarticles
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello reader's and writer's, I was actually keep on trying to write something today but it seems like my mind was stock and it ain't welling to work lol!

So I just sleep first, thinking that after I woke up I can finally write a new topic to share. But I think today is ain't my luck, i still ended up with nothing πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

The struggle of being a trying hard writer was real πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. And the funny was I set a goal of writing 30 articles for this month and now look at me πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ already struggling at my 4th article of the month πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ . That makes me laugh at myself already. But I won't consider myself as a loser. I know i can still make it.

Fighting self, you can do it..πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

Anyway I will try to make this thing to happen by trying again πŸ€£πŸ˜‚as what they say "Try and try until you die" lol kidding aside, "Try and try until you succeed" .

So let me share with you how hard I try to make things possible.

I'm a big pusher to myself lol. I don't know why but I love to keep challenging myself.

So here's some of those challenges where I pushed myself into my limit.

Crochet?

I made this for my son, but my son don't want to wear it. He cried whenever I try to wear it to him πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ sorry self 🀣

This is out of my league, never imagined myself making crochets 🀣. But because I wanted to make bonnet for my son, I tried hard to make one for him . It takes me one week to finish it, as it is hard for me and it's hurting my fingers.

Baking

Baking cakes without enough talent isn't easy,but if your determination was full, you can do it. I'm sorry if it looks messy. But all those stuff are my baking materials.
This is the finish product.

I don't like how it looks. I'm not satisfied with the the finish product 😜🀣. I have these expectations vs. reality thought and the reality was too way far from my expectations πŸ˜‚. That's why one of my October goals was to keep on practicing baking so I can improve more.

Photography

Does my photography looks okay? Our mayana's flower looks stunning.

Well, to tell you honestly, I also try to improve my skills in photography, wait.. whattt?? Skills??πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ OMGπŸ˜‚.

I'm not perfect when it comes to my phone camera, but watching those photos that amazes me brings some encouragement to make me try it for myself.

So I did a DIY, I use plastic cups to put some creativity in my photos. Do you think I am being creative now?

And last but not the last.......

Writing articles

My read.cash drafts

Actually there's still more, but I can't screenshot them all in one photo . I have lot's of unfinished articles in my drafts. Sometimes I lost fucos and ended up my article saved in my drafts. Most of them are already two minutes of reading, but sometimes if I really don't have any topic to write I can get from my drafts. Sometimes it's also a good thing if you have saved unfinished articles.

And this is the end of today's try. I don't know if tomorrow I can be able to publish a new article. But if I can't it's okay, we don't need to make writing a stress.

Author's Closing thoughts:

Sometimes it is also good to try something new, just to see if you can do some improvements on your own.

There's no harm of trying and discovering new talents.

It was good to try and see if what else you can do. You won't grow, unless you get out from your comfort zone.

From there you might taste the bitterness of failure. But it is fun to experience something new and develop a new you, and who would have thought you'd succeed at the end of the day.

Remember that sometimes, things don't go the way we wanted it.

Life is short, enjoy and continue exploring to see the real world.

Your hard-works will be paid off so soon, just invest enough time and patience with what you started.

Thank you for reading ❀️

Written by yours truly:

GarrethGrey07

October 05,2021 0:34

Lead image source:

https://www.shutterstock.com/image-vector/try-little-harder-be-better-vector-1865875195

9
$ 1.78
$ 1.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 5
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Topics: Randomarticles

Comments

Sissy ang gaganda nga gawa mo. Impressive yung cake at bonnet, gusto ko din kasi matutunan to gawin e, wala lang materials .lol! But soon. Natawa din ako sa effort mo gumawa then iniyakan lang ni baby:D, pero pwede mo yan maging business Sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahhaha ayaw ng anak ko ung may sinusuot sa ulo nya sis..kahit nung sobrang liit pa nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko di matuto ng bagong skills. Gaya mo photography and baking. Maybe one day ill try it soon. Hehehe but infairness ha, maganda ung cake. Parang masarap. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis..try something new. Masarap ung cake hndi lang maganda ung design. πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng cake, gusto ko din ng baking kaso walang oven heheh. Dami mong articles na hindi pa tapos ahh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala din kami oven, steam lng ung luto ko sa cake.. heheheh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The cake was perfect for you. You should dedicate yourself a little to that. In order not to have talent according to you, it is very well achieved. When you dedicate yourself to that, you will have a pastry shop. Ahah. I loved the unfinished article.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I used to love baking, but sometimes laziness attacked me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, thanks anyway

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy ang dami mong talent tsaka ang ganda ng cap na gawa mo lalo na yong cake ! Then wow sissy buti kpa andami na nakasave na articles in the future dudugtungan lang, ako blangkobtalaga today super ewan ano naging feeling ko at blangko talaga

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Minsan kc nawawala ako sa fucos at di ko natatapos mga sinisimulan ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda naman yung cake sis ah..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha thanks sis, pro hndi kc naaabot ung expectations ko kaya di ako satisfied.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

first time mo ba yan magbake?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ try ko lng if Kaya, nung nagbinyag kmi sa baby ko, ung cake nya gawa ko lng din. Natuwa lng ako kc nagustohan ng mga bisita ung lasa ng cake ko..kya na motivate akong ipagpatuloy..πŸ˜…pero gusto ko ng improvement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay grabehan. not bad na yan sis para sa first timer..maganda na nga for me eh :)...push mo yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your mind didn’t agree to write anything but you wrote an excellent content. You present your activities very well. We all are struggling our-self. In regular, we are struggling to our mind. Of course you are creative, I have no doubt about it. And also you are full of skills.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you..☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago