"Terrible headache and Facebook"

14 45
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello readcash fam. it's me again, how's everyone doing? I wish you're all doing well and everything is fine according to your will. So yesterday supposed I will be going to write an article before going to bed as I was busy the whole day but sad to say I got a terrible headache and so I decided to sleep very early.

  • Yesterday morning I woke up at around seven o'clock with a mild headache already. I thought it won't get worst but as the clock ticking the pain is increasing too. However I still manage to finish our laundry and bring my son outside for a short walk as he really felt bored inside our home. I also play with him outside but in just a few minutes only as my head is really painful.

The cause of my head is my period and also my eyes, as I keep on looking at my screen most of the time. So yesterday I minimise my screen time, and since whenever I am on my red days I can't drink medicine because medicine can stopped my period, all I can do is just to take some rest to take away that headache.But unfortunately since I did my laundry I didn't get a chance to take some nap yesterday afternoon and that's the reason I just sleep very early last night.

Moreover the rest of my time yesterday was spent in Facebook, and I also read some articles here. I also did a small interaction in noiseapp despite of having headache 😪. So I think I still have a productive Friday 😅.

  • Anyway, my Facebook page growth is doing well, I just created my new page last November 30 and right now I already have 116 followers with an excellent page health. Page health is important for monetization.

However right now, I have a poor interaction in my page as I only have one Reels there. I don't usually engage with my followers as I am focused on my page growth. But to tell you honestly I don't know what's really my plan this time 😂. At the beginning my plan is just to promote my personal account for affiliate programme, but right now I found myself being determined to make my followers grow as I wanna earn from reels ads too. Lol. I'm being addicted to Facebook again and what a waste of time as yesterday I learned something

  • I think starting today I will be going to give more time here in readcash and noiseapp again. Hahahhaa

So yesterday I learned that some of my group mates are already eligible to receive a Star ✨ and I am happy for them. But sad to say they still haven't received any star since no one wants to give them. Lol. Tell you I found it funny and I realized that I am just wasting my time in Facebook because I learned that if no one will gonna like to give you a Star then there's no earnings. Then even if you have already received some star it is not yet a real penny until the end of the month came as the final judgement was there.

So the final judgement is you must have atleast 1000 Stars before the end of the month, because it is their minimum withdrawal. But if the end of the month came, and your Star balance isn't yet enough, all your Stars will gonna get dissolve and you won't earn a penny. Facebook will gonna take away all your star from you, and that's the sad part for us who are currently residing in the Philippines because we are not yet eligible for Facebook Reels Play Bunos programme. But according to some sources soon Philippines will become eligible too.

So right now, we can only earn from Facebook through reels ads. If I am not mistaken you must have atleast 10k followers to get enough views so your content will become eligible for reels ads. From advertisement you can earn.

Anyways it is not my intention to discourage my fellow Filipino digital creator about Facebook. As I said we can still earn in Facebook through ads, so you can still continue growing your account there and continue uploading Vedio's because there's still an earnings in Facebook.

Disclaimer:

All the information contained herein are just basically based on my own understanding about the said topic. I am not encouraging my readers to just believe in my words as I am not an expert. I still suggest that they must do their own research to understand more about the concept. This blog is intended for entertainment purposes only.

This is all for today and thank you for reading.

All attached photos are mine or else stated otherwise.

Lead image was from Unsplash.com by Anthony Tran

10
$ 0.47
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @reanbooks
+ 3
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

So sorry for your headache, I hope you're fine now.

You're really moving fast with the increase in followers. It's not easy to get followers on Facebook unless it's follow for follow

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for explaining how the Facebook reels work. I see that you truly want to earn money on Facebook. I wish you success. Good luck to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully I can also earn a penny there..thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hirpa pala kumita dunsis, ang hirap pa naman at malaki ang oras na na spend sa pag edit ng vids,lakipa ng data na maconsume sa pag upload.

I feel you sis, sometimes I have to endure a lot of pain in my head para lang di titigil ang agos. I hope you are doing well today

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, pag ininuman kasi ng gamot natigil siya. thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How many followers are required for monetization and also is this available in Facebook lite?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

10k, followers. Only available in Facebook app.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dyan kaba nag aupload ng mga reels mo?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Sa personal account pa ako nagpopost ng Reels sis. Bago palang kasi page ko ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masubukan nga..hehe kaso 10k man followers kinahanglan.haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit hindi pa 10k followers mo,pwede ka ng magkaron ng ads sa reels, depende din kasi sa views yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May reel ads nga sis nuh. Ang hirap sis. Ako isang video palang simula nung nakapag professional mode ako. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, jan tayo kikita kapag namonetize Facebook account natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Ako di ko pa alam ano video ko isusunod. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago