"Spell Dip"

22 50
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

S-ometimes and for somehow, we do make mistakes and we choose a wrong decision that eventually lead us into a hurtful trap. The consequences of our wrong decision was painful and yet we needed to understand and pay for it to keep going.

P-erhaps mistakes is part of the process to success and part of our learnings to enhance. We won't grow, we won't understand, and we won't appreciate the importance of learning if we won't get any challenges and if we won't feel the pain of failure. We might fail, but it doesn't mean we should stop on trying.

E-ncourage your self instead. Don't be afraid to try again as we have to remember that life is all about risking and developing.

L-earn the lessons from the wrong decisions and choices we make, so we won't make the same mistakes over and over again.

L-eading our self to our success may possibly hard and take a long process to make, but we should always consider that our success needs a lot of hard-works, not a magic spell to remember.

D-ecision making process by our negligence would definitely burn us inside, so it would always be better if we take our actions slow but steady.

I-mproving our skills and knowledge in life, comes from our own experiences. That is why even if we fail, even if we do mistakes we should keep on going.

P-atience is the key! Our perseverance and determination will surely have a great outcome, and it will serve as the rewards for our efforts. Our future is in our hands.

So if you're currently feeling hopeless after failing because of your wrong choices, please don't give up, instead remember to Spell Dip!

Charot!🤣

Anyways hello there lovelies, and welcome to my blog, lol😂. How was your Monday so far?

Well anyways, I actually don't have any intention to write a motivating acrostic style message tonight, I was just been carried away by my emotions, charrr. So what am I actually wanted to share tonight, is about my emotion with the current dip of the market. Well, yeah I know you also knew that the market is currently in bloody red again, and for us who don't have any stable coins in our wallet, we can't do anything about it but to keep on watching it. Well we can also ignore it. Lol. However to those who have some stable coins in their wallets, congratulations. This is your time to shine.

Mapapasana all nalang talaga ako.😂

Furthermore I bit some of you also knew that I am doing a small spot trading in Binance, but off course you don't know that currently, I am in waiting in vain for my sell order to get filled. Huhuhehehaha.

Ganun lang ang tawa para hindi masyadong masaya, at hindi din gaanong malungkot. Balance lang huhuhehehaha🙄. Na feel mo ba? Huhuhehehaha.

So basically last Wednesday, August 10, I keep on eyeing for this coin called SPELL in Binance. From morning 'til afternoon this coin belongs to the highest gainers for that day. So watching it going high and low. High and low brings a huge temptation to me. And as I keep on eyeing to it, the temptations becomes so hard to resist.

Then eventually I get tempted. Lol. May Gad! Napakarupok ko pala. Because of the temptation, I give in and finally I invested my small amount of BUSD to that coin.

Unfortunately just right after my buy order gets filled, this coin suddenly crashed and it continues.

Urrrrgggghhh I was like, what the f*** men, why did you do this to me? I mean I trusted you? But you paid me with betrayal. Where's your conscience huh?🙈

I was left with regrets and disappointments because I let myself get tempted. Hahahahaha. Up until now, my investment to this coins drastically drops and I can't do anything but to prayed for a miracle and mercy. Lol.

So I have learned that next time, there's no more next time for temptation.🤣😂

Then this is all for now and thank you for staying with me.

All attached photos are all mine or else stated otherwise.

Lead image was edited by me using Canva app.

9
$ 1.52
$ 1.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @bmjc98
+ 3
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Hindi na monitor yung price sa market pero kahapon alam ko bumaba bch Kasi bumaba balance ko sa rc hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Relate ako sa mga ganitong bagay. Kaya minsan mas okay ng di ka nag checheck ng market para di ka makagawa ng mga bagay bagay pero if ever man, keri lang. That's part of growing up. Hehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, nagtatry lang talaga ulit ako magtrade baka makaearn pa ng konti , heheheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You got me laughing 🤣. Trading can be so tempting sometimes and People usually fall. I'm scared of trading as I don't know how to read charts. I prefer to hold and hope for a miracle

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahahaha exactly it's so tempting that is why we should always be brave and stop on eyeing the market.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Patience despite the delays.. Yung tipong inggit na inggit ka na sa iba kasi yung dapat na spot eh sa kanila nangyayari. Saklap isipin pero yun nga, siguro hindi pa talaga yun yung time mo. Yung feeling na failed ka na nga, tas pinanghihinaan kana nang loob..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, worth it din naman paghihintay ko dahil na filled na siya kanina.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeppeyy! Ang saya lang. I'm so happy for you sis. God bless you more to come pa.😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was a slightly awful but it's still a good lesson for us readers. Trading might be risk but at the end you'll be able to look for it cause we want it despite we loss something

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It's literally risky, but if you gain it's also worthy ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh gosh, you got fomoed. Fomo iz real man. Kaya ako kapag nasa taas ekis na sakin yan. Nadala na ako sa dami ng experience ko sa ganyan. And if ever maka gain ka jan and u continue to play kapag di ka agad nag out, asahan mo na. Nangyari sakin kat WIN at BTT before sama mo pa si GTO tsk. Naipit ako dun so sell kahit eguls. And yong profit ko, kasamang natunaw hahaha. Saka pala BETA tsk.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hindi pa naman, tsaka wag naman, na filled na din siya kanina, gumana ata yung magic spell ko at bigla siyang tumaas. Hahahahah kaya nga, minsan na din akong nabiktima ah, nakalimutan ko lang anong pangalan ng coins na yun pero di ko talaga nabawi investment ko dun, as in lugi talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This thoughts from you is what I need right now sis. Feeling down because of the wrong moves that I make in the previous weeks but I'm still hopeful that everything will still be okay. I'll just have try and try again.

Nag trading ka na din pala ngayon sis.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We really have to keep going and keep on trying.

Hehehe oo sis, actually dati pa talaga akong nag e spot, kaso up until now wala pa ding improvement galawan ko sa spot.😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oks lang yan sis. Soon, may improvement din yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, you did spot trading too? Oh well, I hope you can recover what you lose. Struggles and failure from our mistakes make us wiser to move further I think.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo sis, I do, pero maliit lang puhunan ko, $10 hahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis I agree. We should encourage ourselves. Lift up ourselves. Everytime we failed we should learn to stand and fight again.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Truth sis, we should always fight and try again and again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis never give up no matter what happen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Perseverance is the key to becoming better at whatever we do. It's normal to fail, but we shouldn't allow that define us, thinking we can't get it right. It's better that way because those moments are helping us with experiences and when we do not give up, things would definitely work out well later.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Indeed, our failure's wouldn't define us but the way we act on every failures we had, will do. Thank you dear❤️.

$ 0.00
1 year ago