My Ideal house

17 35
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty
September 16,2022
23:59 PM Manila time Philippines

Basically our house is too small, but we want it to have two bedrooms for now. Just now since garreth was still young, but soon we will be going to make another room for him in the first floor. Of course he also needs privacy. But right now two bedroom is enough for us.

So today I went to Google to look for an interior design for a small house's, and I found an interior design that look like the same with what my partner wants.

Floor plan

Source Bali Oasis

So this is the kind of floor plan that my partner really wants, but not exactly the same with this picture was the arrangement of every rooms.

Lol, sorry for my drawing. Hahahaha

This is how every rooms will be going to be located.

The toilet and the bathroom was in the right side corner of the house, while the kitchen is in the left corner so there's a little distance.

My ideal kitchen

Photo credits to nobroker.in

Since our house is small then I want to have a kitchen like this, full of cabinets so it would always look so tidy. Lol. I really don't like messy kitchen, so I want to have many cabinet's so all the things can be keep inside. I also don't like plastic cabinets like what we have right now. I don't like plastics you know 🙄.

Tiny and cute toilet and bath room.

Photo from Homeshabby.com by Ida.Fausiah688

I only want to have a simple toilet and bath room since our space is small so this one is already perfect for me. I also want to put a single wall cabinet in the upper part of the bowl, for our toiletries and I want it to have a mirror as well.

I know this room looks so tiny, but for us the space doesn't matter, the importance is it is comfortable to use.

My ideal Bedroom

Photo credits to HouseBeautiful.com

This might be how our bedroom will look like, but I want the upper part to be a close drawer so we can put our clothes.

Then I want our bed to have small drawers on it's side as well, so we can also put some of our personal stuff there.

Living and dining room

Photo credits to Pinterest

I have seen from our neighbor that they're living and dining rooms design looks like this and it's really cute and I found it too tidy, so this would be the design of our living and dining room soon.

Anyway this is just my ideal house interior design and plan, but of course we cannot afford to have those furniture's as they are expensive. I just took all of this photo as my reference one's we started our renovation. Hopefully we can make our house comfortable so we can live peacefully. Lol.

Anyway this is all for today and thank you for reading.

Lead image source Bali Oasis

14
$ 1.31
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 13
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Nice ideas, I pray it comes out the way you want it, good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope your dream of buying an ideal home becomes true.Dream big and execute it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute madam..medyo ganyan toilet ko dito..kya pwde ako magtagal sa loob..solo ko haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In coming months sis masisimulan na yan tiwala lang. Mas okay talaga na ngayon pinag iisipan na yung gusto niyong design pandagdag motivation din yan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ayos yan sis kasi may plan ka na madali na yan magawa if may pera na hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ladies will point out at kitchen first before any other part of the building🤣.

The ideal house looks simple and costly too but it's achievable when the money is there

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Lol, you made laugh. But I think not all woman like the kitchen. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute ng design sis at tipid sa space din.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ang ganda ng design sis I hope maisakatuapan hyung gusto mong bahay

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang ganda oii, pero kahit maliit lang wari ang space kaya pa rin to ee. Saka simple pero very homey ,😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You have great taste... simple...not too excessive and classy...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gsto ko din ung malinis tingnan like d gnun kadaming gamit.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Siguro lahat tayo nangangarap magkaroon ng ganyang bahay,sana balang araw kung ipapahintulot ni Lord.magkakaroon din tayo ng ganyang bahay sis hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also do not like a messy Kitchen. Even if the kitchen would be small, it should be kept tidy. So, having cabinets to keep things to make it look good and beautiful is what is important.

I love your ideal home and may God bless you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agree on kitchen to me you can never have too many cabinets. I thought we had so many when we first moved into our house. How quickly they fill the longer you stay at one place

$ 0.01
1 year ago

The roadmap you shared about your house is my dream land. I really want these sorts of bedroom, Kitchen, bathroom etc.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sobrang ganda sis. 🥰 Nagustuhan ko yung ideal house mo. Ako sis ang daming ideal house. Mahilig ako mag save ng mga photos.

$ 0.01
1 year ago