"Just a little update"

17 39
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone it's me again. How was your day so far? I wish your doing good, and your having a productive weekend.

So yesterday I fails to publish an article and I even fails to engage with you, as my phone is seriously ill, I mean broken. I think the storage is already full as it's pretty laggy. Writing a single text is already hard and even it's signal is also hard to reach and so now I have already missed two days. I am actually annoyed that even if someone is calling through my number, I can't hear the other person. I think I really need to buy a new phone, but the question is when and how? I still don't have money. Lol.

Anyway, currently I am using my partner's laptop so I can make an update. I borrow this to him, and I also ask him if he can leave his pocket wifi to me, as I already don't have internet, hahahaha luckily he agreed. I really don't wanna convert my earnings as I really wanted to HodL them, the BCH is still in dip and converting at this moment is a big lose to me. However I really don't understand why BCH is having a hard time to recover compare to the other currency, that is somehow doing a little better than our dearest BCH.

Honestly I have money in premise, just the other day I already reach the minimum pay out andI can actually use it to purchased a data internet so I don't need to borrow my partner's internet,but I had a great plan for this earning so I haven't cash it out.

Anyway so much for that, let's go back to my update.

So how was my Friday?

My Friday is boring and eventually got tiring.

Since I cannot do anything with my phone, I just do my daily chores in the morning and then after I went to sleep together with my son. Then at around four o'clock I took a bath and we left home. I needed to buy him Milk and so I decided to leave home late so we can go home with his Papa.

When we arrived at the supermarket, I firstly bring him to the play station as I wanted him to have some fun. However, he started to dislikes the rides, and so I just accompany him while he was enjoying running around. Yesterday the play station is a little bit crowded, well it was maybe because it's weekend.

When he gets tired inside the play station, he suddenly run to the supermarket. I quickly follow him and I immediately carry him outside as he might broke something.

He actually cried when I carry him, he even says "Mama baba " , which means he wants me to put him down, as he wanna play but he isn't at the right place so I tried to calm him down. When he calm down, we went to the school supplies department, as I actually wanted to buy some story books for him, but unfortunately he saw some toys and so we got stuck. Lol

Lol, he really knows how to choose the expensive one. Hahahaha.

He loves toy trucks, cars and motorcycles, and so when he saw this toy truck he was really happy and he even wants me to open the plastic as he really wanna play, but I can't. When I check the price it was 585.00 php ($11.70), and its already expensive to me. That price is already my one month earnings here, and so I immediately return the toy and we went outside. He actually feel sad, and so do I. It sad but I also need to discipline him. Toys are not really necessary, he can still have some fun in other way. Though we wanna buy him some toys but not this time. We can't buy him a toy right now as we needed money for his papa's placement fee.

Anyway we go home at around 8:30 last night, we also tried to fixed my phone but nothing has change. I uninstall some applications and I even deleted some photos in my gallery but its not working so well, its still laggy.

So I think this is all for today, I just made this update as I want you to understand my lapses. My phone is already broken, and using my partner's laptop is still hard to me and so I guess mostly I can only do upvotes if I am using my phone as typing a message is literally dificult.

.....thank you for dropping by.

All photos are all mine, lead image was edited using canva app.

8
$ 1.51
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Ellen.he
+ 6
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Yan talaga problema natin sa cp eh di maiiwasan nakakairita na minsan. Ang cute ng baby na eexcite tuloy ako sa magiging anak ko. Sana lalaki din hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga, full storage na kasi cp ko kaya ngayon naghahang na. Hirap na gamitin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you, sis. Maya't maya delete. Si bebe mukhang masayang masasya!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cp ko sis hindi na talaga gumagana ng maayos, kaya laptop ng partner ko gamit ko. Kaso ang bagal ko dito dahil di ako sanay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One thing I hate most is when my phone is lagging and if I'm trying to type and it's taking time for the typed words to come up, it makes me bring our sweat instantly 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nasa mobile phone na talaga halos lahat eh. Kaya ako ingat na ingat sa phone ko. Anyway, alam na alam ni kiddo kung ano ang kukunin na laruan haha, he is so cute! Ganda ng hair nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haha, smart kid he knows to choose the expensive one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry to hear about your phone. But can't you try to delete some files on it? Or save them on your partner's laptop before deleting them to create space on your phone. Uninstall the apps on your phone that are not really necessary. BTW, always a joy to see your son lol. I like his long hair.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap mahiwalay sa mga bagay na nakasanayan ng gamitin,importante kasi ang cellphone at internet kaya buti nalang may magagamit kapa sis,bili nalang ng bago hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Garreth, I hope you can fix your mobile soon or buy a new one my friend. It's really hard to be without a mobile phone, especially for us who are concerned about being a blogger these days. I missed seeing the photos of your sweet and cute boy. His growth is evident in every photo you post. God protect him. And take care of yourself my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Internet, phone and laptop are very necessary nowadays talaga. Hirap po mag grind kapag wala ni isa niyan.
Ang cute po ng baby niyo. Hehe bagay na bagay yung hair niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguyyy, kapag full storage na talaga sure na laggy na yan. Or try mo eclean then uninstall mo mga unused app baka sakali gumanda ulit.

Anyways hello to that little cutie patootie. Ayos lang naman weekend ko, dating gawi pa rin hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun na nga ginawa ko kahapon sis, tinatransfer ko pa mga photo's ko. Nag uninstall na din ako pero lag pa din kaya taposin ko magtransfer ng files mamaya para maresit ko na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awts. Ang hirap kapag walang phone din ate. Hirap maka grind kasi walang data naman ang laptop unless naka wifi talaga. Bili na bago. Wahahhha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga, tsaka ang bagal ko din magtype sa laptop kaya hindi ko gusto dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mabuti sis nakahiram ka ng laptop. Mabuti nalang din talaga mag4 years na phone ko okay okay padin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis pero mabagal ako magtype sa laptop 😆. Hindi kasi ako sanay mag laptop.

$ 0.00
1 year ago