"I wanna be a shutterbug"

26 54
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Shutterbugs/

: a photography enthusiast

Since I become a writer, I have noticed that I also become a passionate in photography. Charrr🤣. Well honestly since then I already loves to take some shots whenever I saw places/things that I found beautiful. However before I wasn't still that passionate about photography. I just love the view so I took some shots but now I wanna be a shutterbug.

I wanna enhance my skills on photography and be passionate about this new skills that I wanna try to enhance. My shot might not as good as those pro, but I think practice makes perfect.

Anyway, today since I don't have any interesting topic to share, let me share some of my random photos that I have in my gallery.

This is the street of Hoi King in Peng Chau island Hong Kong. It was a very fortunate morning when I noticed that the street was empty and the sky was beautiful as well, so I found the street so peaceful.

To tell you honestly this street is always busy, most specially during weekends because Chinese people always have gatherings in front of the temple. They always offer a prayer to Buddha, and so it makes this street busy and crowded.

This photo was taken last February 2020. I was inside the plane and while the plane was about to take off, I happened to look outside the window and I have started seeing those islands and busy streets of my hometown. Without zooming the photo, and just using your imagination what you'll going to see is a big tree and it's branches.

I really love it, and this is one of the reason why I always love to seat near the window whenever I'm inside the plane.

So this is the photo of the moon and the star. I only took this photo from last month. It was already evening and the sky was filled with darkness but then the moon started to shine. The moon was behind the Moringa Tree and the star is shining beautifully from a distance, and I found peace from this scene.

However, sometime whenever I saw this photo in my gallery I can imagine some creepy scenes in my imagination, like ghost and witches are alive. Well it was because of some old beliefs, you know? People believe that whenever it's full moon witches and ghost come out. Lol.

This photo was taken the other day. My son and I went outside to have a short walk inside our community when I got a chance to capture this photo of ours. Our shadows looks like we were walking hand on hand , though we were not. Because of Blurt I started to love black and white photographs as well 😅.

Authors epilogue;

Photography makes us creative and help us widen up our imagination. Photos can also give us a beautiful memory to remember, and this are the possible reasons why I wanna enhance my photography.

This is all for today and thank you for reading❤️

September 01,2022
23:44 Manila time, Philippines

All attached photos from this blog are mine or else stated otherwise.

Lead image was edited by me using Canva

10
$ 0.68
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 8
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

we tend to improve in anything we do. that shows that we are resiliant and have love the passion for what we do. Its a norm my dear. Thank you for sharing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam same here..nagstart hilig ko sa photography nung nag read ako..dati kc bago pa to, dami mga photography contest 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May ganun pala dito dati? Sayang hindi ko naabutan yun baka na enhance ko pa lalo photography ko. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng kuha, ako sa center before nung nagplane ako kay wla kong ahot

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat sis, ako mostly talaga sa bintana ako sis. Ewan ko kung nagkakataon lang ba.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din window side pag sumasakay ng plane . Ganda ng kuha mo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

But your photography is much better than mine😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda nmn ng mga kuha mo sis. Sobrang na appreciate ko ung photo na with ur son. May hidden meaning sa real life.💗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehehe salamat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang peaceful naman iyong naunang picture hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohooo, bet na bet ko yong nauna at panglawang pictureee. Lalo yong mga ulap OMG. Ang ganda lang talaga sa eyea ng ulap no UwU m.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yung una lang at huli yung bet ko jan, hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng shots sis! Mg amazing nature ka sa hive kasi pasok din yan. Ako din feeling photographer hahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wala na akong time s Hive sis. Pagod na masyado utak ko🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You captured these moments so well. I love the way you captured that moon...that black and white photo of your son warms my heart. I noticed your shadow there too. 😍😍😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, there's actually a great view in black and white. Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I absolutely agree with that. It's wonderful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a good photographer. I love photography even though I don't consider myself that good at it. When I was in high school I had aspirations of being a photographer but I changed course.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Me too, i don't consider myself as a good photographer, I just wanna be, just a dream 🤣😅.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are good photographer sister. New skills brought many opportunities as well. It was awesome to see your all clicks. Must use camera for random clicks sister.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I only use my mobile camera since I don't have any other camera to use on my photography and so they don't really looks good, thank you anyway.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka enjoy nga din yung mag took tayo ng photos sis kahit ako sis lalo na pag sobrang ganda ng views, ma full storage phone ko sa kakapicture lang.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Truth sis, ako din yung phone ko sa mga photos talaga napupuno😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis basta mahilig ta mag pic. Mabilis ma full yung phone natin sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago