"Gotta save my files"

18 37
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone it's me again, how's your Tuesday so far? I wish your doing good.

My Tuesday was cold because the green baby haven't show up. I think he literally forgotten me. I miss him so badly😫 Charrrr.

Anyways, today we had rain the whole day, but the cold weather outside didn't stop me from finishing my task. I needed to transfer all my files to my sons phone before it gets too late, and so far, I have already transferred 1000+ file's via Bluetooth. I started transfering my files yesterday.

I have to do it while my phone was still working, because I cannot guarantee that my phone will gonna stay with me for a long run, since it is already broken.

  • My son accidentally drop my phone while I was charging it last Sunday before we go to bed. I didn't notice it immediately because I was trying to fix my mother-in-law's phone. But when I realized that my phone's screen almost got separated from the it's body, I literally get worried because I still don't have any fund for a new phone.

  • Luckily my phone understand my situation and so yeah it's still working for me. I just don't if for how long. 😁

Moreover I have also deleted some photos. I think I deleted 1000+ photos too, and I still have lots in my gallery 🤦. Urrrrgggghhh, it's just a simple task but I still find it so tiring.

  • As of now I still have 1000+ file's, or almost 2k files in my phone. I will continue transferring them tonight before I go to sleep or tomorrow.

Meanwhile while I was deleting some photos I have seen some screenshots and old photos in my gallery that somehow bring back some memory.

  • Anyway the photos are not that totally old because they are just one year old 🤣, so let's just call them toddlers. Hahahaha.

Here is Metric the puppy

  • My partner got scammed by her looks, hahahaha. It's funny to remember how much he bought this puppy and how proud he was while flexing this puppy to me. I was still in Hong Kong when he have her. Hahahaha. This is actually his gift to me because he knows I love dogs, and since the owner say's, that the puppy was a half Labrador, he bought it. Hahaha. But only to find out metric is literally an Aspin(Philippine domestic dog).

  • But of course I still love her no matter what breed she was. It's just very unfortunately that she died before she turns one year old 😣.

The screenshot that means a lot.

So, this is the screenshot of my earnings in Noisecash, last June 2020. I think this is my earnings for one whole month. I had a bittersweet smile while remembering how high the value of BCH back then. I think that time the BCH reach $600 that is why my earnings is noisecash is pretty good and so inspiring as well.

However the current price of BCH is literally disappointing and demotivating.

I made a screenshot with my current holdings and as you can see, we can literally spot the big difference.

Currently I have 0.1 BCH in my wallet but the value is very low. My Goodness!🤦

However we shouldn't be discouraged, let's continue believing with the process. BCH can still recover and we will all gonna be rich soon, hahhahaha.

So that's all for today. The weather is so cold and it's making me feel sleepy.

Thank you for reading ❤️.

All attached photos are mine or else stated otherwise.

Lead image was edited using Canva

9
$ 0.95
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.04 from @Jane
+ 5
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Grabe yung photos na dinelete mo sis super dami. Ang cute naman nung aso. Bigla akong nalungkot nung before mag 1 year old wala na pala siya. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oopps, sayang naman. Buti gumagana pa. Hope natransfer mo na mga important files

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang laki pala naging earnings mo sa noise.cash sis ano? Hindi talaga ako umabot sa ganyan ba. Anyways, yung aso, para din naman kasing may lahi yun. Hehe. As for your current earnings, wag mabahala kasi maliit lang din sa'kin sis. Parehas lang tayo. Hahaha. At least, meron pa rin, diba? We should be happy pa din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, malaki din kasi palitan noon kesa ngayon. Oo nga sis pero Aspin talaga siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nabudol yung partner mo sis. Hehe. Oo nga eh, ngayon tiyaga² nalang muna tayo sa ganito kaliit na palitan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aba delikado na yan...need na palitan...gastos ulit huhu..sorry madam for that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga madam kung kelan sobrang baba ng market saka pa umangat..😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigooo, sayang naman. Maigi maunti lang files jan sa cp mo what if mas madami. Sayang man, matagl tagal mo pa sana magagamit. Di ba sa taasan naka charge cp mo? Anyways, sana maka ipon agad para mapalitan sya agad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, mag three years na sana to sakin ngayong November, pero mukhang iiwanan na din ako nito. Nasa taas nga to siya, nasagi yung cord Ng charger kaya nahatak kaya umangat siya ng ganun kasi ang taas ng nalaglagan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay yon lang, tas taas pa ng pinaglaglagan ano. Sana naman ay makabuy ka muna bago sya bumigay talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwu! Kaloka the earnings ako parang december last year yung pinakamataas pero di ganyan hahaha. Puppies are the pacutest scammer of all time! Aspin naman ata ang term sa mga mixed breed or di na malaman kung anong breed ng dogs. Buhay pa ba si doggie pala?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahw ako sis pinakamalaki ko sa readcash, last year din, October kasi umabot ng 7k pero one month earning ko yun. Oo sis ang aspin ay mixed breed din. Patay na yan siya sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We need to be patient here, we don't know what time the green baby will visit us, but I think, we just need to wait and be consistent.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth sis, we need to be patient.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You still had productive month like rain chaar! You need to increase your engagement for attaining the glimpse of green baby. I hope everything will be fine after rain, you don't need to worry a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I am trying to be active again. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I need to delete so many pictures. I didn't realize blogging for just a short while you accumulate a lot, lol. That doggo is cute though!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha blogging is the reason why my storage got full, so now I need to delete thousands of photos 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago