"Facebook Star's and reels "

35 53
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone its me again, how's everyone doing? I wish each of you are doing well. Anyways, suppose I will be going to write my article early this morning. I woke up at around 5:12 AM just to write, but because I can't think of any topic to share I went to Facebook. Just to check if I have something to find, you know? A topic to gossip, charrr.

So as I was wandering around Facebook news feed, I found out that nothing is interesting to be found there. I even felt bored reading and watching Vedio clip's, and so I checked my notification then this is what I found. Another progress from my reels post πŸ˜….

This is the reel πŸ‘‡,and if you have any spare time you can also watch it here BatangMakulit , thank you in advance 😊.

Then when I checked my profile dashboard, this is my current progress right now.

...and Facebook explained about post reach and engagement πŸ‘‡.

So far I still don't have new followers πŸ˜‚

Well honestly, I don't know what to expect in reels. All I know that if you reached all their criteria, which is living in the country that was eligible for receiving and giving a star, and having a 1000 follower's, within 60 day's after you turn on your professional dashboard, there's a chance that you can receive a star.

Maybe some of you are wondering what's star I am talking about, and what professional dashboard or maybe some of you already have idea about reels, and star. Then the most frequent question is, does Star have monetary value? Can we earn money from receiving star?

  • If you were still using Facebook app and messenger, I think you already noticed that Facebook is now on Meta. They made an update just this year,( if I am not mistaken)and Facebook is now giving to it's user, most specially those digital creatures to earn money through receiving a Star. All you have to do is turn on your professional dashboard and be eligible. You can find it in your profile.

Then about the star, well basically this is just based on my own understanding after reading the Facebook terms and conditions about star, and if ever I am wrong with my interpretation please do correct me. It's my honour.

Moreover as what I have understand, star has No monetary value, since star is not a currency. Unfortunately you also can't exchange that star into cash nor can use it to buy any services in Facebook. But Facebook can give you a revenue from buying and receiving star, it's just depend if you were eligible as a digital publisher, then that's how you can earn money from the star that you will received.

However, the procedure on how to redeem that revenue is still a mystery to me, since I still haven't met their criteria, which is having 1000 followers. Right now I am still exploring Facebook and still learning.

Disclaimer;

All the information contained herein are just basically my own understanding and personal opinion only. I don't encourage my readers to just believe in my words, I still recommend to do their own research to clearly understand the said information. This blog is not intended to promote nor to advertise with any parties, as this is only made for entertainment purposes only.

Thank you for reading.

All the attached photos including the lead image are all screened shots from my Facebook account.

15
$ 1.58
$ 1.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.04 from @Olasquare
+ 11
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

I'm about to tell a story about mine too and saw your post, meron pang isa na nagrreels din dito 🀭. Kasama na ba si baby dyan?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madam, reach ng post ko pinakataas ay 24K. Sayang at hndi eligible ang HK jan huhu. .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayang, bakit kaya hindi pwede? Hindi naman kasama yung hk sa list ng mga lugar na hindi eligible for star. Try to check again madam baka kulang ka lang sa followers..need kasi ng 1k.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i am not earning yet but i can receive stars na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit wala ba star possible may mareceive? Every month kaya yon or 15th?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! I'm just learning about. I need to go and research more to see if I'll be able to earn because I've not been reasonably Using my Facebook account and it has 4k+ friends

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naka professional mode na, vids nalanag ang need ahahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Go na yan madam, baka may mabigyan ka ng star jan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha wala ako maisip na e feature ee ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gusto oko din yun sis but di ko pa aalam pano magka stars.. parang ang hirap pa i explore but sana matutunan ko soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe need mo lang ng 1k followers sis, tapos need mo mag post ng mga Vedio's para may magbigay sayo ng star.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

sabi un sa notif ko sis, mag share daw ng stars, ano ng aba yun. d

haha di ko namalayang 1.4k na ang followers ko sis, di ko alam pano nnagyari yun di namna ako post nang post

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naka professional Mode din ako sis, kikita lang yata kapag may nagbigay ng star.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Sa revenue ka kikita sis, bibigyan ka Ng Facebook ng kita sa pagbili at paggamit ng star nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makabili nga ng Facebook stars at Ng masubukan haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko kapag may nagbigay lang sayo ng stars

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

I seldom scroll at facebook but sometime I watch reels. I think many are into it now a days as they can earn from it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Only the revenue sis .😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Facebook is usually boring to me and I can go days without being bothered about it. I mostly check my memories and that's the interesting thing I enjoy about it.

Now on Meta and they give stars? Fantastic. I would check and explore. Being able to earn on it might draw my interest back to Facebook πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha I actually stop using Facebook for years but because I thought I can earn in Facebook after their update I use it again. But since I found out that earning a star there is quite hard I think I would stop using Facebook again πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha my darling friend. Your comment cracked me up. Really? Earning stars there is hard? I would try and check it out to see how it works then...maybe I would also just stick to my memories alone on Facebook since that's mostly what I check there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami kong nakikitang post about nyan sis. Follow to follow pa nga yung iba para ma reach yung dami ng followers. Nakakatuwa kasi yung iba ay May income na dyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, yung revenue lang makukuha nila dun sis. Kasi yung star walang value.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wla talaga ako idea sa mga ganyan sis,nahihiya kasi ako mag post any pictures or videos di tulad ni partner mahilig mag upload ahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yan sis, hindi talaga lahat gusto gamitin si Facebook πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I heard about this on Facebook but to be honest even after years I haven't cared about profile and just use that for memes stuff.

Not into any reels but well that's Going to be interesting thing to look at new content.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I actually stop using Facebook too, I just get interested learning about reels as people says you can earn by recieving a starπŸ˜….

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If star is changing in cash I would like to be on Facebook and I will upload reels obviously

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unfortunately Star's can't be exchange πŸ˜….

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh that's very sad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have noticed that but I have nevwr tried reels yet. Actually I once published a short video of gaming in the page. Well, I have a question, did you mean by turning on professional dashboard? Is it in page or profile?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's in your profile.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya pala nag open ako sa Facebook account ko sis dami kong nakitang post sa reel. Napatanong pa talaga ako kung ano yung reel.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, kasi may revenue kapag may star ka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya pala sis ngayon ko pa lang naintindihan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago