"Does Ghost really exist? "

47 52
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello reader's and writer's, how are you. I hope you are all doing fine. I was actually not planning to write stuff that might scares me. But these is bothering me right now. I don't know if you can still remember about my article Third Eye, where I shared from that article that I have experience seeing ghost at my younger age. And I have said that it stop when I finally come over with my fear's. But the thing is, it came back and it's bothering me. I don't know if it is just because of the approaching All Soul's Day. Some of us might have heard that when the All Souls Day came, some lost spirit's roam around. Apparently I believe that there's some lost soul and they do roam around.

My partner parents are renting this house for almost twelve years and I just transfer here last year. But before that, my mother-in-law used to tell me about the lost spirit of a man who died from this house. Actually before I don't believe her, as I don't feel any negative feelings since when I came. So I was just don't mind her story.

There's also another story from our neighbor about this man. She says that one night she saw a man standing in our balcony. She says that she was actually about to buy in my store that night,but my store is already closed. Then she saw that man standing. She said that she think that it was my partner's step dad, so she smiled to that man but the man didn't response. And she suddenly felt frightened, when she figured out that the man that she saw wasn't my partner's step dad. She told that to my partner, she even say's that these house has a negative aura.

When I hear that, I don't have any reactions as I don't feel that negative aura when I came here. But sometimes I feel afraid being alone in this house, specially at night. I don't know but sometimes I felt like I'm not alone, but I keep ignoring it as I don't want to make myself more frightened.

But this time it's not from anyone's story anymore, it's already mine. There this time that I saw a person walking in our kitchen, sometimes it go inside our washroom. There were times that I thought it's my partner's step dad as they stand the same. That person is also skinny as my partner's step dad.

Then just yesterday, I saw a person walking into our kitchen, I really thought that it's my partner's step dad. So i just continue walking into our kitchen as I have to wash my son's feeding bottle. But when I entered our kitchen, I didn't see my partner's step dad, so it confuses me and suddenly I remember my mother in law's story. I feel afraid and I slowly walked outside our kitchen. I was about to go back to my son in our room, when I suddenly saw my father-in-law standing in our front door. And that really scares me, at the same time I feel afraid like I saw a ghost. My father in law notice me and got confused with my reaction. He ask me if what's happening on me and why do I look scared. I just said that he scared me, because he just suddenly appeared. I also told him that I thought it's him who I saw walking into our kitchen. But he says that he just came home from work and about to go back outside in our balcony to have his smoke.

I really felt my heart is beating so fast. I don't know if It's just a merge or I really do saw a ghost.

I tell about it to my partner and even to my mother-in-law. My mother-in-law says that there's really a lost spirit's in these house. She said, she also heard some stories about that from the previous renter of these house. And that's the reason why they transfer to other house.

These house is always silent, as my son don't want any noise. Sometimes my partner reminded me to sometimes open the radio once, even just for an hour. As they believe that spirits don't like noisy places and they love the silent.

Could it really be possible for a spirit to stay here and roam around the house where they use to live?

Anyway I'll be cutting these article here.

Thank you for reading guy's.

Written by yours truly:

GarrethGrey07

October 13,2021 19:14

Lead image source:

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ghost

17
$ 4.64
$ 4.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 12
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

Nakakatakot nman sis.. ako mahilig sa horror movies pero kapag ganyan na libe na baka dko kayanin hehehe..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hndi nmn ako mahilig sa horror sis..hahahha kaya nga di ko maintindihan bat nagpapakita sakin tong mga to, eh alam nmn nilang napakaduwag ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sabi daw gift daw yan ni god sis iilan lang ang biniyayayaan na bukas ang third eye at isa kana don hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dati takot ako sa mga ganyan,laking bundok ako kaya marami akong nariring na mga kwentong nakakatakot, at takot na takot din ako Pero hangang ngayon sa awa ni Lord hindi ako nakakaramdam at nakakakita ng mga bagay na ayaw Kong makita Gaya ng ganyan, Sa pinapasukan Kong hospital tuwing nightshift may ibat IBA daw sila naririning na mga kababalaghan Pero ako mag iisang taon na ako nag work dito ni isa wala akong marinig, at makita,

$ 0.02
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago

Maganda na po un, mahirap po pag may nakikita Ka..mayat maya maya ay nagugulat ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga swerte na ako sa ganito,

$ 0.00
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago

Meron, sis. Pag may aso o pusa ka, makikita nila yan. Try mo watch yung YT channel ni Ka Estong The Healer, sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Try ko panoorin madame.. salamat..wla kaming aso dto sa loob ng bahay eh..ung mga pusa namin dto hndi na umuuwi..nagtataka nga kami kc nagsisilayas mga pusa namin..may pagkain nmn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May be as youare hearing lot of ghost stories from in-laws and neighbours, you feel that some one is around. Keep praying. That will surely help.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will, thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakakilabot naman yan, Sis ayoko pumasok sa loob niyan kapag ganyan bawal sila mabulabog baka magalit sila.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Matagal na nmn daw yan nagpaparamdam dto sis..kahit mother in law ko nakakaramdam nyan..pero hndi nmn daw nanakit..kaso parang malas tong bahay na to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakatakot naman kapag ganyan Sis. Ako dyan lalayo na ako . Sabagay kahit san naman meron pero iba kapag ganyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's scary sis. My grandmother once told me before about making noise or play some music in the house so those spirits don't stay. I remember when I was young, I also feel sometimes that I am not alone in our house. That is why my grandmother bought a radio so we can play music.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I havent experienced seing ghosts but if i do, i dont know what i would do. I just cant. Good thing i dont have a third eye. Buti nalang po hindi mo nakita yung face.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hndi nga kc nakatalikod xia papunta sa kusina nmin,kaya akala ko step dad na un ng partner ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa pagkaka-alam ko din Sis ayaw nila yung maiingay. Pero di kaya doppelganger yun ng father-in-law mo?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lageh kcng tahimik tong bahay na to sis..dati nung wla pa ako dto laging wlang tao dto kc lahat cla pumapasok sa trabaho

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka pwede pa blessingan nyo nalang sis, ako kasi hindi ko pa na experience ang ganyan at ayuko ko rin ma experience katakot kaya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Plan na naming umalis dto sis.. nakakatakot na kc tong bahay na to..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katakot nga tapos may baby kapa nako pag ako niyan hindi ako makakatulog .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never witness myself but I believe it's true. Magalaing kasi among manakot sa sarili ko. 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako din nmn sis..napaduwag ko kya lageh sinasabi ng nanay ko nun wag ako papadaig sa takot ko kc lalo lng daw akong tatakotin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagpaparamdam na sila malapit na kase araw ng mga patay hehe..pabless mo kaya bahay niyo bhe? Baka kailangan nila ng dasal.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bka nga bhe.. pero sabi ng manugang ko kahit nmn daw hndi araw ng mga patay, minsan nagpaparamdam daw talaga yan sa knila.. sakin ngaun lang nmn pro sana hndi na maulit..parang malalaglag puso ko sa takot eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The moment your mother-in-law confirms that there are ghosts in the house, I pick up the suitcases and leave the house. 😂 You are late.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahahhaha. We will be leaving this house soon my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most times it could just be a figment of our imagination.. but I will be on either sides because i have heard stories in the past.. you will be fine, try to imagine it differently

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend.. hopefully it won't happen again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinilabutan ako sis, nakuw! Katakot naman

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, parang haunted house na tuloy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, I was waiting for the line it’s a prank as I wasn’t able to read your article about the third eye yet. I think you just need to pray more and I hope he won’t bother you at all. My gosh sis, I was watching kmjs gabi ng lagim pa naman sa youtube

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hndi ako nanunuod ng mga nakakatakot sis..duwag kc ako sa mga ganyan, kaya cguro madalas ako pinagtitripan ng mga multo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba un sis, I think kelangan mo na sila harapin, wahhh! Basta always think God is much powerful than them kaya wag ka matakot kakampi mo si Lord.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sis,san nmn ako kukuha ng lakas para harapin sila, hahhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Prayer sis, takot sila doon. Nanginginig pa, the more kasi na matatakot ka sa kanila the more na magpaparamdam sila. Yun naman kasi ang purpose nila ang manakot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do believe ghosts exist because my grandpa has already seen a ghost in my bedroom. I don't know what to do when my grandpa tells us about what he saw. Ever since he told us about the ghost, I have always read the Bible and I always pray. And in that time, I'll never sleep in my bedroom again. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That was great, the more you read the Bible the more courage you get, because you can feel the presence of our God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am hearing this news from others a lot. How they narrate it seems to be true. I never witness this kind of incident. What you described if all are true then it will be unbearable for you to live in that house. But first, try to understand as the subconscious mind has always been suspicious. It always exaggerates everyone. My recommendation is to be courageous.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, that's why we're planning to leave this house soon. I can't find peace with this kind of situation. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot naman sissy,napapalingon tuloy ako hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha ako nga sis natatakot ng pumunta ng kusina. Pero mas natatakot ako para sa baby ko..kaya halos di ko na maiwan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just ignore and pray , But I think it's true if have a third eye Because my father experience a lot of time before when he al alive

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's kinda hard to live like that sisy. Most of the time you feel afraid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really true sis , mabuti na lng wala ako noong third eye na yon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Base sa na research ko sis lahat tau meron nun. Pro may pagkakataon na nabubuksan lng xia pag nahaharap tau sa bingit ng kamatayan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay talaga sis now ko lng yon nalaman , ganon pala yon

$ 0.00
2 years ago