"Connecting"

20 46
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Topics: Randomarticles

Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Thanks God it's Friday!

Oh wow! Days has passed so fast, imagine the month of October has just started but today is already the eight day of the month? Well, how I wish the pandemic will also be gone as fast as the days was, so we can be able to live the way we live our lives before. Anyway I hope you guys are doing fine wherever you are. I'll be writing my today's entry inspired by sis @yhanne (sorry for the mention sisπŸ˜…βœŒοΈ) to her article yesterday entitled Let's try to connect it. I will try to connect the titles of my previous articles to make my entry for today.

❣️____GarrethGrey07_____❣️

Hello everyone, actually my real name was Jenny. But i use GarrethGrey07 as my username name here in read.cash. It is simply because my son's name is Garreth Grey and his birthdate was seven. My partner and I, isn't yet married. Well, we actually have plan about it, but the pandemic ruins our plan. At first I was disappointed that our civil wedding get postponed but now I realize that it's a good thing that it happened. I get a chance to realize that there still Things to be considered before saying I do. I figure out that I still don't know him that much, so I can say that the pandemic help me know my partner better before committing the life as a married woman. I got pregnant with my son, when the pandemic has just begun. So My pregnancy experience is a bit hard as I faced a lot of challenges and it's a quiet scary because of the current situation. I suddenly feel afraid, not for myself but for the little life I have inside me. One of my challenges was the Puppp Rash(Pruritic Urticarial Popules and Plaques of Pregnancy. It's a kind of skin allergy that really brings a lot of stress to a pregnant woman. It's really hard to have that type of skin allergy, it's really itchy and it's uncontrollably spread out all over my body. The worst thing was, I cannot take any medicine since I am pregnant. It didn't affect to my baby but the itchiness was unbearable. I deal with it for almost 5 month's.

When I gave birth to my son, everything has changed. I figured out that The life of a first time mom, wasn't a joke. There you'll experience of having an sleepless nights and tiring days. There's too much to do and no enough time because my son loves to be carried all day and I don't have any choice.It's a quiet hard as I can't do anything, but I love my son and he is my priority. Yet I'm still adjusting my new life as a first time mom so I didn't find it easy. I always make sure that my son was okay, safe and sound. But, as we all know unexpected accident always occur, no matter how hard we try to avoid it. If I may recall, it was Monday morning, we suddenly woke up because our son cried so loudly. We didn't notice how our son fell off from our bed! My partner hurriedly picked up our son and try to comfort him. But our son continue crying and I can't help myself but cry as I feel like we're being irresponsible. Luckily our son was okay, he didn't get any bruises and bump. He even play after crying, maybe he just cried because I get hysterical.

The whole day was stressful for me, whenever I look at my son I feel guilty. I really can't help but to blame myself. At night I can't sleep as I keep monitoring my son. I decided to read some articles , and there's this article saying that writing can help to relieve some stress. And since I wasn't this kind of a person who use to share my daily life with Friends, I just choose to write that accident here in read.cash. Finally I feel a bit okay, who would have thought that writing is effective to lessen some stress. But now, I feel stressed looking for a topic to write, lolπŸ˜…πŸ˜‚. Anyway I must not make writing a stress, I just go with the flow . Though I set a goal, I still wasn't really sure if I can make 30 articles this month. We were just in the eight day but I'm already struggling. If ever I failed to accomplish that goal, I still continue writing. Sometimes we can't avoid failures, but remember that there's always a rainbow after the rain that will bring colours to our days. No matter what, we shouldn't stop believing ourselves. Success also comes to those small achiever like us. Fighting πŸ’ͺ

And now I will ended this article with a simple thank you to all my readers that kept motivating me. And I also needed to go to sleep, as it is also part my goal, so I won't look like a Walking Zombies again tomorrow.

Sending my virtual hugs and kisses 😘.

Written by yours truly:

GarrethGrey07

October 08,2021 22:05

Lead image source:

https://www.functionalpathtrainingblog.com/2020/11/connecting-the-dots.html

13
$ 4.07
$ 3.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
+ 10
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Topics: Randomarticles

Comments

Hello Jenny, you have done a great article connecting your previous titles. Becoming a mom is not easy talaga noh..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobra sis..hndi madali..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bravo bhe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try mo na din bhe..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha baka abutin ako ng months hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So creative and they all fit❀ Nice one friend!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing sissy super galing na connect mo talaga as in. ❀

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try mo din sis.. nakakatuwa siya.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's true, bieng a first mom it's not easily, Don't give up sis you can do it do article every day, I'm also trying hard

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis.. fighting lang tau.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing galing naman sis, nakakatuwa di ba, sabi ko sayo kaya mo yan eh, 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahhaha madami pa sana akong ilalagay,kaso hndi ko na kaya ung antok kagabi.. kaya tinapos ko na agad . Salamat sisy hndi na ako nahirapan mag isip ng isusulat..hahaahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha! struggle is real sis no, tulad ngayon wala ako maisip isulat, hahaha! Im torn between the household chores and my handmade crafts, kaya eto magcocomment na langπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one sis! Kumasa kana din sa connect the article challenge.. Parang ang hirao nito for me.. Kudos to you!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha kaya mo din yan sis..πŸ’ͺ yan din ung sinabi ko kay yhanne..pero kaya ko pla.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahha.. Try ko din pag nasa mood na ang brain cells konpara naman hindi maging sabog yung kalabasan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing ng pagkaka connect, gusto ko sana e try to pero wala pa akung madaming articles na nagagawa. I will try this in the near future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you 😊. Try mo lang pag may mga articles kana.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago