"93 day's of journey"

34 42
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

93 day's had flies as fast as I couldn't imagine. Things that has happened, lessons that I have learned, knowledge that I have shared, made me realize how grateful I am for being part of this platform. Tomorrow I'll be celebrating my third monthsary here in read.cash, hurrayyy πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰. I learned a lot from this platform, I learned to built a strong wall to protect myself against any challenges that may try to defeat my goals and motivated minds in pursuing my dreams. I wouldn't say that my three months of journey goes so smooth, as I actually have face a lot of battle too. Laziness, sleepless nights, demotivated minds, and there goes the competitive side of me. I actually sometimes get defeated by my uncontentment thoughts and feel hopeless. But before the sun had rise, I have done fixing myself and ready to face the world, to strive again for my goals without any plan of turning back.

Darkest hours, have passed and I am standing tall again to keep on moving forward. It's not easy, I won't deny it, I may not fighting to a real enemy, but the competitive me, keep on fighting for the battle that I had created inside of me. It's not easy to fight, where I have to fight between my priorities and my limitations. There were seconds where I took a pause and wish for an extended hours as I really wanted to won the battle before that dawn. But I felt pressured to the point that my hard-works become useless.

After of trying hard, I still found everything meaningless. There were actually times that I'm just stunned to one corner while looking into the distance. Literally achieving your goals is ain't easy. They even says that you can't win in everything, as time may also comes that you need to choose, between your priorities and your dreams. Was it?

You might have known me as a strong and independent woman, but you might not believe that behind those strong words and inspiring messages that I have had written in some of my articles, there's still a hidden side of me, were I still feel down and felt like giving up. I'm still weak and fragile though. Giving up? Naaahh! It's sometimes crosses in my mind honestly. As sometimes there were some things that had happened that really defeated my confidence. Like the he** of overthinking.

Scarry thoughts created by my own overthinking mind, is a silent killer of my hopes. Overthinking is a great murderer, a prime suspect of why my confidence died. To become a great warrior, I have to be strong, I need faith in my ability, I need a healthy mind and a healthy body, as my battle didn't totally end at the break of dawn.

Overall, some of my journey becomes easier, together with the people who have no doubts about me. Because of you guys I keep on striving, thank you. I learned that I must stop overthinking, as we weren't here to write a Nobel Contest #TengoLoTodo told me. That was the best lesson that I have learned so far, as I have day's were I don't publish articles because I'm overthinking. Though I have some personal reasons too why I can't read a lot of articles in a day, I'm still trying to connect with the people who have never left me from my very start.

Friends, that actually a total stranger to me, was the one who truly believes in me, was the one who truly supported me. Who would have thought I'll be able find them. They are like a brilliant gold to be kept, just like our beloved BITCOINCASH. I just hope that many more people will adopt Bitcoincash. In three months of being part of this platform I have meet people who created a goal to introduce Bitcoincash to others. Another challenge, that I also wanted to be part. I really wanted to be a future introducers of Bitcoincash too, but I know it wouldn't be easy in my part.

Join forces! Let's continue spreading the great work and the goodness of Bitcoincash. The benefits of it, to us and to our next generations. Inspire the new adopters of Bitcoincash for letting them see how Bitcoincash together with this platform helped us reach our dreams.

Our main goals was to introduce Bitcoincash all over the world. So I may start introducing it to the people I know, from my family to my relatives, from my personal friends, to my virtual friends. And I will also try to introduce Bitcoincash to my hater's. Maybe we become close friends soon lol.

Unity may change the whole world together with Bitcoincash. As we all deserve to live a toxic free lives and full of prosperity. Maybe not in terms of having a lot of money, but in terms of love and friendship. Let's start to unfriend hatred and jealousy, Bitcoincash needs unity from us.

Reconciliation for one goal is really important for us to develop more together with the development of this platform and the success of Bitcoincash. I wanted to see the success of our hard-works together.

Nothing can beat us and no one can stop us, from believing that Bitcoincash has a great future. One day every business establishments will consider Bitcoincash as a mode of payment. That one day, the world is all about Bitcoincash.

Endless support will make every success more successful. And Bitcoincash will make us one!

Yes we can!

( I don't have any words to say, so I think I will end up hereπŸ˜‚)

This is all for now guy's!

Thank you for reading my article.

November 22,2021 22:05

Lead image source was originally edited by me using logo maker app.

21
$ 5.03
$ 4.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Infinity
$ 0.05 from @carolinacardoza
+ 13
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

The community is growing everyday. What I like most is the interphase of it. This easy interphase can boost the community to the moon. And yes, we need to promote it more. Let's spread the good news.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I Hope that I will be at my 3 months here on read. By the way, Congratulations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 3rd monthsary sis. More months and years and BCH to comeπŸ₯³

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hopefully umabot ng taon sis,hahahahah anyway thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pee motmot sis.. Ako sd the other day pko nag 3months pero wa pko kahimo ug article ana..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gawa ka na sis..😊😊😊 sorry late reply, sobrang busy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gumagawa pa ako ngayon para di ako mapuyat mamaya. May bisita ka na nmn?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban Sis. I really like your attitude, I got know you more while reading your articles. Just keep on going and GOD bless. Btw, congrats to you Sis, more months and years to go:)

Nga pala, mag sesend ako ulit mamaya ng request for sponsorship, paki accept nalang ulit Sis, nag change kasi ako ng link. Salamat.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sisy..😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieehh ate Garreth congrats on your 3rd month being active here on this platform! πŸ’ž Tama jud ka te na kinsa patoy mga total strangers sa ato mao pay grabe mag support satong endeavor. πŸ’–

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truth, sila pa yung nagtitiwala satin..😊😊 Anyway thank you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeyy happy Monthsary to the both of you (read.cash). Just continue to inspire every readers, for sure you have a fruitful future in this platform.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Likewise sis..😊😊 thank you so much..😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow happy 3months here on read.cash Ate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much bunso at laging ka ding nanjan to support me.😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're Always Welcome Ate❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though a short time youbhad done a great job. Never give up friend. Stay positive.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You too, don't give up.. thank you so much πŸ₯³πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on the journey you partook, hope you will sail smoother when next you embark on another one. Be focused !!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi, thank you so much and it's nice to meet you 😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, you had already said many things. Btw, congrats for staying on this platform. Hope you are enjoying your journey.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, wish you too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Ate, Sana all talaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat bunso..😊😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Que bueno que con esfuerzo se consigan las metas, eso hace que lo que obtengamos sea y tenga mas valor para nosotros.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dear mate Congratulations. You really are a very hard-working person. I hope this journey was good for you. I hope you have enjoyed this journey a lot. There are many blessings for you. You will be very successful in this journey.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much too mate for always supporting me 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes we feel down sis. We felt demotivated. A lot of thoughts cracking in our minds. We felt weak. We can't focus but continue to fight sis.

Hoping for the future of BCH sis. πŸ™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis..😊😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis...❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe in hard work too, if we work together, there will surely be something to show for it. And it will be success.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Looking forward to that,a success to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, Congratulations, you deserve the best, I wish you more success, thanks to read cash and bitcoincash for introducing me to friends like you... ❀️🌹

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear, I'm also glad that I found you here.. 😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago