About me

16 23
Avatar for Gaga83
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is Dragana. I live in a small place near Belgrade (Serbia). I am proud to be the mother of 4 children, 3 beautiful girls and 1 son. I spend most of my time with children. I spend my free time relaxing listening to music. I am always smiling no matter what bad moments prepare my life for, but there is always something good in my life and those are my children that I love endlessly.

The house was built in the mid-1800s and in 1856 our renowned military commander vojvoda Stepa Stepanović was born there. The house is a monument to a great man from our recent history. His long military career comprises the whole narrative of the development and strengthening of the victorious Serbian army.

As an example of vernacular architecture the house where vojvoda Stepa was born possesses architectural and ethnographic qualities, and due to the fact that there are only a few houses of this type preserved in the vicinity of Belgrade its importance grows with the time. Vojvoda Stepa Stepanović (1856–1927) was one of the most significant Serbian military commanders. He obtained the rank of vojvoda because of the military skills he applied in the wars from 1876 to 1918. He served two terms as Defense Minister. Together with Radomir Putnik, he was in charge of the establishment and application of the organizational plan of Serbian military forces. His greatest military success was the breakthrough of the Salonika Front and he was consequently classified as one of the greatest military commanders of World War I. A year after the end of the war, he retired and lived quietly in Čačak, until the end of his life.

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for Gaga83
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

nice to indoducing yourself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have beautiful family. I think there is always fun in your house with four children.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ja bih svim majkama koje imaju 4+ djece dao platu doživotnu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nazalost to u Srbiji tesko da ce ikad biti i ovo sto nam daju je velika sramota al kako god decu radjam za sebe i maksimalno koliko imam ja im pruzim. Samo sto za deciju sreca je ljubav roditelja najbitnija i da imaju normalno detinjstvo koliko je to moguce u danasnje vreme.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bravo za pogum.Malo ih se danas odluči za 4 djece.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nazalost jel gledaju da deci kupuju sto skuplje stvari sto iskreno nije potrebno, da malo drugacije razmisljaju i shvate da detetu treba samo sreca i ljubav a ne skupe stvari.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sasvim se slažem sa tobom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lepo Gago. Uvek ostani nasmejana kao i do sada...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naravno Tanjuska 😘😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

E tako.. kako drugacije :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You excellent represent yourself, and you homeland only i can say go girl :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bas lepo mesto

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ja sa troje jedva izdrzavam da ne poludim, kako li je tebi da cetvoro samo ti znas. Ali, sve to na stranu, I'ma li veceg bogatstva I radosti od njih? Neka su Nam zivi I zdravi, ne samo nasi, vec sva deca ovog Sveta :-*

$ 0.00
3 years ago