Yes, I connected them.

10 45
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Lead image source

A beautiful day for everyone, how are you all doing, great right? I am happy to hear that. My today's article was inspired by @Princessbusayo, the only princess of Africa πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, she connected all her October articles to form a meaningful write-up and she was also inspired by @jane too. I promise to do it too cos I enjoy it while I was reading it, I hope you also enjoy mine too. I don't think mine makes sense but I know I tried my best, it wasn't an easy one, let's begin;

Image source

October started with Nigeria my country cos we are celebrating our independence and it's good to be proud of one's country, did I lie? I believe you will say yes because that's where we are being born and brought up. As you all know my country Nigeria that our politicians are selfish ones so I expect the worse from them without raising my hope high at all, they are the worse set of people I have met in my life, I think am getting angry here, let me stay calm and stay positive because what you see is what you get. I stood positive amidst all their bad government and focus on my writings on this beautiful platform.

I kept writing even though some days, rusty go on exiles like he did in my article yesterday but as a writer, rusty exile shouldn't weigh us down, we should always have fun while writing cos by this, it will help us in building our capacity. All works and no play makes Jack a dull boy, we should write to our best and give it all it takes. I know your earnings might not have started being up to what you expected but that doesn't mean you should judge rusty. Don't judge rusty, it's just an artificial intelligence that is operated to randomly upvote every writer works.

Now, imagine if you were many things and I also imagine if I were many things, wouldn't you wish to be rusty and upvote most of your articles with huge $ in BCH? You will dear, and that's where self-love came in and I decide to call it Me, myself and I.

But do not forget that in times like this, we should be careful and we shouldn't be self-centred because we don't know what tomorrow has in store for us, no one knows what tomorrow will give birth to because tomorrow is pregnant. I remember what happened in years past with my impatient in time like this, things went badly cos I wasn't patient, I was once lost but now I am found and a special thanks to God and my mom for the type of mother that I have. She prayed for me while I was lost, she fasted and prayed till I was back, we all have mothers and their types but which mother is yours? The prayerful one, the wicked one, the caring one? You can answer that in your mind πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ€ͺ.

Did I tell you I was politically oriented? Ohh, my bad. Forgive me I thought I told you, I forgot due to my laziness. Well, I am not lazy, it's my mood and that's because most time I am always home alone, I do what I want at my pace without anyone disturbing or shouting at me for not doing anything.

Amidst my political career, I run for a post on this beautiful platform, did I say run? Ohh, I wanted to say I was given the post of an ambassador, so presently I am a readcash ambassador. It's not an easy post ever since I have been given and that's why I was shouting out loud, I was crying heavily to everyone that "I need help and prayer". Big positions like this need peoples help and support either by prayer or advice and that's the reason for my cry out. I ruled and I am still ruling and I called it my government, I informed everyone about how it will be and how it's going to benefit everyone, my manifesto was a great one and people love it and congratulated me. So many congratulations messages I received on the day I was appointed as readcash ambassador and this makes me realize the love people have for me and I decided to give everyone a name that we have started using for days now, I called them my Gees. I have got gees and they are the one that has been supporting me since day one of the ambassador position.

I am about to confess to everyone that politics is a dirty game especially here in Nigeria and I wouldn't want everyone to go into it. You will be asked to do things that aren't coming from your mind and you just have to comply because you also want to retain that position you were given. They will tell you not to help the masses and only focus on yourself, not even your family members too. All this will make you a proud person before your friends and families, but remember to fall after pride. I am begging please don't try this, don't go into politics because of the money in it, it is deadly and dangerous.

I know life is easy and I won't rush things, I do things one at a time because I know the implication of rushing things. That doesn't mean I shouldn't fight for what's my right cos life is a competition and life is survival of the fittest. Who am I competitive with? Just like @HappyBoy said in its article that we shouldn't compete with anyone but with ourselves. I compete with myself some days back and I am glad to say I won. Malaria & I was competing for my body and I ended up winning, thank God for life.

As an ambassador, I need to have a wife to give me moral support and relationship support too because, for every successful man, there is always a strong woman. I tried all my best because I know love isn't my thing but I presently have a crush and I am sure she will read it this😜😜😜, l want to tell her I love her.

@Princessbusayo I didn't know I will be able to do this, I only said it jokingly yesterday. I never knew I am as good as this, I am proud of myself πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡. let me say goodbye now, thanks for reading and God bless. Thanks for the inspiration @jane and my Princess 😍😍.

4th November 2021.

5
$ 1.71
$ 1.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
+ 1
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

You made me smile reading this beautiful article. We all have this creativity in us and it's time to always believe in ourselves. Glad you joined too and I enjoyed it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡i am feeling fly with your comment. Thank you ma πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice job dear, you surely connected it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to the compliment friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats. You did it 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡thank you ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice idea bro but I wasn't active last month so I can't take part in this 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eeyah, don't worry this month will be better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one bro, I'm just so lazy. I promised to do this but i haven't done that since.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…aswear, it wasn't easy. Thanks my brother for the compliment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago