Who are you?

14 51
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

We all are created differently is what many will say and I will only support that to some extent. Why did I say to some extent? The reason is that God said, " come let us make man according to our image ".

This simply means we are created like God. Yes, you are right, I know. And we have only one God, this simply means we are all God own duplicate here on earth, we are perfectly made.

The ability to chose given to all humans has changed our quality and standard. The quality I meant here is the perfection that is within us, the choice we make has makes some lose their quality and some improve in their quality. How have we lowered our quality with our choices? Is either you are bad or good, any other thing is attached to it.

Who are you by your choices?

A fighter?

Are you that person that loves to fight people over little things? You are known as a street fighter in your area and you are foolishly proud of it. You chose to be a fighter and for that people dislike you and yet you continued to be a that bad person, change today and be that perfect person God has created you to be.

A bully?

Are you that person that bullies all around? You harm people all about the street because you are more huge or in a position that is higher than them. For this, people no longer want to be friends with you and you act as you don't care, change today and be that perfect person God has created you to be.

An abuser?

You abuse people all around the street both young and old and you never had a conscience judging you. You body shame people all about forgetting that you also have your flaws. Change today and be that perfect person God has created you to be.

A giver?

Are you that cheerful giver that likes to put smiles on peoples faces and for this, you are loved by all the people in your area. You cannot do without giving to people in a day, continue to be that person. Your reward is patiently waiting for you in the future, the prayers of the people you put smiles on their faces will surely be answered on you. Do not change but continue to be that perfect person God has created you to be.

A pretender?

Are you that person who pretend to be people because of a reward you will receive? You pretend to be a rich person because you want to feel among but you aren't? Don't you know time will tell and you will be exposed later and be put to shame? Change today and be your real self, be that perfect person God has created you to be.

A backbiter?

Are you that person who smile right in front of the person that you claim to be your best friend but at the back you go around telling people negative things about that same person? Remember every day is for the thief but one day for the owner, the day you will be put to shame is coming, so for that, why not change? Change your ways and be that perfect person God has created you to be.

Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Check out my wonderful sponsors, they are wonderful and they have got wonderful articles that would change your life for good.

A friend indeed?

Remember a friend in need is a friend indeed, are you that person? You are known for being trustworthy with your friends and an honest person. You are plain to them and never call white for them as black, continue in this act because you will surely be loved by many and they will never forget all your good deeds. Do not change but continue to be that perfect person God has created you to be.

All these qualities and many more show the type of person we are. Some have more than one of these attributes and some don't but the best part is, are you part of the good person that people will always pray for and remember for good or part of the bad person that people will always curse and wish they have never met in their life.

Change your bad ways and be that perfect person God has created you to be.

Thanks for reading, I really your time, God bless you all.

Byeee for now🥰🥰🥰

22nd August, 2021.

15
$ 8.02
$ 7.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 5
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

I am definitely a mixture of all these

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, so how do you cope with all these attitudes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂, not all per se, a friend indeed, giver and a lillll bit of fighter, just little

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, now I get

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd like to think I am a mixture of everything, lol! That I am a 'work in progress' so to speak and trying my best to be better :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nobody is perfect, and I'm not an exception. But I want to believe that I'm not so bad, and I strive to be better every day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you are right but we should always work towards perfection even though we are not perfect.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am an optimistic person who is on my own way and tries to make everything right. Rather than praising or criticizing one's self, it is necessary to listen to the people around them. I trust my environment on this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great to know this aspect of you, thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Allow me to tell you who I am. I am a self confident independent young man with high prospects for success. A good friend, humble and very amiable person. What do you think? That's how I define myself based on this post. 🤪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂 good guy,keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a little bit of everything! 😁 But I know and very sure of that I'mm not the worst dear. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂😂😂 you are surely not the worst that I am sure of. Thanks for the upvote

$ 0.00
2 years ago