The bigger picture

13 30
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

I got the inspiration for this article while reading a friend's article. It is entirely different from what he said but there was part of his article that got me deviated that I was thinking it was where he was heading but to my surprise, he wasn't going that way at all. So I thought of writing about and it's all that we all can relate to when I begin to write about it now.

Ask a 3yrs old child today what are your dreams to be in this world and you will hear him/her saying " I want to have plenty of money " and that goes equally to the older ones too, we all want to have that much money that can get us all the things that we want and desire. That's a good thing so I will just advise us to do legal work, hustle rightly and you will be successful. Don't join them to do illegal stuff all in the name of getting rich, it destroys one.

So, I will be saying your mind now and you can testify to it that it's the real truth. So many times while you are alone or let me say mostly in the night or when you are having your quiet time, you must have been thinking about how your day went, how the things of the world are affecting you and how your challenges are really taking you back in life but suddenly something will happen and what's that?

You will just notice that because of the faith and belief that you have that tomorrow will surely be great and will be better, you will start imagining things and start creating some kind of comforting pictures in your head and before you know it you are out of the real world and you are already in the imagination world. That's when you will start seeing yourself achieving things that you have in mind to do. You will see yourself in that gigantic house enjoying the best of your life, you will go outside to look at your surroundings and you will start seeing your exotic cars that are worth millions of money. You will see yourself eating good food, hitting the gym at the right time and staying fit and having a lovely partner and children around you.

All these are the BIGGER PICTURE, you can't deny the fact that you have been in that shoe before, even while you are reading it, you were lost at some point to that imaginary world 😅😅😅, I caught you right? Yes, that's how life is. You don't have to feel shy about the truth I revealed just now, it happens to everyone out there and no one can deny it.

There are rooms for the real world and there are rooms for the imaginary world so be rest assured that you are doing the right thing. It can only be wrong when you keep imagining but you aren't working towards it at all. Remember that NO FOOD FOR LAZY MAN/WOMAN, you can just fold your hands in your house without doing anything and expect wealth and riches to locate you. Things aren't done that way, you must have worked earnestly for it before it comes to pass, don't be lazy, take off your lazy ass and get to work.

The bigger picture can be achieved when you work hard, don't be lazy.

I will put an end to it here by waving to @TheRandomRewarder, I am saying HELLO to you and a very good job done. I understand how the dip must have affected you and still yet, you never stop showing us mercy and compassion, keep it up. Our prayers are with you and BCH as a whole. The BIGGER PICTURE assured us that the dip will be over soon and you will be back to normal. I won't be lazy about writing articles cos nothing good comes out of being lazy.

Thanks for reading everyone, I really do appreciate your time in doing that.

Bye for now 🥰🥰🥰.

11
$ 1.26
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 6
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago

Comments

Thanks for these article You have spoken the real word of encouragement

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome, I am happy that I could encourage you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm fond of this imaginary world, since I can't get the things I admire right now,bi fancy the imaginary world to atleast feel it in my head even though it's not in reality.

But true true, every dream is achievable with hardwork

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We can't do without it so it's expected. Yes, hard work pays a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"There are rooms for the real world and there are rooms for the imaginary world." Love this, it hit me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right dear, I am glad it hit you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

💗💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bigger picture indeed...I have been there, the imaginary world and I wish they could happen in reality but the truth is no one hasn't live without experiencing all of these but that I think makes life fun and helps keeps us going just so, we can become great.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, its one of those things that kept me going cos I could feel how it will look like, how comfortable and sweet it will be.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No food for me then because I'm lazy. Ok I love to eat good food and I love good things therefore I need to work hard and shun laziness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unserious fellow 😅😅😅, better shun that laziness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The picture isn't clear anymore 😔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It will soon clear dear, don't worry just have hope. Bola let me get to know you dear, let me have your number.

$ 0.00
1 year ago