Should I teach you how to write?

10 48
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago
Topics: Free writing, Lesson

This is actually a very funny question to ask everyone on this platform because this is a writing site and for you to have signed up to be here, means you already know how to write and that's why you sign up. Is this really true? It's a YES and NO answer and I will definitely say my reasons for both answers.

It's a YES answer because, in one way or the other, someone must have informed you about the site or you get to come across it online while surfing the internet which means the secret behind the site must have been revealed to you that it's a writing site and that you can write is the reason for the signup.

It's a NO answer because many might not even have the idea of how to write but really wish to know about it, so for that reason, they sign up with the motive of reading various writers' articles and grab one or two things and learn for themselves on how to write.

Since I have cleared myself of the question above, should I proceed to teach you all how to write? Of course yes will be the answer by the majority. Let's begin;

Start with what you know

What do I mean by this? If at all you are new to writing articles, you aren't new to say things to your friends. Start putting that conversation into words, all those gists you do have with your friends, start by putting them into pen and paper, before you know it you will make a complete article about how your day went. Learn to put things you do daily into writing and before you know it, you will start writing about other things and that's how I started personally.

Be free;

What do I mean by this? You don't have to take writing as a very hard thing, it isn't at all. Be free with it, play around with it, and write as it comes to your mind without any doubt. Don't think too much when you are writing, you might get lost and find it hard to retrace your step back but when you are not thinking too much, it will come easily to you and you will flow so well with it.

This goes well, especially when you are writing things about yourself, that's the easiest of writing, you freestyle with it and before you know you are done. Don't always want to write about topics that will give you a tough time, write things you know, experienced, read, saw and all, all these will make your article free.

Use corrective keypad

No one is an island of knowledge, we are bound to make mistakes but to avoid making the same mistakes every time, we should type with a keypad that will correct our grammar and use of words. I use a Grammarly keypad which is common to every other writer too. There are a lot of English correction keypads out there, so you can choose whichever one you like I am only citing an example of the particular one that I use.

The keypad of such keep you away from grammatical blunders that can allow your readers, to get tired of reading your articles. It will allow the free flow of your words and won't make your reader get tired.

Every other thing you need is the common ones like having a catchy title, being content-filled, having your reader's heart at hand etc.

I hope with all these we can always bring up a beautiful write up for people to always read and be delighted in.

All images are from Unsplash.

Thanks for your time in reading this, I really appreciate it.

Bye for now 🥰🥰🥰.

11
$ 2.65
$ 2.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Big-E
$ 0.04 from @HappyBoy
+ 6
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago
Topics: Free writing, Lesson

Comments

If any friends are confused about hiring any service to write attractive articles writer informs 'Should I teach how to write' In short all of your answers are available at https://oxessays.com/write-my-essay this writing service helps to learn good ideas for writing essays and articles. This will give a good experience to users about' should writer teach how to write.

$ 0.00
1 week ago

I do use google docs where my grammar will improve..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I struggle a lot when writing, most times I just blank out at some point and nothing to write.... But sincerely it is not easy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's isn't easy for some days truly

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really want to learn how to write and I learned from this, that it's best to write what we understand well and make research as we widen our knowledge by researching new topics.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am glad this help a lot, researched too help a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oshey I don collect notes e remain to follow rusty word 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😅😅😅😅bad guy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I find so much joy writing freely, the flow is uneatable. Sometimes it'd be hard for me to pick a topic but once I start writting I'll have to force myself to put s stop.

The corrective keypad helps me alot, infact I don't think I can type any on a long run without the correction

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's how freestyle can be, it's so enjoyable to write

$ 0.00
2 years ago