June is still fresh

21 39
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago
Topics: Free writing, Prayer

How will I do without writing about a new month? It's not possible cos I will surely write about it. May wasn't bad, it was great to have it come by and leave also. I wonder why so many people complained about the month of May and later end it with a bit of a positive statement. Well, for me it was fine and great even though it ended with a three days sickness, lols. All thanks to God cos I am over it now and the sickness has gone now, hallelujah.

I haven't been keeping track of my earnings lately cos of my busy schedules and expenses ahead of me. But I promised myself to keep track of my earnings this month and it seems @TheRandomRewarder is looking at somewhere else now and everyone seems to be complaining. Let's hope for the better and have the assurance that rusty will come back better. I believe he will bounce on this article better cos I and rusty are Gees from day one.

So don't panic if the month starts with rusty exile, keep doing what you know how to do best, interact the best you can, and write the article that's best for your readers and by so doing, things will fall into pleasant places for you.

I believe this month will be greater than last month for me cos what you prophesy with your mouth is what will come to pass. So it pays to stay positive and let positive things come to pass.

A short prayer for us all;

This month will be a prophetic month for us all;

This month will be full of blessings in abundance for us all;

This month will be full of financial breakthroughs for us all;

This month will be our month of coast enlargement;

The Lord will make every crooketh way straight for us in this new month;

The Lord will bring to us good tidings in this new month;

Amen in Jesus' name.

I want to believe your faith cling to this prayer cos it will surely come to pass if your faith works with it and if your faith doesn't work with it, I am sorry about that.

All that I am trying to say is STAY POSITIVE IN THIS NEW MONTH, I am tired of hearing rumours in my ears. Remain blessed till I write again.

Bye for now 🥰🥰🥰.

15
$ 3.68
$ 3.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 6
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago
Topics: Free writing, Prayer

Comments

A resounding Amen to all the prayers, I pray they come true. I believe strongly that read.cash will come back to it state back again. June must be fruitful to us all

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I love your confidence and believe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen to all your prayers

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, Amen to that!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen, thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully this month full of success for all of us inshaAllah keep it up your hard work

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping for the best in this month and hopefully Rusty will visit us even more

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen, I hope so too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen oh pastor gaftek amen..!!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I dey follow your lead ni ooo, my senior pastor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Werey Omo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😅😅😅😅comrade why

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No vex my oga 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen to your prayers and thank you for the wishes too. Let´s hope for the best of the month and thank God you feel great too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are welcome ma.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen to all your prayers. God will make it happen

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen ooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen brother… this month will be amazing for us all.. I haven’t been stable as well because of a lot of schedule, happy new month Gaffy. More earnings and more grace from God and the random rewarder

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks my blooda, I really do appreciate this bro. Amen to that wonderful prayer my pastor.

$ 0.10
1 year ago

You’re welcome 😁🫶

$ 0.00
1 year ago