Happy 5th Anniversary to bitcoincash

8 53
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Experiences

It's a happy mode to know that "bitcoincash is the people's money and I am also part of the people" just like @MobTwo said in one of his articles. He describes how bitcoincash is the birthright currency that we must hold and spend but it's a pity that some still don't know about it.

It won't be a choice of priority for people who aren't staying in a country where corruption has not been the talk of the town but I doubt it if there's any country that is free from corruption. I am not trying to label my country Nigeria badly but it's what is obvious to every none Nigerian that my country is so corrupt. Fine, other countries are corrupt also but their level differs, there are might be country that still tops Nigeria but I am only concerned about my country now.

It was recently that we heard about $1 to be exchanged for #710, is that not a slap to our currency? It's a big slap and it has rendered those people earning naira as salary very useless cos it will surely be expensive whenever they want to get them. People who earn dollars as Nigerians are the ones that can survive this cracked and corrupt economy.

People who earn in naira are now in deep thought and worries cos it will cost them a lot to purchase anything that has to be bought with dollars. Imagine getting a phone for $20, in Nigeria currency, it will be #14 200, is that not too much? I pity them right now and I know very soon, they will come across bitcoincash to have their freedom.

Remember I said I am part of the people who knew that bitcoincash is our money, so I earn in dollars and I can confidently say BITCOINCASH is what I earn through a beautiful platform that promotes it known as read.cash and its sister site known as noise.cash.

It's a big privilege for me to come across this site and earn BITCOINCASH for roughly a year. I am a year older here and it shows I have been earning bitcoincash for a year plus now and it's the best thing to have happened to me. I begin to have my freedom of what to purchase and buy, where to go relax and enjoy the best of my life with payment through bitcoincash.

I don't need to talk about the lesser charges or the easy transaction that bitcoincash entails cos we must have been conversant with that. I am a pure example of BITCOINCASH IS SAVING LIFE. I couldn't even bother my old mom and sick dad for money again while in school cos bitcoincash was saving me and still save me up to this day that I write. I eat what I want, wear what I want, and do what I want cos BCH is there for me, I even spent some to get drugs for my dad.

Bitcoincash is the people's money so why shouldn't I earn and spent and hold some for the future rise? It was great freedom from the bondage of poverty for me. I don't have to wait for my parent to send me money before I could do anything again, I just go to my wallet and exchange and sort out my bills. Readcash make me know about bitcoincash and ever since then, my knowledge about the crypto world went wide.

Why all this rant?

Well, it's not a rant though, I am only trying to tell us what bitcoincash has done, will do and will continue to do. We are celebrating the 5th ANNIVERSARY OF BITCOINCASH and for this reason, it's a thing of joy that I am part of those who are celebrating it.

Made by my brother with canva

Bitcoincash means freedom;

If you want freedom from poverty or any kind of material bondage, try bitcoincash.

Bitcoincash means life;

If you want to survive in this dying world, try using bitcoincash. It will give you hope for things you thought had no life again.

Bitcoincash is ours;

Just like MobTwo said, it's our money and we have the full right to it. I called it our birthright currency so I see no reason why you haven't started making good use of it. Go and start now and enjoy like every other holder of BCH.

HAPPY 5TH ANNIVERSARY TO BITCOINCASH.

BCH TO THE WORLD πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯.

Thanks for reading, God bless us all.

14
$ 3.11
$ 2.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 8
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Experiences

Comments

BCH has saved a lot of us in times of financial troubles. I keep Thanking God for making me to know this platform. Free Earning without payment

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a blessed platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most if the P2P trading platform hasn't changed their market price to #710 Remitano still sells at #695 and bianance I really can't tell. Anyways happy anniversary to BCH.. Make I drop address make you do something.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…enipe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks to the eco system so much has happened that its bch I have to thank for that and this amazing platform.. great anniversary spot light for bch and I pray for a pleasant year ahaead... beautiful article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks my brother, a great thanks to the ecosystem indeed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitcoin cash has saved many lives who had embraced the coin and opportunity. I am glad I am free from lacking but to come to understand that bch has given me freedom to spend my money and do what I need to do. Thank God for Bch.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That freedom is on another level, dollar on a steady rise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago