Expect the worse

12 58
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

You don't have to think that I am laying a curse or think that I am talking about dip of all cryptos, I am not talking about that at all. I am just being concerned about life as a whole in general, the ups and down in the world, the chaos everywhere and also the happiness you found or let me say you create yourself.

Why did I say the happiness you create yourself? I said this because no one is ready to make the other person happy unless such a person heart is gold and is being monitored by God which is a rare term. You hardly find people like this and so because of this I advise you to always create your happiness, by so doing, you won't have to trust too many people to be happy. Many have trusted their partner to always make them happy but what if he fails one day, does that mean you will be sad throughout that day or throughout the days he failed?

NB: I am not into any relationship so please if you are the type that trust or rely on your partner you can continue, I am not saying it is wrong but I am only advising you to find a way to create your happiness should in case of some days that aren't usual.

My writing is just a random thought and I will be diverting into many areas, please bear with me cos I also need this advice. Back to what I am saying, always expect the worse is just a saying that means we should be prepared for any kind of situation be it disappointment, heartbreak, trust issues and all other things that could make one cry or think deeply.

When it comes to disappointment, you should always have the mind that everyone is human and that they can do it at any point in time, is only God that doesn't disappoint. Our parents and family can disappoint us not to now talk of friends that we aren't related by blood. So in a simple term, I will just tell you to always expect the worse from people.

The same thing that applies to disappointment, applies to every other thing listed above, prepare always and expect the worse from people. The question now remains how do we prepare for this and how do we always expect the worse;

  • Accept the fact that we are all human;

Once you discovered that there is no perfection in humans but in only God, it is that very moment you discover this that you are free from being disappointed, heartbroken and all. Know this and know peace ✌️.

  • Don't trust too much or don't trust at all;

Many have placed their lives in their partner hands forgetting the fact that they are human and in the end that particular partner that they trusted failed them and broke their heart in shambles. Don't trust people at all or you just trust few people, anyone you wish you can apply and will work for you. For me, I have learned not to trust people at all.

  • Know God and be rest assured of your life;

I still find it very hard that many people still underestimate what God can do. Will I say you should test God by placing something before him and see if he would fail or what? Different ways have I tell God something and has done it for me, he has never failed and if he failed which I know will never happen I will still trust him because I can never forget those things he has done in the past and what is going to do in the future. If you say God failed, you are wrong, he might have delayed what you ask for base on some reasons best known to him.

  • Live your life above negative issues;

I have learned to live my life above some things in life. For example, there are days I will be in the room where conversations that don't add value to my life are being discussed, I will pretend not to listen to them and when they call unto me to say my part, I will just tell them I wasn't listening cos if I do, I know I will lose my respect and worth. So this is applied to the case of disappointment, heartbreak and all, we should live our life above it, so when they occur, you will only smile and it won't affect you at all. The person who disappointed you will see you as a strong person if reactions like sadness, unhappiness didn't show up but when we cry, feel sad for being disappointed, the person who did will see us as weak soul and will warrant to do even more to you. Live your life above many things and you will nothing will bother or shakes us at all.

Like I have said earlier that I am just touching every aspect of life as a whole, I am not focusing on anything at all. Like we all know that life is full of ups and down, this alone should tell you to expect the worse always. Many people think that the way today is, it is the same way it will be going because everything about it is sweet and making sense forgetting that nothing in this life is permanent. There are days it will look like you are the only one God has been blessing and some days it will look as if you are the only one God is punishing severely. This scenario has clearly shown to us to always prepare for the wore all the time, nothing is permanent in this sinful world.

Let me take the recent dip in the price of some cryptos, for example, remember there were times early this year that Bitcoin cash was rising that it got to $700 and even more, many people thought that it is the way it will forever, lols. Not until recently that it went down to around $400 and many started having bad feelings and regretting why they invested in the coin. They have this feeling because they are never prepared for the worse and this makes them complain and murmur during this time. I was just laughing and smiling during this time, I didn't even think about it at all because I have learned to always expect the worse.

I hope you all understand my rant today, expect the worse always and soon you will see yourself as a rock that nothing will be moved or shaken at all. Know this and know peace ✌️

Thanks for reading and God bless. I am now 2 months old on the platform, I hope everything keeps on improving day by day. Thanks to all my subscribers and sponsors, God will bless you all.

2 months user with 97 subscribers

Bye for now 😍😍😍.

2nd October 2021.

11
$ 2.67
$ 2.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.03 from @Winx1988
+ 4
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations for gaining a lot of subscriber gaft!🤩🤩 All those life lessons should be taught on ourselves! This is a must read.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks love😍😍😍.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though human being shouldn't be trusted, i believe a relationship should be based on trust. If you don't trust your partner then the relationship is destined to collapse. You will surely hear stories of how some people got betrayed by their spouse, those stories makes one doubt human but Trust is needed in every relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trust is the first thing one needs in a relationship truly, but the news we hear every day shakes the belief of everyone about trust.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our trust should only be on God because he knows everything we are going through at this very moment and everything we will go through in the future. He knows the best way to handle every situation so we get the best possible outcome and we need to trust him with that. We need to follow his path and trust that he knows best, because he does.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rightly spoken bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My mum used to say hope for the best, expect and prepare for the worst

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your mom saying was right, she has trained your mind to always expect the worse

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Only trust God, he will never fail because he is not human. Humans may fail, they can dissapoint, it may not be good but your expectations should never be set high when dealing with people!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Human will surely fail only God won't. You are right friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The heart is more treacherous than anything in this life and since that's the case, then it becomes v ery important we know who we trust and how we trust

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, truly we should know who we trust but despite that we shouldn't raise our hope high on them

$ 0.00
2 years ago