April full

11 47
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

I have been rude to many of my friends and family here because I have failed to wish them a happy new month, it wasn't my fault, I was carried away that I forgot to say it in my articles but I don't think it's too late to say that now. Happy new month guys, I believe March was good for us and April will be better.

You must have fallen for the trick of "April fool" done to you by your friends or family πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, don't worry, plan yours and do it to the next year. I will not mention the name, someone did it to me twice on the 1st and it entered πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. I am not that vulnerable like that ooo, but she used my caring and loving attitude to trick me.

At first, she told me she is in school and she will like us to meet cos we have been planning to do so. But because I was eager to see her too, I told her I will be around to see her but unfortunately, she fooled me πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. As if that was not enough, she still has that boldness and tells me she is not happy and that she is feeling very sad. My caring heart could not rest, I asked her to tell me and she said she thinks her account was spammed and I was very disturbed that very moment. I told her she should do some basic things for me to confirm it and that was how she told me "April fool" πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….

I have counted it for her and we are on a 2-0 score now, I told her she should expect mine too cos I will shock her and that will be April next year or is there still April first in this year?πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. That was just about April fool, let me concentrate on the title of my article.

APRIL FULL

You thought I wanted to type April fool right? Well, I just want to tell us that;

April is full of blessings

April is full of goodness

April is full of joy

April is full of good tidings

April is full of deliverance from bondage

April is full of success

April is full of many good things you can ever think of and I want us to claim it. You might have tried hard during the month of March and it seems it didn't march along with you but don't worry, April got you covered and will do exploit for you. All you need to do is to believe and have faith that things will fall pleasantly for you and will be more than your expectation.

I only decide to make this short and simple cos it's more unless like a prayer and prophecy for us all. Let's endeavour to have faith that it will happen.

Thanks for reading, God bless us all.

Bye for now πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

17
$ 6.88
$ 6.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Ellawrites
+ 6
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

You are very funny. A friend tried the April fool trick on me but it didn't work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ You really got me cracked up with your article and nay, I'd still beat you to it next year. Lol, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Amen!, Amen! Amen to all the prayers of wonders, I claim them all. Thanks alot and happy new month to you once more. πŸ’–πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will wait till thenπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your friend really got you, he knows your weak point smile 😊. Happy new months to you also, sorry it coming late.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

She really knows I swear πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeap... April is full indeed. I claim it all. Amen

The April fool trick has long been for years but it no longer as exciting these days as it was in the 80s and 90s... πŸ˜†

Peace

OkanlaDavid

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, people don't really do it like before πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually didn't do any April full trick on anyone. I was just too absorbed in worrying about the day, to have time for what seemed like frivolities then. Happy new month to you though bro

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same to you broπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry about her tricks brother. April 1st this yearπŸ€”πŸ€”. Happy New Month too. April is FULL of BCH too πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…oh yeah, how I forgot to say this too, April is indeed full of bch

$ 0.00
2 years ago