A review of don't wish me bad

36 59
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Are you tired already of having my reviews of articles I have written before? If you do, I am sorry. I am doing this because of the lovely comments that I receive on it and I feel everyone should know about it. All the comments are wonderful and I felt wow for myself for my beautiful write-up, it was a beautiful one I must say. It's good to praise one effort sometimes and that's what I did just now, I am not trying to show pride in that πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….

I know some read it to disagree with me and I am here to do justice to what I have said. I was never wrong, I only felt the need to clarify better and even to make use of some of the comments on it yesterday. If you haven't read it, click here to do so before proceeding to today's own.

There is a statement I was clamouring on that it is like a curse and we shouldn't say it and the statement is "if you leave me, you will never find someone better than me". I said it was wrong and I gave the correct one to be " if you leave me, you can never find someone like me".

Many could relate to this, suddenly my virtual lover @Ling01 commented and said when someone tells her this, she will reply to such a person that "she will not even go for what's better for her, rather she will go for the best".

The screenshot from the comment section of yesterday article.

Note that word " BEST ", this word really got to me and I thought so much about it and I saw a great sense from it. Have you started thinking about what am thinking? πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I know many will say how will they know what I am thinking, calm down, I will tell you now.

Let me burst your head, do you know the only time you used the word " better " is when you are given options that you aren't 100% satisfied with? Hmm, I know you sigh on reading this, let me explain with this instance.

Example;

Let's assume you have the mindset of buying a Gucci sandal with a specific type that you have seen with pictures. And you know that if you don't get that sandal that day, you will spend the money and that will be in another month to think of getting another one. So you got to the market and found out that you didn't see that particular one that you are looking for and you cannot return home with money cos you will spend it and you need a sandal badly. What will you do? You will have to get another sandal that you haven't planned for. After the show to you like five or more different ones, you will eventually pick one and say to the person selling that " this one is better " after many choices but you know deep down that assuming you were able to get the Gucci sandal you planned for it would have been the what? BEST, it would have the best.

I am sure this example explains it all but I will still add some spice to it. The word better now in this context now looks like something we just accept because we don't have a choice. So now, I will stylishly add to what I said yesterday that for me to have said such a person will never find someone like you, it means you are specially made by God and for this, you are the best and you deserve the best and not someone better. Now, the new misquote now is that some people might think I useless the word better whereas I didn't, I only said for this context of the relationship of a thing πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”.

I am boldly saying it now that, if a guy or lady break up with you, never tell the person you will find someone better than her or him but instead say you will surely find the best person for you.

I should put a stop to this but let laugh a bit, my virtual mom @FarmGirl said with all these my write up that I must have known my ways around girlsπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… and am like No ma, I am only speaking from what I heard, seen and feel I will do if I am in that position. And as a lovely mom, she advises me that I should be careful with girls, she said I shouldn't play with their heart and I promise I won't. She said I should remember Karma exist and it's real.

Screenshot of I and my mom chat in the comment section.

Remember karma exists and it's real, don't play anyone's heart be it a guy or a lady.

Thanks for reading and God bless, don't forget to click the thumb up button πŸ‘πŸ‘.

Bye for nowπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

17th November 2021.

23
$ 6.73
$ 6.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
+ 14
Sponsors of Gaftekloriginal
empty
empty
Avatar for Gaftekloriginal
2 years ago

Comments

I love the two article, well its always bad to wish the worst happen to someone cause you're not in love with them again, thats why I love that Adele song, "someone like you"

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the compliment sir, I am happy you love it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You must really have a sweet mouth πŸ˜‰ I want to be like

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…thanks for the compliment boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's because you know your way around words so I thought you may use them against ladies :D I hope you are not feigning innocence, LOL!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am innocent ma'am πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…, all this compliment is too much πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually read the previous posts and I couldn't just help but wonder, people really forget about the law of sowing and reaping and you don't even really need to be a pro at ladies matter, your mouth is even sweeter than honey already πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…ha, my mouth no sweet anything ooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well Played My Gee, just kidding πŸ˜‚. As what have you said. Indeed, we should find the best.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The best is what we all need my Gee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a common saying when relationships are about to hit the rock and it is not supposed to be so, I usually see it as a curse until I read this.

Why should we really settle for what's better when I can go the best? That's very thoughtful of her to have made such a comment.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I thought it is a curse too not until I sat down and think about it. The best is what we need not something better , she really gave it a good thought.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahaha, for me that you are easy for women and you want to pretend to be innocent. Ahah.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ€­you all need to believe me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also don't believe that you don't have experience about girls, seems like you're expert about it haha charr! But you're really good in analysis, thumbs up! Btw, thanks for appreciating my thought :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆI am very happy about all these compliments, I am so happy about it. But I don't seem to understand why you all are saying I am an expert at this πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. You are welcome ma, you inspired me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do believe in karma. It's somehow related to this statement, "what goeas around comes around." Having that said, always choose to do good because in the end, you will get the good consequences you deserve. πŸ’š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its principle definitely works like that too, what will do is what we get. Karma exists many still doubt, is a pity for them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Karma ke? What if I'm the karma happening to her ko πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ based on what she have done to a guy in the past

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…all these naughty boys will always give naughty excuses. I can't answer that bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So no karma then ? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Does Karma really exist? I am not so,sure, but what do I know

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes it does

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Karma? Karma was buried some years ago. Even Its relatives that tried to operate in its absence were m*rdered. So bad. Gone are days karma used to exist. It's only existing in Nollywood movies now 🀸

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…my guy doesn't even care about karma, shey karma wa kere ni

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo make karma go rest for bush my first love wey break my heart Wetin do am ?πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ what caused the breakup? It exists for real ooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo I don’t believe in karma again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…mad ooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I recently broke up with my laziness and I told laziness I will find busy hand... Haha! Relationship with girls is somehow critical and for those who have the mind to bear break ups. Thanks

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Is very critical ooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I better not give you any virtual advice regarding this. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ But if there is something I agree with, it is that karma exists

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…why, I am ready to listen to your advice and your point of view too ma, I will be waiting πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I was teasing you ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜… stop momma

$ 0.00
2 years ago