One lesson Bitcoincash has taught me is to have a purpose

2 123
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoincash, Lessons

The purpose of life is not to make only yourself happy but also the people around you. It is to be unique and show some palpable characteristics that qualifies you as distinguished. To leave a mark that shows that you have lived and lived well too. The usefulness, the honor, the compassion are qualities undetachable from a purposeful life.

Don't get me wrong for saying that I got to believe all of those facts due to the lifestyle of bitcoincash. I didn't know that when you have a purpose, everything falls in pleasant places and the journey to achieving your goals become easier than ever. But now I know because I encountered bitcoincash which is breaking boundaries on its Way to stardom. All because it has a purpose.

As a student in school, I was just living like other students and there was no much zeal to strike a difference. When it is time to study, I study like others, skip classes like others; don't be surprised that in medical school, we skip classes too. I take exams like other students and pass like others. There was no determination to stand out, I only wanted to be a student and graduate like others. This was because I didn't realize that, a student also need to have a purpose, set a goal to become the best and it could eventually happen.

I was selfish and the need of others around me was never my concern. Even when a fellow student needed cash, which I knew I had, I would not give but reserve it for myself. My thoughts then was, what if issues come up soon that I would need that cash to resolve? That is the question everyone without the sense of selflessness asks themselves to avert offering hands of help. This was because, I didn't realize that the purpose of life is not to keep yourself satisfied all through but to make the ones around you also happy.

The truth is that, When you have a purpose and you're doing all you can not to give up on that purpose, even when you feel like your energy is declining, there would be someone to help you up. Infact, there would be so many people standing right beside you through out the journey to make sure you are maintaining the standards of your purpose. Just like there are many good hearted people Supporting bitcoincash right now.

Bitcoincash has a concrete purpose which it has not and is never going back on. One of those purpose is to make the people happy. When I say the people, I'm not talking about only those with class or the rich alone, I'm talking of the masses. Anyone who is lucky enough to cross the path of bitcoincash benefits from it. Bitcoincash is not out there to be as selfish as chasing some group of people away from using it due to lack of affordability, it is present and affordable for all to use. It is not as selfish as making those transacting in small amount to pay a transaction fee that is twice as the amount they are transacting, it keeps things as simple as "no noticeable transaction fee"

Unlike me back then, bitcoincash has a purpose to be the best amongst it peers. Bitcoincash has a purpose to be the best at what it does and not just to blend with others. It is unique and always stand out. When others fight on the table for whom to be the number one digital gold, bitcoincash is humbly making the wave as the best peer-peer electronic cash. When others say they are comfortable with the number of users they've got, bitcoincash says every single soul in the world deserve to experience topnotch use of money. When others seem not to care whatsoever about the frustrations they're causing people due to transaction speed and fee, bitcoincash is always on it's toe to make transaction experience as seemly as possible. These are just a few reason Bitcoincash stands out as the best amongst all electronic Money in existence. It's useful, it's honorable, it's compassionate because, it has a purpose!

But have these lessons I have learnt so far from bitcoincash had any significant impact on me? Oh yes! I no more want to be just a student but an outstanding one at that. I have taken my studies seriously in a different way and I'm beginning to see the results manifest. I'm no longer the selfish lonely guy but someone with a big heart. When I see someone in need, I feel very pressed to help. These are few of the changes bitcoincash is stimulated in me.

Thank you bitcoincash, your are simply the best!

11
$ 10.35
$ 9.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.55 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
+ 2
Sponsors of Gabu
empty
empty
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoincash, Lessons

Comments

Greetings serf. I too was on a quest to purpose before I took the throne from my father, the late Memeius Maximus. Now I am King of Memes and that is my true purpose. I'm happy that even a lowborn such as you was able to find his path, may your house prosper. Regards TheMemeLord, King of All Memes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meme is a better way to refresh the human mind. Keep it up oh thou MemeLord. But I'm also not a low born as you have wrongly insinuated. I'm the king of my instincts! #peace

$ 0.00
3 years ago