My bad trip

0 12

In the 2019 i planned to travel on the 2020 because I thought that this year is the best year . after getting my visa to (UK) united kingdom , I was told that their is a disaster in the country I said what kind of disaster he said,a new disease jus came out which is covid -19 then I told him so how does it affect my flight to (UK).

Next morning I heard a news from my radio which says that Donald trump has closed the UK border because of covid 19 , and he said that nobody we travel out of his country or coming into his country.

So I was so angry here comes my bad trip and that is how I lost my flight to UK because of covid -19 pandemic. In fact the year 2020 is my worst year I had ever seen.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

oh really what a bad trip indeed the Covid -19 pandemic or corona virus which ever has restricted so many activities

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a disaster look at how you just loosed the chance of traveling and also lost you money. Nice content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for not traveling but you had no choice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so sad. I feel so sad for you. But don't be upset. Never lose hope because hope for the best. By the way, thanks for writing this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My bad trip mane amr karap plen cora eta somonde kicu parci na. Karon ami kkn o plen cori nai. Tobe onk icce plan corar.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes bro i agree with you. In 2020, is the worst year than other. I also very sad felling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This post is about bad trip. Bad trip is very bad effect of our society and family. This article is very unique.

$ 0.00
3 years ago