New year, New Goals!

21 39
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago
Topics: Sharing, Writing, Self, Challenge, Goals, ...

[ January 2,2022|Sunday]

Hello, everyone! How were your New Year celebrations? Here at our place, the people are so hyper and the kids are always using their equipment to get loud. Half of this month is so busy that I help my mother cook, buy some ingredients and baby-sit my two little cousins. My mom cooked eight dishes. I don't know why she cooked them all. We're all eight in the family. My parents, my older brother and I, and my uncle and his wife and my two cousins. I'm so curious why she cooked all of that, so I asked her, and she said we gave the neighbors half of the dish that she cooked. Aside from my mom, they always gave it every year.Sharing is important. 

So let's go back to our main topic. The New Year brings a new goal for me. I want to write down my seven goals. I want to challenge myself, and I think it's really fun. let's go..!

Exercise at least five times a week.

I want to exercise my body because every time I walk for five minutes, my body gets tired and I always want water. And mom advised me to exercise because she said it's really important to exercise. And I want to familiarize myself with a healthy lifestyle. I'm getting older, so I protect myself from illness and build myself up. Last year, I promised myself that I would always wake up at seven in the morning and exercise for thirty minutes, but in the end, I always woke up at nine-thirty in the morning and ate ten for breakfast,lol!. My habits are bad, so I want to challenge myself to do these things this year. I hope I can achieve this one. 

Write twenty five articles per months-So this one isn't going to be easy, but I will try my best to do this. I want to challenge myself by writing. Staying here for four months, it's really difficult to achieve this, but life goes on. I know myself and I am sure I will achieve this. I hope my body and brain cells cooperate with me this year. So let's go! Keep on writing and grinding. 

Graduated and got a medal.- When my grandma died, I promised to graduate with honors. She always gives me the power to be strong in academics. She's always giving me advice on what I'm doing. And she's always there for me to cheer me up. But she's passed away, so I promised myself to get an honor this year or every year for her and for myself. Even though she's already in heaven, I know she's happy with what I'm doing right now. I study hard, focusing on my goals for this year and achieving them all. Graduation is near and I want to achieve my goal of being an honor student. This is for you, grandma! 

Sleep early.

Last year, I always slept late at night because I was addicted to online games and I had finished my modules and other chores. Yes, even at night, I washed our plates and sometimes we washed our clothes at night every time I had free time. I realized this time that my habit of sleeping late is not fine. I'll search on Google to see what effect I can get if I always sleep late when I see the bad side. I promised myself to sleep at nine thirty or ten pm. And it's really helpful to sleep at least eight hours, or nine hours at least, to relax our brain and body. So I should practice myself to sleep early.

 I saved all my earnings in 2022 on this platform.

So I decided to save my earnings on both platforms and withdraw them next year for my senior high school. I want to spend my own money on my school supplies and uniforms. I challenged myself to save my earnings the whole year and withdraw them next year. I hope I can. And I hope I achieve.


So these are the five goals that I want to achieve this year. Every year we need to write down a goal that we want to achieve, because it's really important to know what we can do by ourselves. These five goals are very challenging, but I know I can do it and I trust myself. 

2021 is not my year because so much has happened in our lives. So many challenges come into our lives, but here we are standing again and trusting in ourselves. Before Christmas, my 29 dollars got scammed. I didn't move on from what happened because it's the fruit of my hard work, but people are so heartless. He scammed my money. So I decided to stop for a while and moved on. Karma is real. 


Note:

Happy New Year, everyone! I want to thank all my readers, commentors, and upvoters for supporting me here at Read Cash for almost three months and staying here. Thank you very much. Now we're starting again a new chapter in our lives. I hope this year is the luckiest year for all of us. Thank you!

Like, Comment,& Subscribe

-Thank you very much!

8
$ 1.40
$ 1.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.03 from @Sweetiepie
+ 3
Sponsors of G_lenahhh
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago
Topics: Sharing, Writing, Self, Challenge, Goals, ...

Comments

2021 is truly a roller coaster. There are good and bad things that happened. For me, my 2021 went well in terms of finances and investing. I do hope you had a wonderful 2022!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! A new chapter came. Good luck on our journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year! 🎉 How i wish kids here are happy too. We are kinda sad this year because typhoon hit us greatly. Some don't have homes and children go begging along the streets.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's so sad to see my countrymen experiencing situations like this. I saw on the television that other provinces are getting diseases like diarrhea. I hope your family and you, are safe. Don't lose hope. Always pray to God. Happy new year! And thank you for renewing your sponsorship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you will achieve those goals you've set in this year Langga. You will graduate with having honors. I know it because I saw your dedication with your studies and you're smart too Langga. Always pray to God.🙏

I want to set a goals too to sleep early Langga. Honestly I always sleep late Langga because I'm having a hard times when it's time to sleep. I don't know why am I like this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same po kayo ng situation ng papa ko,hirap din po siya sa pagtulog kapag gabi at minsan din po nagugulat nalang po siya bigla bigla kapag patulog na po.

Thank you po for reading! Happy new year 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba Langga. Minsan nagugulat din ako. Meron akong tinake na supplement ngayon langga. Nakakatulong naman siya sakin kasi nakakatulog na ako.

You're welcome. Happy New Year too!🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray that the new day of all will be fulfilled. I know no goal is so easy to meet. But at the beginning of the new year we have to be committed and work for success. Happy New Year mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If you want it, work hard for it! Let's work for our success. Thank you for dropping by. Happy New Year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New year sis. May our new year filled with abundant blessings.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy new year din po! God bless you ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is easy to set goals for me but honestly it is very very difficult to achieve. Same here, I set myself before to sleep early coz I got sick and anemic that cause a difficulty in breathing last year due to I always sleep late. My simple goal peru wla ehh di talaga nasusunod huhuh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah... Nung nakaraang taon din po nag set din po ako ng goals pero Isa lang ang na achive ko huhu I hope this year hiwalayan naku ng katamaran at magawa ko na po ang dapat na gagawin ko. Happy new year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ma achieve mo yung Goal mo dimn lahat peru atleast merung ma aachieve☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's it!!! Go for the Goals and don't let one laziness stops you for a day because for sure did you stop for 1 you'll surely gonna do it The other day. Have a healthy lifestyle to you!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I don't know why laziness always wins against me. I'll try to fight against myself to keep myself healthy,lol! Thank you for reading!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year sissy, wishing you all the best of luck

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po! And stay safe may new virus na naman po hayyst... Happy new year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck with your goals bhe. Alam kong kayang-kaya mo yan especially sa iyong pag-aaral. You've been doing great with your studies last year and I know you are still this year. God bless

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for always giving a motivational comment on every article I publish. Did you know? Because of your hard work and positivity, you are one of my idols here. Thank you very much po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, nakaka-touch naman bhe. Thank you and you're always welcome. Keep grinding

$ 0.00
2 years ago