I always want to be alone

19 58
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago
Topics: Self, Alone, KDrama, Writing

[September 25,2021|Saturday]

I haven't written or published an article in the past few days because I was drowsy and my body is too lazy to write and think about what topic I should write about.

I asked my brother what a good topic I would write about because nothing really enters my brain and I also have a very bad headache because of math. I thought I wanted the subject of math, but I was wrong. I really hate math since my teacher started discussing the topic. I really prefer to go face-to-face in the online class. My vision is gradually fading because of lack of oxygen in my head.

While I was lying on my bed, my older brother came into my room and said "write down the fact that you are always alone" and he left as if nothing had happened. I didn't go around anymore and I did as he suggested.

________________________

Am I the only one who likes to be alone? Or am I such an introvert? For me, it's fun to be alone because what I can do expands and I find out more about myself. When my older brother or mom wants to come into my room to tease me, I always just drive them away and say "I'm busy, don't piss me off." They will just come out and laugh even if nothing is funny.

I only go out of the house once or join friends when I go out. They almost always tell me I'm a white lady because I'm too white and I don't look like I'm in the sun anymore. Sometimes we also go to the videoki bar to sing (obviously videoki bar nga diba). My friends always sing sad songs because they are always broken in their crushes, but they don't run out of crushes because they really have a list of what the names are on.

The things I do when I want to be alone are ..

Watching kdrama & Netflix

From:unplush

Most of us are addicted to Kdramas or movies. When I want to watch a Kdrama, I really lock the door of my room because I don't want to be a nuisance and I don't want to watch the whole thing because of the thrilling scenes. Sometimes I even scream and tweak myself because I can't stop the fun when I see the two stars kiss haha ​​lol! Kiss lang bawal yung Ibs, so iniskip ko talaga,I'm a good child haha!

One of my favorite dramas is "True Beauty." My aunt is addicted to watching it and she never stops being funny when watching every episode. Sometimes I just see that his eyes are swollen because of the tears. I just laugh because it's true that this drama is really tearful but mixed with comedy. 

I wrote in my diary

From:unplush

I write every day about the things that happen to me such as my happy moments or moments that I am very stressed, because through that I have realized how I can be happy and who is stressing me every day. It also helps to identify myself, sometimes I read what I wrote when I was in 7th grades and I just laugh like a fool alone, sometimes they even knock mama in my room because they heard my loud laughed 😂

When mama read my diary, she also read what was happening at school, and I also wrote there about what was happening to me when I saw my crush. Haha, at that time, I just wanted to disappear as if nothing had happened, so much embarrassment. When mama read that, she cried with laughter and asked who I was referring to as my crush. Haha

Watching podcast

From:unplush

I do this every day to expand my knowledge of life and it is also important for me to listen to podcasts or documentaries because I am learning more to pronounce English and my accent, I am not very good at english or speaking english but from watching my podcast about life or advise has expanded my knowledge and I can speak English directly and seamlessly.

Sleep.Sleep.Sleep

From:unplush

Most of what I do is sleep; I sleep all morning and stay awake at night; that's my routine before class and it's something I always do, but when I have an online class, I don't sleep much because of the amount of assignments and activities I'll be doing.Sometimes my cousin asked me if what I was doing wasn't boring because I was just asleep and didn't come out of my room. I just didn't answer them because they already knew what I was going to answer. My saliva will be wasted if they ask me over and over again, and I will tell you over and over again, "I want to be alone."

________________________

Author's note;

For me, it helps to be alone when I have a problem or I'm busy. I really want to be alone because you will be free to think and you will discover different talents that only you know. But it also hurts our mental health. Yes, I admit, sometimes I have a hard time interacting with a lot of people because I'm used to being alone.

 Many thanks to everyone who supports and reads my published articles! I really appreciate, especially the one who always co -commented and upvoted my privious articles, and thank you also to my new generous sponsors @Ling01 here at read cash❤️ thank you very much po! sending virtual hugs🥰love lots ☺️

6
$ 2.03
$ 1.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 1
Sponsors of G_lenahhh
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for G_lenahhh
2 years ago
Topics: Self, Alone, KDrama, Writing

Comments

Since then i used to be alone inside my room,but that was before,now that i already have a child, no more loneliness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you read the articles of many here you will realize that a large majority feel good being alone, in the room, with their computer and without having to interact with many.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, sometimes i think it's really nice to be alone because you see the real you and i also don't want to hang out with the toxic people around me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same Tayo lenahh. Minsan nanonood lang ako ng Netflix then tulog. Ngayon wala akong gana today kasi sobrang lungkot ko kaya minsan lang ako nag online dito sa sobrang lungkot.😭

Uuwi na kasi si papa tas ako nalang naiwan then gusto ko din umuwi pero hindi pwede kailangan ko mag work para sa kanila. Gusto ko na din magpahinga si papa, ayaw ko na sya papatrabahuin dahil medyo may edad na sya..🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww.... Cheer up po! Na feel ko na rin Po Yan noon,nung kailangan po umuwi ni lola dahil kailangan niya rin bantayan ang mag maliliit kong pinsan dahil may trabaho din po yung tita at Tito ko,gusto ko din sumama sakanya dahil mahina na siya at walang tutulong sakanya:( mahirap po talaga malayo sa ating mga mahal sa buhay,kung mayaman sana tayo tulad ng iba,idi hindi na natin kailangan malayo sa ating mahal sa buhay:(( cheer up po❤️😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo lenah. Sobrang hirap kagabi pa ako iyak ng iyak..😭😭 Wala akong tulog iyak kasi ako ng iyak.😭 Oo nga lenah.. Hindi na sana kailangan natin lumayo..😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo... kaunting tsaga lang Po,makakasama rin po natin ang mahal natin sa buhay,huwag na po kayong umiyak😊❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat Lenahh.❤️ Pinapagaan mo loob ko....❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loner din ako sis.. Pero ngayon na may anak na ako, bilang na bilang ang oras na mag isa ako.. Hahahha.. Ultimo sa pag ihi may nakasunod

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHA! Ako kahit wala papo akong anak para na rin akong nanay dito sa bahay dahil sa mga pinsan kung makukulit na pinababantay saakin HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ayun lang. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are very similar but just that I'm getting tired of it because as older as you grow is as tired you will become of it. Nice write up👏 It was just like you are talking about me because we are very similar

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh!😊 Thanks for reading ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same goes for me.. Gusto ko na laging mag-isa. Di naman palagian, pero kung gustong-gusto ko talaga mapag-isa, yun, ayaw ko talaga na may mang-iistorbo sa'kin. Tamang movie watching lang sa phone ko, or anime ba. Mga ganun. Lalo kung gumagawa ako nang article, dapat ma.feel ko talaga ang kapayaan. Lol.. Seriously, ayaw ko talaga yung maingay masyado, kaya mas gusto din talaga na alone lang..

Pero, ibang usapan na kung nandyan si MGD. Hehe :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinapaalis ko po talaga yung mang iistorbo saakin kapag mag susulat ako ng article 😂nakakawala po sa concentration:>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailagan ko din yang concentration na yan para makagawa ako at matapos ko yung article be.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love to be alone Sis, most of the time sa kwarto lang talaga ako. And happy naman din ako sa ganito, mas comfortable. Mahilig din naman ako makipag socialize but being in my own room is love:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga Po,dun po talga ako sa comfortable ako,umiiwas ako sa mga Hindi ko nakasanayang gawin btw Thank you ❤️😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago