Strange Encounter

13 14

This happened way back 2019. I posted this in my Facebook wall. I just want to share this strange encounter with y'all :)

WARNING: 100% Conyo ahead πŸ˜„

I was in a convenience store earlier this evening to buy some stuff. As I went out of the store the rain was pouring and the street was paved with traffic and a little bit of flood. I stood on the side of the store waiting for the rain to stop when a random guy approached me. He was wearing khaki shorts and he paired them with a black hooded jacket. He was like a Filipino version of my crush, Peter Kavinsky (Noah Centineo of TATBILB) 😍. Perhaps a boy-next-door type of guy. At first, I was starstrucked by his presence kay lagi naa jud syay similarities ni Noah πŸ˜… but I became more delighted the moment I heard him utter words with accent bisag bisaya sya and he's a bit conyo pa for a guy like him πŸ˜…

H: You alone?

M: Yes

H: Pasilonga ko ari ha?

(He was pointing to space next to mine)

M: Sure. No problem.

He was asking me random questions like taga asa ko, ngan naho, and the likes. I felt a little bit annoyed kay he was like destructing my solitude. (choss)

H: Single or Taken?

M: (shookt πŸ˜‚) Taken but not in a relationship (chos igiiit)

H: So technically single? Ahh,char-char. Okay ,ra diay nimo?

M: Ha? Yeah. No strings attached. No commitment. So okeh keeyo πŸ˜…

H: Hmm. If I were your ka char2 dili naho dugayon uy Haha.

M: Jimma haha (borion si kuya)

H: Bitaw I'm waiting for my girlfriend.

Sayaaaaaaaang! my inner goddess shouted in disbelief HAHA πŸ˜‚

M: Ahh okay. (speechless dzaeyyy?)

H: We were like having some misunderstandings rn. Wa na ko kasabot niya. Wa na ko kasabot namo.

I pitied him that moment. It's as if like he's gripping on the last string of their relationship.

M: Ez just end it. Adto na man pud padung na Haha

H: No. I will never do that.

And he told me everything. I was really amazed how can a guy like him still exist in this world of ghosting and full of paasa. He did not say this actually but this is what he means, " I prefer to listen to my girl.

Getting mad at her for telling me the things that upset her is one of the worst things I could ever do as a man. Instead of flipping the situation and blame her, I will just listen. I don't even have to fix things.

Just listen. She is my girl and we're like in a team."

I was dumb-founded and I just replied hto im with, "Sana all"

We talked for like 30 mins until his girlfriend came.

H: Good talk Neil! Thanks sa time. She's here already. I hope we'll see each other again 😊

M: No problem. Hehe Good luck ninyo duha 😊

H: Ikaw sad. I hope sunod dili naka membro sa mga tig Sana all πŸ˜‚ You know, waiting is better than forcing things to happen.

M: Haha πŸ˜‚

H: Muabot ra sija πŸ˜… Ari na ko.

I watched him as he crossed the street to his girlfriend. I followed them with my eyes until I lost sight of them. I crossed the street with the rain above me and said to myself, SANA ALL. πŸ™„πŸ˜

6
$ 0.23
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Janz
$ 0.02 from @Eunoia
+ 1
Sponsors of Fyangzee24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hahahaa, mooton. Sana all haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all gjud te Hahaha πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahhahaha, nang hablot unta ka fyang ato ug laki laen hhahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baw lagi hahaha.. Hngtud karon way nahablot. Sigi pa kug sanaol 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha, puhon tig sana all napud kas imong self ana hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha puhooon amen πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awit sayu hahaha. pero baka ngayun available na? haha dapat kinuha pa din number or FB niya LOL for future use sana haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha king Hindi lang talaga nakakahiya πŸ˜† Syempre, masaya na yung tao eh. Di ko na rin naman sila nakita na. I'm still hoping masaya pa rin silang dalawa ngayon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw mn d.i ni nelfiang,πŸ˜„ Ang ka lihiro jud mo narate basta mga kilig2 moments uyyπŸ˜†πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Char hahaha gikilig pud ka?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah wako kiliga uyy naluoy ko nimo nag imagine nga tig sana all raka adto niya🀣🀣 Btaw charot ra🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sagde na laman uy hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha majo mm kay he bisita namn cguro ni rewarder imo article run.

$ 0.00
2 years ago