Mistress

12 33
Avatar for Freelancer143
4 years ago

Akash bit my lip by holding my hair tightly. I was trying to move him with both hands, but with one hand he was holding me around my waist. My eyes are watering. Still the sky is not leaving. After a while he left and pressed my cheek with one hand and said - 'If Akash Chowdhury wants, ten girls like you will be lying at his feet. '

He removed me in one fell swoop and left. On the one hand, pressing my cheek so hard, my cheek is hurting, on the other hand, my lips are burning, it seems that it has been cut. Wanting to scream and cry.

It has become a nightmare in my life. If my parents were alive today, this day would not have come. I am floating myself in tears thinking about all this.

Akash enters the room while talking on the phone. Leaving the phone, he said - 'All this nonsense will not work here. You have made the biggest mistake of your life, you have to pay the price for the rest of your life. '

I made a really big mistake. After the death of my parents, I found a place in the family without my uncle. Then we have nothing. I lost all my houses and lands in the river and moved to a small house in the city with my parents. I had just passed Intermediate and was admitted to Honors. I had a dream to become a doctor, but I couldn't afford to study medicine then. My father was in a lot of trouble because I couldn't survive the admission test and study medicine. I go to comfort Dad. My comfort is the shadow of the bot on my head I have parents. Fate began to play with me. One day in an accident, the shadow of my bot did not go back to the country. Then Mama brought him to his house. Mama was an office worker. Somehow the family would have left. I would have put extra pressure on them by carrying the expenses of my two children. Mama would never say anything. But why is Mami silent?

The runaway woman said goodbye. Housewives, washing clothes, cooking, shopping all fall on me one by one. I raise some tuition fees for myself.

I could not go to class. Just come with the test during the test. Mami objected to that too. I reduced my expenses as much as possible and handed over the tuition money to some Mami. Mama understood everything but could not talk about Mami.

In this way, I finished my studies by working hard in my aunt's family. My cousins ​​- sister Saif and Sumna, used to help me a lot by hiding Mami.

But he does not say in words, the sea is dry in the direction of the unfortunate. My case is no exception. One day a call came from Mama's office. I ran away with Mami. A week later, Mama returned home, but he was paralyzed. Two legs are useless. A few people from Mama's office came to see. Mama begged me to give him my job. I understood the fate and wanted to raise my face. What a pity for them, they gave me a job.

The boss of that office is Akash. I join Mama's post.

One day I rushed to the sky cabin with a file. I was not ready for what I saw. A girl in this office is very close to the sky!

I am standing with my head bowed.

- How dare you? !! How dare you enter my cabin without knocking?

The sky growls in anger.

- I'm sorry, sir. Wrong.

I actually forgot to knock inadvertently.

- Who knows where this came from! Didn't this girl teach her parents politeness? The girl named Daisy came forward and said.

I was shocked to hear the politeness on the face of this girl. I would admit my mistake even if I said something more, but I can't stand if someone says something about my parents.

- Excuse me, ma'am, I admit I'm wrong. But you can't talk to my parents about that. And I can see who has to be taught politeness!

- You idiot!

Daisy grabbed her hand as soon as she raised her hand to slap me.

- Don’t dare you! I removed my hand in one fell swoop. My use of Daisy has become foolish. I can do something that I could not even think of.

The sky has been listening for so long.

'I see your courage, this girl!'

- Sir, your meeting file is ready. Excuse me!

I left the file on the desk and came out.

A month passed. Daisy is right behind me. I am careful not to catch my mistake. Akash did not tell me anything after that day. But my post was changed within a week.

The cabin next to the sky is mine.

Meanwhile, a party was organized at the office at the end of the month. I stand in a corner during the party. I'm not used to this.

Suddenly I noticed that not everyone has a jewel in the sky.

After a while Akash's phone rang. He told me to go to the cabin with an emergency file.

I knocked and entered the cabin and saw that Akash was not in the chair. There is a separate place to sit on one side of the cabin. The sky stands by the window next to it.

- Sir, file.

- Put it on the table.

Leaving, Akash pulled his hand from behind. I turned around in fear. The sky came very close to me.

Her eyes have turned bright red. Had a lot of drinks at the party. I can't get my hands on it.

Let's go ...

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for Freelancer143
4 years ago

Comments

Great article...i like it

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wonderful article love it,and Vary nice this article.so beautiful

$ 0.00
4 years ago

How nicely you wrote the story, I had a lot of fun reading it, great writing, I hope I get a better post. Good luck

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice story... I also want to love my mistress... May Allah fulfil our wish

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It has become a nightmare in my life. If my parents were alive today, this day would not have come. I am floating myself in tears thinking about all this

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Vary nice this article.so beautiful

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Brother why you such a big article? Looking the size of the aeticle i beraite to read it

$ 0.00
4 years ago

It has become a nightmare in my life. If my parents were alive today, this day would not have come. I am floating myself in tears thinking about all this

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Onek sondor article bro.. Onek valo lagce amr... Thank you..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wonderful article love it

$ 0.00
4 years ago