Things I've done

13 40
Avatar for Freedom007
1 year ago
Topics: Experience, Life
Designed using canva

Though they may not appear to be accomplishments, there are certain minor things that we may have completed that we may not be aware of until we step back and think about them further, but I would love to share the little things have done.

Kindly check out my awesome sponsors

Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty

THINGS I HAVE DONE

  • Own A Pet

This may not seem much like an achievement, but I've always had a pet and continue to do so. Having a dog as a pet, especially a boerboel, is difficult, When it started growing larger, my siblings began to distance themselves from it because they think they are no longer safe with it, and the obligation was transferred to me, and I began to care for it on my own until it was shot when we were almost robbed by armed bandits and now I have a new pet and it's over 2 years since it has been with us and it's name is kujo.

Current pet
  • Went For Evangelism

What's greater than sharing the good news about Jesus Christ to people that have no idea about the benefits of accepting Christ as their personal savior?... I don't think there's anything greater than that... I found it exciting and eventually learning from people experiences in their Christianity journey

  • Learning My Native Language

I'm from Ondo in Nigeria, specifically ilaje, and I'm not the kind to understand my native tongue; in fact, there are times when I don't understand a word said to me in my own native language, I can now confidently state that I comprehend when they speak ilaje, which is my native language, but I am unable to respond for now.

  • Playing In A Team Sport

I'm a big fan of football and I'm averagely good at it when being compared with my colleagues and families and what I love about football is that one person effort can't win you anything, it has to be a collective effort that's why it's called a football team, I would love to have go into details concerning my roles and other roles you can play if you're in a football team.... For a team to win, every role is important, that's the secret to winning in football.

  • Been On A Road Trip

This might sound weird I have only been on a road trip to a long distance location once and this happened when I was still a teenager and we had to represent our school in a football competition and at that time I was really fit and a better football than now and obviously I had to be picked and we had to travel by bus to Ondo state and it took over 4hours before we got there and that was the only road trip I could remember.

  • Run A Marathon

I actually did this while I was in highschool and I thought I had the strength and endurance to complete the marathon but I end up running from the starting point to my house 😂😂😂 but I actually tried though, I ran for over 10 minutes to show how far the starting point is from my house.

  • Staying Awake For 3 Days

This happened during our family reunion and during the 3 days I had to be in school because we were preparing for junior WAEC ( West Africa Examination Council) those time and I do come late and whenever I return, I joined my cousins to play videogames till the next day and it kept repeating itself for 3 days and I'm definitely sure I didn't sleep for more that 3 hours in that 3 days.

Hope you didn't get bored while reading this 🥺

Thanks for reading 💖💖💖💖💖

10
$ 2.48
$ 2.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 4
Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freedom007
1 year ago
Topics: Experience, Life

Comments

I have a pet also his name is choco. In the picture above is that your past dog or the present?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm pretty sure you will have a road trip some time in the future. If you do, enjoy! hehehe and gosh, not sleeping in 3 days would be tough!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It was really tough but I had to endure it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can not sleep well in my last 12 years journey. Its effect my mind and body.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whats up bro, maybe in that case you might see a profesional to resolve your problem. That is a serious problem bro.. Cheer up!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Here I was thinking you're from Edo state. Being awake for 3 days? I have never done that, I too like sleep. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me sef like sleep but those 3 days happens just once in a year, so I don't want to miss it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Road trip is the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely true, you will have the opportunity to see different things while traveling

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stay awake for 3 days what about when we did exams we were awake na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That one na 1 week 😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo, videogames are hard to resist, especially when they are people to play with you 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No lies... It's very hard to resist

$ 0.00
1 year ago