Memories

7 24
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago

I was about to publish my article about the dating life of an introvert which transpires after the opposite associate is aware an introvert likes him/ her. as I was practically about to do that, I remember one of my stories, when I was still in a relationship, transpires which I plan to include in the article. So I had no option than to save it as a draft for another day. This happened when I was listening to a song name “memories" by “Maroon 5".

so my next article you should be expecting a piece of writing from me on courting lifestyles of an introvert.
this text become stimulated with the aid of using listening to maroon 5 and this is the predominant part of the lyrics

Here's to the ones that we got

Cheers to the wish you were here, but you're not.

'Cause the drinks bring back all the memories

Of everything we've been through

Toast to the ones here today

Toast to the ones that we lost on the way

'Cause the drinks bring back all the memories

And the memories bring back, memories bring back you

There's a time that I remember when I did not know any pain

When I believed in forever, and everything would stay the same

Now my heart feels like December when somebody says your name

'Cause I can't reach out to call you, but I know I will one day, yeah

Memories are simply the intellectual potential or school of keeping and reviving facts, events, impressions, etc., or of recalling or spotting preceding experiences. this school as possessed through a selected

this description of memories is according to google.

This is one of the events I also revived today but it was a sad one

1. my pet

is one of the most common and popular pets which is a dog.

it passed off to me that the next day precisely by 2 pm will make it three hundred and sixty-five days my 2 puppies died due to them being poisoned by the street guards unknowingly they had been fed grapes and raisins which affected their kidneys and the subsequent day we found out each of them was lifeless in their cage.

my grandma bought the two canines specifically Kujo and Kane by name when they were puppies and I took care of them from my days in junior secondary college until I turned admitted into college, so I needed to depart them in care of the street guards due to the fact my grandma by herself cannot contend with each.

The most hurtful part was that in no way did I see them like for three months earlier before they died due to the fact I was in school. I spent over eight years looking after them. waking up normal without seeing them is so painful I desire I will have them back 😭😭 "just like the song imply There's a time that I remember when I did not know any pain When I believed in forever, and everything would stay the same Now my heart feels the pain when I still see the last pictures I took".

These are some of the last pictures

The male one is Kane

The female one is Kujo

Make sure you check out my other articles

https://read.cash/@Freedom007/freedom-e28e6cd2

https://read.cash/@Freedom007/introvert-love-life-e5c93c09

Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty

Make sure you also check out my awesome sponsors

Thanks for reading ❤

2
$ 0.68
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
+ 1
Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freedom007
2 years ago

Comments

Sorry about your dogs.😔 i lost my dog "meemee" years back and i can tell how painful it is to lose one's pet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm' sorry for your loss. Those are healthy-looking pets you got there. They do look like they are being well taken care of. I like that song too and songs do bring memories that affected us emotionally.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, when it comes to taking of the dogs my grandma does her best

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That is really sad and painful. They look healthy. I hope they are fine whenever they are.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very painful, I still regret my decision of giving them to street guards when I wasn't at home

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, what is done is done. We just need to accept it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it's hard to do that but that's the solution

$ 0.00
2 years ago