It can only be God

8 40
Avatar for Freedom007
1 year ago

Greetings on Sunday, folks We all likely attended our respective churches today, and I'm sure you did so willingly and without being compelled to do so. You all undoubtedly worship God on purpose.

Being alive today signifies that God still needs us and If you've ever visited a cemetery, you may have noticed that it is blatantly stated that "we were once like you" and "you would soon be like us" at the entry and on the way back, respectively..... Every time I consider making a decision, especially a poor one, these words ring in my thoughts.

There won't be a difference between you and others in the graveyard when your breath is taken away, regardless of how attractive you are, how handsome you are, or how wealthy you are... No matter what individuals who are still alive currently possess, be it money, prestige, influence, pleasures, knowledge, power, perception, competency, suffering, hatred, or anything else you can think of, they all once belonged to the dead.

Being alive today is never our power, or because you're literate or wealthy,..... Have you ever experienced this situation before whereby you just passed a street before and immediately you got home, they said a disastrous accident just happened there right now and that's the same road you just took and God was so merciful that the accident didn't occur when you passed there and those that died in that accident, you are not better than them but God grace still kept you till this moment.

We no longer think about our life again, we just live recklessly as if we are in possession of our life and we don't realize that with just a snap of finger or just blink of an eye we are gone to the land of no return and it would be late then to turn good because the only opportunity we've they have been spent unwisely.

I really don't have much to say, and it's been a while since I published an article here on ReadCash, but I just wanted to share a little of what I learned today in church with you guys since I don't think anyone is giving up any time soon.

I hope things have gone fairly for you people. Additionally, those who are facing difficulties, You only encounter difficulties when something amazing is about to happen, so just trust that everything will be well, It's excellent news that you only experience difficulties because they help you prepare for good things to come.

And finally, I have made up my mind to join the church workers. I had been considering it for a while, but I was too enraptured with the world at the time and I believe that now is the right moment to begin making decisions about my spiritual life and work according to Christ way.

Thanks for reading πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜Œβ€οΈ

The day we most feared is drawing nearer as each passing second goes by, always remember this and try and live your life according to the way of Christ.

10
$ 1.27
$ 1.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 5
Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freedom007
1 year ago

Comments

So glad to know that you join the church workers, God bless you! Everything happens for reason, all we have to do is to trust God about everything, and everything will be fine soon. Our life was given by God, so we must use it for His glory.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

With God there's always life, he's the only one who can guarantee us life could b short or long what matter is hes gave us a a chance and everything happens for a reason just trust him and have faith on him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its already Monday here in our country and yeah yesterday is the assigned day to praise God. But for me here in the Philippines I lost my trust in some priests in Catholic Church as they participate in different political activities and say bad things to other people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is noteworthy to be humble at all times and be ready for the Lord's coming. Our days on earth would be futile including our dreams and hard work if Jesus wasn't in it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To live is a privilege to serve the Lord, and that's what I always be grateful each day, as long as breath, it's a chance to give our best for God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As they say God was the one who gave us life , he is also the one to decide when to take it back.

That is why I am always praying to him to grant me more years to live.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy you have finally joined the workers in the church, that's a big and bold step that you have taken. You will definitely grow spiritually this time around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so, thanks my G

$ 0.00
1 year ago