Finally, I joined Hive

26 42
Avatar for Freedom007
1 year ago

The past several weeks have been exceptionally difficult, and as each day goes by, we see fewer articles, for reasons that we are all aware of, so I can't hold them responsible for doing that and Some have attempted to replace ReadCash with another platform, but we all fully comprehend that ReadCash cannot be replaced from the aspect of instant withdrawal, publishing, the rules and regulations and also the communities and how we save articles for later completion...... If other platform could provide all these, I'm still sure it can't be as perfect as readcash.

Kindly check out my awesome sponsors: Given that I only have one standing sponsor and that if it expires, this might be the final time I flaunt them and sincerely I don't think they might renew because I heard there was an issue with renewing sponsorship.

Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty

Concerning hive, I actually joined last week after which @Jumper-01 introduced it to me that he had finally joined and I had no option than to join, though I have be procrastinating for a while now and that very day I was very less busy and most importantly, I was motivated my my friend to join hive and so did I.

My first day on the platform, I wrote my introduction and when I was about to publish the write up, I discovered that I had to have some certain hive power and instantly I bought some using my debit card which was attached to my Google play store and fortunately it was successful but I didn't receive debit alert and I don't receive the hive power and the only way I knew I was debited was comparing my last transaction with my current money in my account.

I also checked my bank statement but same thing also, I didn't find the debit alert do to be sure that the purchase was successful I had to inform my ban using the famous social media account Instagram and within few minutes I got a reply from them saying this;

After I saw this, then I knew I just have to wait till I publish my first post but that didn't stop me from interacting with others and I go instant replies back from them.

I also noticed that some names are familiar on the platform coquicoin, farm girl, Pantera and princess busayo, those are the few people I know for now on the platform and hopefully soon, they get to notice me..... After two days I finally received my debit alert and I knew that anytime soon I would receive my Hive points that would enable me to publish my first article and why thinking of what to write, I finally received my hive point which is 303.057 Hp

I still don't know what I'm supposed to use it for, but I hope to understand it better soon. Until then, I'll probably only visit the site to interact and make some friends, I After leaving several comments and reblogging other people's articles, I was able to gain 7 followers on my first day and gained some badges. If I continued to approach it in the same manner, I'm sure I would learn more on how Hive platform works merely from reading other article.

Although I know my commitment would be split between the platform and other, I'm hoping that joining it will benefit me in the best way possible. I also make sure to find time to create a new article every day, as I have been doing previously, Although it might not be easy but I'm confident I can keep up with the pace and respond to every challenges effectively because the asuu strike is still going on and I'm not particularly involved in any school-related activities.

You can check my profile page and I make sure I follow you back within 30 minutes 😊, you can also drop your handle in the comment section, so I could check you out also and we can all connect over there.

https://ecency.com/@freedom007

Thanks for reading πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

10
$ 1.18
$ 1.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 5
Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freedom007
1 year ago

Comments

I will check you now. Welcome!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a coincidence, I actually resumed hive today πŸ˜† I have an account there since last year but I haven't been active, but I went back because of the present state of things on readcash.

Quick question, how much is that 303 HP you bought?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was 4k+ with the transaction fee everything was #5,577... What's your username so I can check it out

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's kushyzee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations, I wish you an amazing journey there, I an not on Hive yet, and to be honest I do not know if I will join there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's better to join now just in case your mind changes later, that doesn't mean you're leaving readcash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've been procastinating to join and I know it's laziness based on how difficult they've explained it is. Also, your debit saga making me to procastinate more😒

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was sorted out within 24 hours though, so no need to be scared

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo, na only me remain like this wey I never join. I am just lazy about it, but I will soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The sooner the better sha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have always wanted to join here! But maybe the other time around. I still haven't figured out how.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've been a user of hive for almost a week .. But I still don't understand their system ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

welcome, you can hit me up on https://ecency.com/@danokoroafor lets link up!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to hive dear, i will connect with you soon. am there aswell. no be only you waka come.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I already followed you back, thanks a lot ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to hive dear friend. I wish you will achieve success there also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to hive Omo mi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad you finally joined Hive and though I haven't noticed you there. You really tried buying such amount of HP into your account. With this, you are good to go with posting and interacting. Mind you, you also earn when you upvote, comment on people's post after seven days of their payout.

Your hp will always be there and keep increasing as it is like an investment for you. You can power down whenever you want to but I would advice you keep building your account.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot I really appreciate... I already followed you since

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have to agree with Princess. Make hive as your long-term investment :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah princess is right

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have being very very curious about other sites too but some of them still pay or reward using bitcoins or other forms of online coins πŸ’° so what if we all wait and see what will happen to the crypto world againn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

can you share the sites?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm curious about hive, but I don't know where to start. That's something new.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You just have to start that's the only way to stop the curiosity... Open it now and just keep interacting just like you're doing over here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone is running away from read.cash. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago