Déjà Vu Effect

7 29
Avatar for Freedom007
1 year ago

Have you ever had this sensation where you feel like you have been at this particular place before or you've heard this exact same statement before, just as it's occuring at that moment?... The dé jàvu effect, have you ever been in that situation before?...... Well, I'm writing this article to enlighten us on the myth and theories behind this so called effect of dé jàvu.

Dé Jàvu is a French word which means already seen, it's known as the illusion of remembering a scene or event and through my findings I discovered there are actually 4 myths or theory associated with De Jàvu and we should all know that these are just theories and myth and it might not be actual truth because if it is the truth, there should just be only one answer and not four..... These are the four myths.

1. Dé Jàvu is set to occur due to a situation that you have already experience this particular scenario in your past lives and in a way this theory had been countered where by it said that, you might have read something or seen something or heard someone saying something in a particular manner which you forgot, then when you hear or witness something in the exact same manner or pattern with what you've heard or seen before, your brain processes it as a past memory and gives it to us like a flashback, without an actual recollection of when or where or how it had happened.

2. we all know of the big bang theory right? And in this myth it said that when the big bang theory happens, multiple other big bang happens which created many more universe, like this universe we are in which brings the idea of multiverse and now it's believed that in this multiverse, there are replica of ourselves living either different life or same life and it's now believed that memories we get from dé jàvu are memories of ourselves in these other universe

3. Hyper perception, it's like a feeling of familiarity where you feel like there's something attached to this thing you're experiencing now that you've experienced before but you cannot pin point where this feeling is coming from, it's just like a genetic link between you and your ancestors.

4. the last theory was explaining dé jàvu occuring as a result of glitches in reality 😅😅, that's kind of funny because life is not a video game right?....

I feel this is enough for now because it's getting more interesting and also getting unrealistic 😅🤣🤣.

Thanks for reading ❤️❤️❤️

All designed using Canva app

8
$ 0.76
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.02 from @Jumper-01
+ 2
Sponsors of Freedom007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Freedom007
1 year ago

Comments

Deja Vu is a very creepy occurrence, it has happened to me a couple of times and it always leaves me confused. Sometimes it's not even only that I am witnessing something that has happened before, I can also tell what will happen next and I am 100% accurate. Some of those deja vu occurrence starts from dreams; I will see something in the real world that I have seen happening in my dreams

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also experience it sometimes :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your articles is very nice but much more, I love the pictures you posted. Are you are a graphic designer?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But this theory seems true, cox I have experience them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is proof that we are in a simulation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your intro apprehended me helplessly hahaha🤣. The caption looks so familiar and I rushed in to see, maybe it's an India movie that I've watched some times ago, but...🤣.

I've learnt something today 👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂😂

Kacy, you don come o

$ 0.00
1 year ago